Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Chicago NW-Vernon Hills

975 North Lakeview Parkway , Vernon Hills, Illinois 60061

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 733 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

733avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    482
  • 4 Étoiles
    151
  • 3 Étoiles
    58
  • 2 Étoiles
    23
  • 1 Étoiles
    19

Great Stay for the Price

By

septembre 16, 2021

The room was clean and had everything we needed. The pool was small but worked perfect for us. Breakfast was good, there were eggs, muffins, cereal, etc. The hotel is about a 20 minute drive to Six Flags but has many things near it as far as parks, food, shopping, and recreation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Visiting family.

By

septembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is in good location for visiting my family. The staff is friendly and do their job efficiently. The room size was good but the air conditioner in 314 is very loud when it kicks on.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good accommodations for short visit

By

septembre 14, 2021

Tucked away in suburban area, conveniently located near shops and eateries. Hotel room was clean and bathroom was well stocked with toiletries. The AC unit was on the louder side, but outside noise was minimal. Would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful stay

By

septembre 09, 2021

It was amazing. There was nothing wrong with this hotel. Everything was wonderful! I’ll definitely go again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Servicio

By

septembre 09, 2021

El desayuno no estaba muy caliente , algunas cosas estaban frías, y me gustaría que hubiera más variedad , el hotel se encuentra en una muy buena ubicación, pacífica y muy cerca de las carreteras, en los alrededores se encontraban unos parques y tiendas de autoservicio, muy completa la ubicación y definitivamente yo puedo recomendar este hotel por sus servicios y su limpieza

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent hotel

By

septembre 09, 2021

We stayed at Holiday Inn Express Chicago Nw-Vernon Hills for 3 nights. The hotel has a small pool and morning breakfast was great with a lot of variety. Staff was very nice and room was clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff and comfort rooms

By

septembre 07, 2021

club

Staff is friendly and have a honest communication. Hotel was fully booked and our room magnetic key reader wasn’t working, they had to let us in every time with master key and was really nice about it. I would keep at least 4 coffee capsules for a room booked for 4 guests.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent facility

By

septembre 05, 2021

club

This facility is a model for others to follow.

Great looking outside to in. When I arrived the maintenance as outside hosing down the entrance. This looked great.

Staff was very nice. Room and lobby area was clean and nice.

Morning breakfast was great with lots of variety.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

septembre 03, 2021

club

This is my first stay in a Holiday Inn Express since the beginning of the pandemic. Great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

MUCH better than expected

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

With so many hotels opting to give guests limited breakfast selections, bagged breakfast, or no breakfast at all, I was so happy to have a delicious hot breakfast at this hotel. Everything in the room was clean, comfortable, and modern. The pictures on the website do not do the rooms justice, in my opinion. They actually look better in person. I would definitely stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Night in Vernon Hils

By

août 30, 2021

platinumelite

Overall this is a very nice holiday in express with all of the amenities I’ve come to expect from this chain of hotels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and good customer service!

By

août 28, 2021

We(2 adults) slept in a single king bed room on the second floor. Very clean, and had many cool light fixtures that made it feel more modern than any other hotel I've stayed at recently. The bathroom even had reasonably sized shampoo, conditioner, and body wash. Nice touch for people who are staying multiple days.

En savoir plus
Réduire