Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites York

4020 Grand Avenue , York, Nebraska 68467

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1053 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1053avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    861
  • 4 Étoiles
    143
  • 3 Étoiles
    23
  • 2 Étoiles
    14
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

Quiet and Restful

By

octobre 19, 2021

Stayed while traveling for business. I enjoyed how quiet it was and was able to get rest to stay on task while working.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing pillows and great service

By

octobre 18, 2021

If I could rate the pillows alone six stars I would. The room was extremely clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

octobre 15, 2021

Clean, quiet, friendly and accommodating staff.
Have no reservation recommend to friends.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Over night Stay

By

octobre 13, 2021

All Hotel staff was friendly and helpful and we got some rest and got up the next morning and eat some delicious breakfast and then headed home

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

septembre 20, 2021

Craig and Staff were very helpful and always insure customer service is a priority.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Desk Staff

By

septembre 17, 2021

club

Desk personnel very friendly and helpful
They were engaged and were able to talk with my husband and myself - many young people do not have this ability

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Hotel

By

septembre 17, 2021

This is a great hotel with friendly service and delicious breakfast choices. Quiet, clean and convenient location. Evening social hour is a nice perk.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful place to stay

By

septembre 16, 2021

The Holiday Inn Express in York is my go-to motel while traveling that direction. I have stayed there many times, and have never had an issue. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the bed is comfortable. I highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

septembre 14, 2021

club

My overall experience at the York Holiday Inn was very good. The customer service was fantastic. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable about her job. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable too. We were able to have a good breakfast before leaving. The breakfast room was clean and all the food was delicious. I was impressed that there were so many options to choose from. Our overall stay was great and would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

septembre 09, 2021

Clean room, friendly staff , good location, very convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Labor Day Stay

By

septembre 07, 2021

club

Great place friendly staff clean safe environment.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Room Space

By

septembre 07, 2021

platinumelite

The room was great with good aminities, the bathroom was nice and clean. and the area was nice and quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire