Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Texarkana East

5210 Crossroads Parkway , Texarkana, Arkansas 71854

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1295 avis
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1295avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    743
  • 4 Étoiles
    228
  • 3 Étoiles
    124
  • 2 Étoiles
    122
  • 1 Étoiles
    78

Texarkana hotel experience

By

octobre 20, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff. Fantastic price. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beds

By

octobre 20, 2021

Mattress needs replaced in the room i had. I felt springs and didnt rest well. I will request another room with a better mattress next time for sure.
Breakfast was good and the place overall appeared clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My experience

By

octobre 20, 2021

The staff were very helpful and respectful they all do a good job from customer service to their cleaning all so a great job and I’ll definitely be back to stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad sheets!

By

octobre 17, 2021

club

This hotel could use a little upgrading, especially in the bedding area!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Definitely will stay again

By

octobre 15, 2021

club

This was an outstanding place to stay. I don't say that lightly. I had stayed at a different property a few days before and this one blew them out of the water and was half the price. The room was huge! We had 2 TVs it was so big. The staff was very friendly and helpful even though they were short staffed. The breakfast was great and the seating area was very open with plenty of seating. The indoor pool was a great surprise for my granddaughter. She enjoyed the warm water and a pool to herself. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here. And no, I was not paid to write this.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fair condition of property

By

octobre 15, 2021

Hallway carpets are highly stained which makes you question if the dark room floors are just as dirty. Air conditioner in the room did not work adequately which made for uncomfortable sleeping conditions. Breakfast was not replenished quickly one morning. 3 hot items were empty, only 2 cartons of milk left, no pancakes available as stated on the website—when asked we were given frozen waffles for the toaster.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not clean

By

octobre 12, 2021

club

I have stayed at this location before a few times and never had any issues. One of the many reasons I wanted to stay here again. I will not stay at this hotel again unless they do some cleaning. The carpets in the halls were filthy and the TV in the room was on when we got there and the picture was blurry and had lines running threw it. Then when we tried to turn it off we couldn't so we unplugged it. I was going to dispute the charge but I wanted to see if anything would be done first.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice quiet stay

By

octobre 11, 2021

I will stay here anytime I’m coming thru Texarkana. I had no issues staying here for 3 weeks or 1 night. I recommend it to anyone needing a nights rest.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Better choices close by

By

octobre 09, 2021

The hotel is run down and dirty. I have stayed here a couple times a year for the last 5-6 years, not anymore. The place is not managed like the want return guest now. There was trash in the halls that stayed there for multiple days, empty beer bottles and cans in the laundry for days on end.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, nice breakfast options…

By

septembre 29, 2021

Clean nice hotel in a good location… had a variety of breakfast options such as eggs, bacon, sausage, oatmeal, toast, etc… comfortable rooms with cold air! Endless supply of hot water while taking a shower… staff was very friendly and helpful.. during Covid wasn’t pressure to wear mask or not wear mask left it up to the people like it should be…

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very satisfied

By

septembre 25, 2021

I have not 1 complaint the young lady even helped me find my way there by phone she took time to help us and I never felt she was bothered by us asking how to get there,she didn't have to do that,but it showed her expertise and loyaly to Holiday Inn,she deserves to know that she was noticed and appreciated!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stop over

By

septembre 24, 2021

This is a great hotel. The rooms are very clean and spacious.
The parking was limited if you have a large vehicle. I had to park in the street overnight.
I would stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire