Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1432 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1432avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1063
  • 4 Étoiles
    227
  • 3 Étoiles
    62
  • 2 Étoiles
    49
  • 1 Étoiles
    31

My vacation

By

décembre 16, 2021

It was clean and very comfortable. I slept well. I love the breakfast. It was all quality food

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love it

By

décembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

Best place of my choice and I highly recommend . Very clean ! Comfortable bed! Well equipped! No smell like others ! Everything you need is around in walking distance!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Customer Service

By

décembre 10, 2021

Friendly customer service, and great breakfast. very clean environment and peaceful area to stay. Mall is less than 5 min away.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would stay again.

By

décembre 07, 2021

Very clean hotel with helpful and friendly staff Overall excellent, except for Breakfast which was not very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible Stay

By

décembre 05, 2021

The walls are so thin at this hotel you can literally hear the conversations people were having in the room next to ours, the refrigerator kept making loud noises throughout the night, we had extremely loud neighbors in the middle of the night letting their kids run up and down the hall, having phone conversations in the hall in the middle of the night. You can hear when the person in the room next to us flushed the toilet, the toilets are so loud. We will never ever stay here again. We did not sleep at all. Waste of money.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

décembre 01, 2021

club

Good stay and Comfortable bed and great service.. I would prefer the hotel for my next stay and recommend to my friends

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent stay

By

novembre 28, 2021

The overall experience was good. The hotel is clean, the sleep was comfortable. The only complaint was the room key that gave access to a side entrance became deactivated each time we returned from leaving. We had to walk around to the front entrance to get the key reactivated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

novembre 27, 2021

It was a very clean and nice hotel. Close to NASA and to shopping center. Would stay again. Family friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Experience

By

novembre 20, 2021

Highly recommended the staff was incredible..the overall cleanliness outstanding..I will return in the future..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good nights sleep

By

novembre 15, 2021

Good night of sleep, quiet room. Reasonable fast elevators

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean environment and comfortable beds

By

novembre 10, 2021

Great accommodations, clean, only criticism is the food at breakfast was either cold or the hot food all had pork. I don’t eat pork so was stuck with cold breakfast. Food should be clearly labeled.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

It was excellent stay for our family visit in town.

En savoir plus
Réduire