Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 891 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

891avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    694
  • 4 Étoiles
    139
  • 3 Étoiles
    28
  • 2 Étoiles
    19
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Thank You for a great stay

By

septembre 18, 2020

Your hotel management needs to lead others in training how to treat the guests. Including the cleaning manager.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Holiday inn express

By

septembre 14, 2020

club

I have stayed at this Holiday inn several times. The service and overall quality are very consistent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful hotel

By

septembre 08, 2020

This is my favorite hotel to visit. The view from the pool, the walking trail, the usual breakfast (not the Covid one) and the renovations are spectacular. I always enjoy coming here and look forward to the days when the hotel can function as it used to, after Covid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay close to the finger lakes

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

Very clean room and confortable bed, would surely come back if I travel again in this area!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good overall value

By

septembre 07, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a good property and close to my work. I would appreciate an early breakfast Option.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay.

By

septembre 07, 2020

5 stars. Great stay. Felt safe. Room was very clean. Staff was always helpful and pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

septembre 02, 2020

club

Very clean and quiet. Stayed twice in a few months for a quick weekend trip. Very nice place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

septembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable . No breakfast due to COVID HVAC unit was too loud

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleveland in da Roch!

By

août 31, 2020

great experience as usual!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

relaxation

By

août 30, 2020

club

perfect room for the price. bed was comfortable. room was clean. staff was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Salmon fishing

By

août 24, 2020

club

Excellent service, clean rooms, friendly service. It's nice that we come up there during this pandemic, that we can bring a grill,and cook burgers and dogs and relax on the outside patio.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

août 20, 2020

Very clean hotel and rooms. Enjoyed the patio outside. Staff helpful and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire