Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vernon

4716 34th Street , Vernon, COLOMBIE BRITANNIQUE V1T5Y9

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1017 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1017avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    623
  • 4 Étoiles
    271
  • 3 Étoiles
    55
  • 2 Étoiles
    39
  • 1 Étoiles
    29

Great experience

By

décembre 19, 2021

club

We travel often on business and our hotel becomes our second home. Thank you for an amazing experience. Perfect stay. Exceeded expectations. We will definitely stay again on our next visit to town. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

décembre 18, 2021

Staff was very helpful and room was nice and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall Great Stay

By

décembre 15, 2021

club

This was a wonderful hotel experience. I have no complaints and would recommend to anyone who plans to be in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent Stay

By

décembre 15, 2021

Reasonable room and good breakfast options. On the edge of town but close to what I needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

wonderful staff

By

décembre 12, 2021

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were pleasant and efficient. They quickly attended issues. Breakfast was very good and ready early in the day. Gym was more than adequate for my needs. Hot tub/pool area clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sports team rowdies

By

décembre 01, 2021

platinumelite

Staff did not respond well to noise complaints of sports teams hollering up and down the halls, playing hockey in the halls and meeting our Platinum Elite requests (made 6 months earlier at the time of booking) to be on the top floor away from elevators and pet free room.
The bed was very hard, and atypical of most all other Holiday Inn Express experiences.
Too bad the policy here was not as it is at some other hotels = disturb another guest, and you have to pay for their room as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed clean room but towel stingy

By

novembre 25, 2021

Had a good stay but was made to feel guilty for asking for a third towel in the room for my child to shower.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loud heaters

By

novembre 19, 2021

Dated rooms and very loud heaters that hardly work.
Tub would not drain. I had to manually lift and hold the trap so the water can drain.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good find

By

novembre 11, 2021

platinumelite

Easy quiet stay. Good brekky. Will stay again. And will try the hot tub next time!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Busy Breakfast

By

novembre 08, 2021

club

Was busy with youth sport teams but did excellent job keeping food available and fresh.

En savoir plus
Réduire

What a disaster

By

novembre 03, 2021

So check-in after a long day on the road. Go up to the room, key cards wont work. No big deal. Go back downstairs, get another set of cards. What to my surprise, my keycard opens the room and there is someone already in the room. Go back downstairs to complain, and the concierge has no clue what is going on. She puts me in another room. Room is nice, except the heat controls are right across the room from the bed and the screen is light up. In the pitch black you get a nice blue haze to keep you up at night. Can't shut off the screen for the temp controls (what a pain!!). Finally had to cover the temp control box with a towel to hide the annoying blue haze coming from the screen. Overall, this experience at the hotel was not favorable, which is very surprising given past stays at other Holiday Inns over the years.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Early Check In

By

octobre 30, 2021

club

We arrived before noon but only had to wait a few minutes for our room to be ready!
I also liked the fact that their was an available electric vehicle charger. There are many good options for hotels in Vernon but the number one reason I stayed at Holiday Inn was because it had an EV charger for my use. It was a bonus that it was available at no extra charge!

En savoir plus
Réduire