Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waxahachie

984 Us Hwy 287 Bypass West , Waxahachie, Texas 75165

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 813 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

813avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    581
  • 4 Étoiles
    132
  • 3 Étoiles
    57
  • 2 Étoiles
    23
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Ok

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

The room did smell a little bad otherwise it was clean. After the remodeling is done this will be nice place to use stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyable stay

By

novembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Love Holiday Inn Express wish covid was over it limits it's perks but enjoy my stays.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great night sleep

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

Beds are very comfortable. I’ll be back to this location next time for work

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing bed!!!

By

novembre 16, 2020

Just stayed one night but the bed and the shower were amazing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing location in the middle of it all

By

novembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is conveniently located off 77 in the middle of everything Waxahachie has to offer. Room was very clean, quiet and relaxing despite the property being under construction. I will definitely stay here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service

By

novembre 11, 2020

Lived there over 15 months straight. Felt like home. All the staff members were amazing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business stay

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

It is clean, quite and the staff is very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

October stay

By

novembre 07, 2020

Whenever in Waxahachie we always stay at this hotel because of it's convenience to our needs. I know the hotel is going through a renovation process and I understand and accept this condition. My issue though is that if a room is supposed to be ready for use it should be 100% ready. this was not the case for our last two cases. I mentioned this in my last review also. This time our room still needed some work. The room was obviously missing some furniture (chairs) and when asked about I was told there wasn't any and they were waiting for a shipment to come in. In the shower there wasn't any place to put a bar of soap or anything else. Very inconvenient. While being up and the TV being on it wasn't as noticeable but after going to bed the noise coming from the small refrigerator was too much and I had to unplug it for the night. Overall it was an okay stay but not up to the usual Holiday Inn standards and the room rates should reflect that and not be full price. When in the area we will come by again and by the next time maybe everything will be finished.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

Rooms were perfect and my special requests were met.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No OJ

By

novembre 05, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed in this very hotel no less than 10 nights over the years. Most were ok. Not outstanding and not horrible, just ok. This time the hotel was still being remodeled after over a year. No lobby breakfast area. No breakfast except prepackaged cereal and cereal bars. The most frustrating this was they ran out of OJ on day two of four. Considering the lack of breakfast you would think they’d correct this. The front desk failed two consecutive days. Unacceptable in today’s day to tell a guest, sorry we didn’t order enough. Any guest service professional would have gone next door to Target and purchase OJ for their guests who spent a lot of money to patron their hotel. Bad customer service and I would say bad management.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Trip to Texas

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, loved the new shower. Friendly, courteous and helpful staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Some good/Some bad.

By

octobre 29, 2020

I understand the need for renovation. So, that did not bother me. The room was clean and comfortable. The shower was fantastic.

The breakfast was mediocre, at best. I understand that covid and renovations had a play in it, but it was still underwhelming.

The biggest problems I had were the two clerks working the desk: one that night, one in the morning. The nighttime clerk was smoking near the front door, so that the lobby smelled like his cigarettes when we came in. The morning clerk was sitting at a side desk with his butt and gut hanging out. We got to see this a couple of times. Dirty old pants and t-shirts were not enough to cover himself. I'm not asking for tuxedos and white gloves; however, asking for clean clothes that fit is not too much.

I wouldn't recommend my exact experience, but, overall, I'd go back.

En savoir plus
Réduire