Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Wigan

Martland Mill Martland Mill Lane , Wigan, WN5 0LX

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 467 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

467avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    390
  • 4 Étoiles
    59
  • 3 Étoiles
    9
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

A good stay in odd times

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

The hotel provided a very reasonable stay for a couple of night's break in Tier 3 lockdown. The twin room was new but did feel a bit cramped. Sleep quality was fine as the window can be opened a little for fresh air. Breakfast is ordered the night before and supplied trayed up in the morning at the time you specify. Apart from the toast, which really needs to be made fresh, the breakfast was satisfactory.

The staff are doing a good job in very trying circumstances.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely quiet stay in excellent hotel

By

novembre 04, 2020

A truly great stay in a top hotel with excellent staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Serene environment

By

octobre 26, 2020

The staffs were all polite and friendly. Bed was comfy with the room spacious. Breakfast was timely

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good 1st experience at holiday inn

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

Decent location. Good prices for room with breakfast. The room sizes are great but the carpet seems pretty dirty. But value for money otherwise.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything was amazing

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

Everything was amazing! The bed was great and so was the food

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very affordable one night stop over

By

octobre 13, 2020

Must be a new property as it was very clean and tidy.
Room was excellent.
Of particular note was the breakfast. Due to covid this was ordered the night before and plated up ready for collection in the morning.
Nice to have a leisurely "breakfast-in-bed" before we headed off on our travels

En savoir plus
Réduire

The Perfect Overnighter.

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

My wife and I were really well looked after during this overnight stay. The staff even found a room to secure our bicycles for the night. Arrival was well organised and the room was spotless. Evening meal was all we wanted, and expected for the value, and breakfast was well managed given the current situation. Nothing but praise for a well organised hotel, excellent facilities and very helpful staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely Hotel

By

octobre 07, 2020

Spoken with General Manager during check out and he has assured me of the issues with the boiler that links to the poor flow of the shower and was genuinely disappointed with staff telling me shower flow is the norm on upper floor with no pressure without investigating.
Even if my rating is not 5 star are due to the negative impacts we encountered during our stay, however the management was even kind enough to call me to notify me of the causes to be fixed. If I was coming up in this area I would still stay here as it is a lovely hotel and price is superb. The staff are polite and breakfast time very helpful. Great location and enough space for parking. However will still recommend that they install heating in bathroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

Really nice stay. Rooms spacious, clean and quiet. Warm welcoming from very friendly and helpful lady - Natalia. Great breakfast. I would recommend to everyone this hotel. Definitely we will come back again to this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyable and comfortable

By

octobre 02, 2020

Checked in by Rhian who was very helpful and efficient. Covid rules in place and well organised with breakfast ordering option. Location is nice and quiet and good sized car park. Room was very well kept and the bed was very comfortable. Enjoyed my stay here and will be back in the future when in the area. Thanks to all the staff I met and I even got my 500 nightly points added for the Environment promotion without have to ask about them on check out. That in itself deserves a star for attention to detail

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service

By

septembre 30, 2020

Brilliant stay will use regularly in the future
Clean and friendly welcoming staff
Great food and service

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice rooms good food

By

septembre 27, 2020

Friendly and conscientious staff , comfortable bar area and good food

En savoir plus
Réduire