Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Wixom

48953 Alpha Dr. , Wixom, Michigan 48393

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 902 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

902avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    622
  • 4 Étoiles
    167
  • 3 Étoiles
    46
  • 2 Étoiles
    38
  • 1 Étoiles
    29

In a difficult time this hotel was the best.

By

février 21, 2020

club

Honestly, this is one of the best hotel stays I have ever had. The staff were all very personable and caring. The hotel was in great condition. I highly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

février 19, 2020

club

Good place, nice staff rooms were clean, pool was comd, but hot tub was nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Express - the place to stay

By

février 19, 2020

From clean rooms, comfortable beds, delicious breakfast, pool/hot tub, to work out room we are never disappointed with Holiday Inn Express. To top it off the concierge Steve was one of a kind. He was the most friendly, kind, helpful gentleman who always had a smile on his face. He made our stay extra special. We looked forward to seeing him every time we entered and left the building. More concierge's need to be like Steve!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Keep your room away from the pool!

By

février 19, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed 3 doors down from the pool. Terrible! Ridiculously noisy (loud music, shouting) until 2:30 in the morning!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing and Clean

By

février 18, 2020

club

I have to say that, I was very pleased with the service. I went to my room and somehow or another the room was missed (Cleaning) But, when I went to the front desk they immediately gave me another room and gave us snacks and drinks for the inconvenience. I mean it happens but the way they handled the situation; I was really impressed. I would defiantly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

GREAT STAFF

By

février 18, 2020

club

RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL, STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND KIND. EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN AND READY.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Jacuzzi room wanted not supplied

By

février 17, 2020

club

I was looking at for a romantic place to take the spouse on Valentine's Day so I thought a Jacuzzi room at the Holiday Inn Express would be the way to go. Their sales department sold me a Jacuzzi room in Wixom 3 towns away from where I live and profess they had a jacuzzi tub in the room. I asked three times and they insured me that it did. I did not want to spoil the romantic evening. I show up go to the room to find out there is no jacuzzi tub there's not even a bathtub in the room just a shower. Very very disappointed I was misled right from the get-go. Beware!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Hotel to stay in the area

By

février 15, 2020

We come into town a lot to do trainings with our crews and this property is always perfect. There are no issues at all with this property!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Get away.

By

février 12, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel with an excellent staff!!! If there were a 11 or 12 rating, I would give it!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay at Holiday Inn - Wixom

By

février 12, 2020

During check-in, we had to basically fight with the staff member to get our room key, and only after she insinuated to my fiancee that I was cheating on her and booked the room with another female which was completely inaccurate. Then mocked our website that we booked the hotel on. Will not ever stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay, excellent customer service

By

février 11, 2020

club

It's a great place to stay excellent customer service, the weather was really bad with snow and ice and I booked a room that was right down the Rd from my work, I will definitely be staying again when the weather gets bad again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and clean

By

février 10, 2020

I spent 5 nights at the Holiday Inn Express in Wixom.

The staff was friendly and helpful, and by every measure this hotel shows the consistency of quality that keeps me coming back to Holiday Inn Express.

En savoir plus
Réduire