Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodhaven

21500 West Road , Woodhaven, Michigan 48183

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1127 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1127avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    820
  • 4 Étoiles
    224
  • 3 Étoiles
    39
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    17

room was clean

By

mai 13, 2022

Hotel is clean, staff was professional, close to a lot of good places to eat.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

avril 28, 2022

Everything was amazing. I have no complaints. Great staff, friendly and helpful. Room had microwave and fridge. Bed and sheets were comfortable. Breakfast had a lot of options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

avril 14, 2022

club

Stephanie was absolutely amazing during the duration of our visit! Very tentative and willing to go the extra mile for us

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mr. Brownstown

By

mars 06, 2022

I've been staying at this location almost every week for a few days since Thanksgiving 2021 to help coverage/train for our Brownstown, Michigan location.

I'm to a point I feel like "Norm" from the TV show "Cheers." Soon as I walk in now, everyone knows my name...lol...

I'm a creature of habit and tend to go places I know I'll taken well care of, and the team here exceeds it.

My only grip would be the inability to change the mode on the TV to HDMI so I can hook my laptop to it for another screen while working in my room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful staff

By

janvier 14, 2022

platinumelite

I chose this hospital to be close to my husbands stem cell transplant at Karmonos of Detroit.(22 miles) this hotel is close to 75 North ../lots of places to eat nearby.
upon arrival ( this was my 3rd stay within 2 months )we were greeted by Amanda..wonderful reception/kind/friendly /informative.
I told her why we were staying there and the entire staff was very kind and asked EVERY time I seem them how my husband was each day...I still get tears thinking of how they made me feel so special.
Vicky the manager is also a very nice lady and knows how to treat guests.
HATS OFF TO THESE 2 SPECIAL LADIES AT THE FRONT DESK!I WILL NEVER FORGET YOUR KINDNESS!
THANK YOU!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great!

By

décembre 15, 2021

club

Clean rooms and friendly staff! Super fast and easy check-in and check-out process!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Robin

By

décembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

Nice, clean room. Very updated hotel. The staff also was excellent with any needs

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love the bathroom space

By

décembre 15, 2021

club

Great place I prefer sausage Patty's or bacon but overall great place

En savoir plus
Réduire

Un ambiente agradable

By

décembre 11, 2021

Perfecto para descansar ,comodidad y limpieza un trato excelente un buen hotel .

En savoir plus
Réduire

A place to rest

By

décembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

After being on the road for the majority of the day and getting caught in the snow storm, this was a great place to wait out the storm

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rendezvous bliss!

By

décembre 08, 2021

club

Exceeds expectations for a Holiday Inn Express! Tasteful and renovated rooms, friendly staff and delicious breakfast!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

décembre 08, 2021

club

The staff was super friendly. I requested a room on the top floor and they were able to accommodate me. The hotel was recently renovated giving the hotel a modern appearance. Beds and plows were very comfortable. You have your choice between soft and firm pillows which was very nice. There are USB ports right next to the bed, making charging your phone and other devices convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire