Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Memphis

1007 E. Service , West Memphis, Arkansas 72301

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 859 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

859avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    595
  • 4 Étoiles
    139
  • 3 Étoiles
    61
  • 2 Étoiles
    35
  • 1 Étoiles
    29

very comfortable

By

décembre 22, 2021

club

the staff was very nice, clean updated room, the breakfast variety/selection was awesome

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

décembre 21, 2021

club

The staff was very professional while being friendly also. I highly recommend staying.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

décembre 18, 2021

The staff were very helpful when I needed them for anything. I would gladly recommend this hotel to everyone that’s looking to stay in a hotel in West Memphis Arkansas

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

décembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean with great beds. All staff encountered was helpful and friendly. Only complaint was the water pressure in the shower.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

décembre 14, 2021

Slept well. Grounds and room were clean. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommend

By

décembre 13, 2021

Overall good experience very good with only issue being the quality of the sofa bed. Need better design and mattress quality with easily accessible outlets. The breakfast was very good and helpful. The staff were very kind and went out of their way to answer my questions and assist us.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location

By

décembre 08, 2021

The front desk people were so helpful. Really frlt welcomed by the wonderful lady setting out the breakfast. She made sure we had gluten free options for our family. My kids loved her.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location from Memphis

By

décembre 06, 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean location convenient to highway. Next time will book a room in back that might be quieter from the traffic din. Not positive if our bed sheets were clean! Disappointed that eggs were not available at breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Customer Service Comfy Room

By

décembre 05, 2021

club

Staff was friendly. Loved that the workout facility was open 24 hrs. Wish there were more pantry options for after hour snacks. Other than that the room was clean and comfy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay at your own risk

By

décembre 05, 2021

Not so good compared to other stays. I have stayed at this hotel and had a good experience. Not this time the stay was not good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect

By

décembre 05, 2021

platinumelite

Staff and rooms are always perfect . Assistant manager is sways helpful . Love this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family trip

By

décembre 04, 2021

club

Easy and friendly check in. Clean room, good breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire