Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Warsaw - The HUB

Rondo Ignacego Daszyńskiego 2a , Warsaw, 00843

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 48 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

48avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    40
  • 4 Étoiles
    7
  • 3 Étoiles
  • 2 Étoiles
    1
  • 1 Étoiles

One of my favorite Holiday Inn hotels!

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

I truly enjoyed staying at The Hub. The stuff was super nice and helpful, the property was clean and smelled nice (after my last stay in Jamaica NYC, that was a big deal) and don’t even get me started on the food - AMAZING!
Loved it and would recommend to anyone who needs a place to stay in Warsaw.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best IHG Gold Members experience

By

septembre 06, 2021

club

Very good ihg hotel I enjoy my benefits as Members

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

Super helpful staff and delicious breakfast included. Great location too. Rooftop bar, while technically not a part of the hotel, definitely worth a visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

Amazing hotel, very clean, nice workers, and amazing lobby space for a co-working space!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel - Highly recommended

By

août 24, 2021

Hotel is perfect. Stuff is very helpful and supportive. Can solve any issues. Especially reception desk stuff is gold.
Hotel location is perfect - close to metro, tram and buses. Breakfast is included in a price and is very delicious.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hôtel

By

août 18, 2021

Hôtel propre, le personnel est souriant et accueillant mais ne parle pas français. La chambre est propre et la literie confortable. Le petit déjeuner est copieux varié et d'excellente qualité. Mon seul regret : la plupart des clients se déplaçaient sans porter le masque contre la Covid et il y avait un manque évident d'informations dans l'hôtel pour en rappeler l'obligation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very pleasant hotel

By

août 10, 2021

I dearly recommend this hotel:very clean, good service, everything is perfect

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sehr schönes Hotel

By

août 08, 2021

club

Gute Lage und Ausstattung, ich komme gerne wieder!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service. Sofa bed could be better.

By

août 07, 2021

Staff was great. Very helpful and highly professional. Every thing squeaky clean. Additional sofa bed was only disappointment.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ótima relação qualidade/preço.

By

août 06, 2021

club

Ótima localização, hotel novo, com quartos agradáveis e confortáveis. Casa de banho pequena, mas com o essencial. Muito bom pequeno-almoço. Se regressar a Varsóvia, será a minha opção.

En savoir plus
Réduire

все хорошо

By

août 04, 2021

все хорошо .можно если бы персол говорил по русски.
очень хорошая кровать.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dissapointed

By

août 03, 2021

View was fine, staff was great, building is well designed, brkf was decent, location is mediocre

Disliked · Asked for early check in, never got a definitive answer until I arrived in the morning where it was "certain" I couldn't get one. If it was certain , I should have been informed beforehand.
I paid for a room with a view and a sofa but it was proposed to me as an upgrade that I would got a view IF I would lose the sofa.
No bin in the room, no safe, no extra pillows, blankets, towels, etc. No mini-bar although that I knew. The breakfast does not live up to the rating's expectations, it should be rated lower, it was ok, but nothing special and especially the options in the sweet department was nothing to call home about.
Moreover, I've sent a msg via booking and i never got a reply. also the waiting time at the moment I arrived, until the staff receives my luggage, and then again after 15:00 for the check in, and then on the next day for the check out, was too high, I only experienced that much of waiting time once before, in Vegas. almost always only one person was at the reception cause it was obvious that they had other responsibilities to attend too

En savoir plus
Réduire