Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Uniontown

305 Mary Higginson Lane , Uniontown, PENNSYLVANIE 15401

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 688 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

688avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    563
  • 4 Étoiles
    80
  • 3 Étoiles
    18
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    17

Comfortable and quiet.

By

décembre 02, 2020

club

Stay was very comfortable other than cable not working on In our room on day of checkout. Of course, with COVID, breakfast choices were very limited. We will probably stay here again next time we travel to Uniontown.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hard to Determine Hotel Stays During COVID-19

By

décembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

The only thing I would say is that when this hotel opened it was kept up really well. It is already showing aging.

En savoir plus
Réduire

uniontown holiday express

By

novembre 30, 2020

platinumelite

as reviewed already, we had a good time saw some sights. except for no restaurants open on thanksgiving, good thing the hotel had some TV microwave meals for sale.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Place if in Uniontown, PA

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

Nothing bad to say about the hotel, it is standard Holiday Inn Express. It was clean and orderly. Furniture was no frills but all were fine. Staff was friendly and CV19 safety seem solid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

I'm a frequent hotels with my job, and this is one of the nicest hotels I've stayed in, in many years!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome

By

novembre 28, 2020

club

I had a wonderful stay at this holiday inn. The receptionist was very kind and helpful. The room was superb and very clean. I recommend this hotel to anybody passing through.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds and great service

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

This room was large enough to accommodate 5 adults and a small service dog, this hotel was also pet friendly with a up charge. The room was very clean and we couldn't detect any signs of animals being in the room. The breakfast was good considering being in a pandemic. The staff member, in the kitchen are was very friendly. Since both times that we checked in was late we had a chance interact with the different front desk staff. They were very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Guest Service

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

The helpfulness of the employees made this stay above average. The breakfast attendant was especially kind.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Work

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff was wonderful had a great stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Clean, large rooms, friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick PA visit

By

novembre 16, 2020

Very pleasant stay at this location. Lots of things to do and see close tonthis location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

We had a excellent stay from check in to room comfort and wonderful breakfast choices including hot cereal, eggs and bacon...it’s no wonder this hotel has earned an award...they deserve another. The room and bathroom was very clean and we really felt relaxed there....we stay at a lot of hotels and prior to this had a bad stay with another chain...will definitely stay here again and have already told others about it!

En savoir plus
Réduire