Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wichita Airport

1236 S Dugan Rd , Wichita, Kansas 67202

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 839 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

839avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    499
  • 4 Étoiles
    207
  • 3 Étoiles
    62
  • 2 Étoiles
    41
  • 1 Étoiles
    30

Bad neighbors

By

décembre 02, 2020

club

We made this reservation very last minute. I was please with the price and cleanliness of the room. Staff were very polite. The people above us had small children I think (we did as well) who constantly ran the floor from the moment they arrived until we’ll after 2 am. We made 2 calls to the front desk to try and remedy the situation. Each time we called the noise seemed to increase so we gave up. I travel with young kids and completely understand that it is hard when they are cooped up and need space to run but for this to continue past 10 or 11 pm is uncalled for. We were not asked the next morning how the night ended up being nor did anyone offer to make it up to us in anyway. We enjoy staying at Holiday Inns but this stay was by far the worst I have ever experienced.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. High marks on all except the food. The only reason the food was one star was because there is a lack of vegan/gluten-free options at holiday inn locations everywhere. (As a flight attendant, I know because I have been to so many). Alternative milks like almond, oat, or soy to add to coffee is a small adjustment that would make a big difference. Everyone has options, but the vegan/gluten-free community, (which are now A LOT of people), would love some options too. We have to eat, just like everyone else. This is not just for this one hotel, but a note for the entire franchise. Times are changing, so change with it! Thank you in advance!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice building, would recommend

By

novembre 28, 2020

club

Very late check-in and very early check out but staff was readily available. I appreciate the the covid mitigation measures. Bath room could use a bit if a refresh. A spot of mold on the tile, nothing too crazy, but a bit of attention to detail can help clean up.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 12, 2020

An excellent hospitable and friendly staff who were willing to answer questions and provide the necessary services required.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family friendly especially with kiddos

By

novembre 12, 2020

They took care of are needs even letting us know where we could get dinner or get food delivered. thanks

En savoir plus
Réduire

Liesure travel

By

novembre 06, 2020

Great! Only disapointment was limited breakfast choices due to pandemic. Overall excellent!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great place to stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Close to airport and restaurants

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean and comfortable

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean, the staff were accommodating, and the breakfast was great, even though a grab and go.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

octobre 24, 2020

club

This was one of my best hotel experiences during COVID.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and hotel amenities during COVID

By

octobre 14, 2020

platinumelite

My family and I stayed here during some business travel. The hotel was very clean and the hotel paid good attention to cleanliness, requiring guests to make masks, and having hand sanitizer available in the lobby. The breakfast options were also plentiful considering it was grab-and-go. They had a wide variety of oatmeal, fruit, yogurt, and frozen breakfast items that can be warmed up in the microwave. I did, however, have two complaints. The first was when I used my points to book online I had requested extra coffee be available in my room (I work odd hours) but it was not stocked when I arrived like I requested. Also, the shower in the bathroom was not cleaned well and had hair left in the corner. When I brought this up to the manager he apologized and refunded me some of my points, which I appreciated. Other than that, my kids enjoyed the pool and I was able to get a lot of work done utilizing their business office. Overall it was a great stay, located near a lot of restaurants, and we would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

Great hotel. Very clean and up to date. My king room was bigger than other places.ive stayed.
The staff is very COVID aware and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Work stay

By

septembre 26, 2020

club

Letto comodo, colazione pessima, pulizia stanza no buona soprattutto ora con il covid-19

En savoir plus
Réduire