Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1069 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1069avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    849
  • 4 Étoiles
    146
  • 3 Étoiles
    28
  • 2 Étoiles
    19
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

Clean hotel, comfortable rooms, friendly staff.

By

novembre 20, 2020

The hotel was very clean and covid safeguards in place. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable with nice pillows. The staff was very polite and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great time

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

Only issue was the ice machine not working and the heavy doors were not kid friendly and my kid sashed her fingers.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe, comfortable stay

By

novembre 17, 2020

Traveling by car on business. The hotel was convenient to the Interstate. Staff was friendly and professional. Hotel and room were clean and comfortable. COVID-19 precautions were in effect, so could not take advantage of the self-serve breakfast. Unfortunate but very understandable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cigarette smoke smell despite "non-smoking" room.

By

octobre 25, 2020

1. Frig inoperable in first room. Assigned a different room; It was no hassle to get another room; very pleasant front desk.
2. TV inoperable. After some troubleshooting, I found TV cable box was unplugged. I Plugged it back in.
3. Heavy cologne/deodorizer smell in 2nd room - apparently to cover up cigarette-smoke smell which became more pungent as the night went on; made sleeping difficult. Turned A/C on during the night to cut down cigarette-smoke smell.
4. Found a pair of someone's socks on the floor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One Tank Trip

By

octobre 20, 2020

Me and my Husband loves this hotel.... we came to Youngstown for my birthday weekend had a blast, came right back...sweetest day weekend loved it...we're from Cleveland and this is our getaway spot...casino right up the street..... the only problem is there's too much chlorine in the pool and sauna...overall good stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service , Large rooms

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

great place , great location . staff was friendly and very informative .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 14, 2020

I stayed at this site many times always had a nice experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ihg stay

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

The room was ok but I had to keep getting out the hot tub to turn it in every 15 minutes I think you should move the button closer to the tub or make the time longer

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and great staff

By

octobre 05, 2020

I travel for business a lot and this is one of the nicer IHG facilities in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable

By

octobre 05, 2020

I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disgusting Rooms

By

octobre 04, 2020

club

Upon arrival, we had to wait almost 5 minutes for anyone to come out of the office and she seemed irritated, almost as if we ruined whatever she was doing; her name was LeAnn. We got to the room finally and when walking in we checked the bathroom, there was a stain that almost looked like dirt or fecal matter on the wall ( I have a photo), there was a huge black stain or scuff marks on the wall by one of the beds, you can use a magic eraser to get rid of that. I also have a photo of those marks. The fridge was not cleaned out and there was garbage in there, a fast food container and a 2 liter bottle that was opened. I left those items in there since I have no idea who stayed before us and I also snapped a photo. I will never stay at this establishment again and I have no idea why it was award winning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty room

By

octobre 02, 2020

club

During my stay at Austintown holiday inn, when I first got to the hotel it was about 7pm and I get to the room and I don’t notice right away but I ended up dropping something that made me look under the bed and I found a Taco Bell sauce packet that was open under the bed, then realized all the nastiness on the floor as I felt I couldn’t even take off my shoes. The bathroom had hair which appears to me it wasn’t cleaned nowhere near properly during this pandemic which is deadly which me and my family are trying to take caution as it is. Then the weather change caused me to turn the heat on low which made a foul smoking smell. Overall with this hotel being a 4.5 star rating and the price I paid I’m very unhappy and I feel like the manager disregarded my concerns.

En savoir plus
Réduire