Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Villa Rica

100 Cooley Way , Villa Rica, GÉORGIE 30180

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 372 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

372avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    278
  • 4 Étoiles
    48
  • 3 Étoiles
    16
  • 2 Étoiles
    17
  • 1 Étoiles
    13

Great visit!

By

novembre 27, 2020

club

I was worried before arriving that the elevator would be out of order due to reviews I had read online. But obviously the elevator must have been fixed and the staff was pleasant! Had a great nights sleep!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay. Room above a bit noisy

By

novembre 26, 2020

club

Someone directly above me checked in around midnight but quickly quieted. Overall a great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Elevator issues

By

novembre 21, 2020

We had stayed in this hotel several months ago because of its location. Last week we stayed 2 nights and my husband got stuck in the elevator the first evening. He was able to use the phone in the elevator to contact someone but it wasn’t the front desk, in fact even though he rang the elevator “buzzer” as instructed by the mystery person, he ended up just calling the front desk with his own phone...in all, it wasn’t very long— maybe 10 minutes— but the entire process of getting help was odd. After looking at previous reviews this seems to be an ongoing problem. We took the stairs most of the weekend. Won’t stay here again until we’re sure this is fixed. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location and Comfortable Bed

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

We were attending our Grandson's Wedding and needed somewhere convenient and easily accessible. The room was nice and beds were comfortable and the staff were all very friendly!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unexpected guest

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times in the past. Never had problems. This time it was nothing but problems. The elevator was broken. They gave us a room on 3rd floor. I explained I could not carry all of our bags up three flights as I had been in an accident. The guy at the desk was not interested in working with me until I suggested we stay in another room on the bottom floor then he relented. When returning to the hotel at night, we found that the exterior door were not working with the room keys and we had to walk around the hotel to the lobby entrance. The next day we got to move rooms and all was well until two men walked into our room with their suitcases as my wife was coming out of the bathroom. They were victims of the inept staff as well. We had to go downstairs and get it straightened out. The male employee had listed us as no shows even though we were there a day early. Then the elevator was broken again and no clear timeline on repair. There were several people upset in the lobby but no concession was offered for the inconvenience. Very disappointed with the whole stay and may not stay again until the staff is retrained and the hotel is back the way it used to be.

En savoir plus
Réduire

3rd visit - got worse

By

novembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

When we first checked in my wife walked into the room and she immediately turned around and said the room smelled like a wet dog. I went to the front desk and they immediately gave me another room a couple of doors down. In this room, the bathroom door was stuck to the floor from what seemed to being warped. We did not complain because we didn't want to move again. For sure, they had to know this since housekeeping comes in daily. We were also short on towels in this room. When we asked the front desk, they said they were out as well and would bring some more down when they were washed, which they did. Also, during our stay on two different occasions the elevator got stuck with people in our group. The first time, they were stuck for 45 mins until the fire department came to let them out. There is my 3rd visit to this location. I think I was there the first weekend it opened. I think the staff tries their best. They seemed understaffed. I saw the manager all over the place trying to assist. That is one reason I did not complain about things. For the staff they had, they were putting out the effort to satisfy the guest.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

Nice hotel very clean staff was nice cleaning ladies were really on their job was quiet and pretty convenient location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Covid stay felt safe

By

octobre 29, 2020

platinumelite

Minor inconvenience due to elevators being out but overall good experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Oct stay

By

octobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

Bed was good room was clean staff ok breakfast sucked

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

When we arrived the staff was there to greet us and checked us in with no problems, all the staff was very friendly and helpful. If we go back to Carrollton we will stay at the same place

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business Visit

By

octobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

Stay a few times a year with this hotel being the best in the area. Breakfast here can use some help.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

octobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

During this time of Covid 19, it was a pleasure having breakfast served instead of having a grab bag. Hotel had plenty of precautions, sanitizer and so on. Only downside is that the surrounding area could have had more restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire