Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North

4047 Highway 19 , Zachary, LOUISIANE 70791

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 578 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

578avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    396
  • 4 Étoiles
    98
  • 3 Étoiles
    41
  • 2 Étoiles
    30
  • 1 Étoiles
    13

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

novembre 17, 2020

Our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. The location was nice and they had restaurants nearby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Normal stay

By

novembre 11, 2020

Everything a holiday inn express has to offer , food choices were not the greatest for breakfast , mattress was rough , air conditioning unit unplugged room very stuffy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 03, 2020

Staff was wonderful and the property was great. I will stay there again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

novembre 03, 2020

Nice clean updated hotel. Breakfast will be better once COVID restrictions are lifted. Only problem was our room smelled like stale cigarettes. It wasn’t supposed to be a smoking room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Upon arriving to departing, the staff at the hotel were very nice and accommodating. The rooms were clean and the hotel seemed new and updated. The parking lot was well lighted giving a feeling of security. Will stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing

By

octobre 31, 2020

club

We enjoy our stay very friendly staffs will definitely stay here again if we be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Softball trip

By

octobre 27, 2020

The shampoo/conditioner/shower gel canisters that were bolted on the wall were empty. I found this out after being in the shower. The coffee creamer, etc was not in the room. The free breakfast was a honey bun you can get at a gas station. My sheets had stains in them.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel

By

octobre 26, 2020

Nice clean hotel with a comfortable bed and a/c worked great. Just a limited selection for breakfast due to Covid. Only negatives is that a fire alarm went off at 5:00 am, but it was a false alarm, and the TV remote would not work on the TV.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor Service

By

octobre 26, 2020

The coffee and breakfast were never available on time. I leave early for work and was not able to have either due to them not being out on time. Fire alarm going off at all hours with no fire.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Upgraded to Suite

By

octobre 21, 2020

I get room upgraded for every visit! The suite needs some repairs though.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Breakfast selection

By

octobre 20, 2020

Could have been more of a variety for breakfast than just honeybun. Very disappointing!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Top notch i

By

octobre 20, 2020

Holiday inn is a first look for when we’re are traveling, always self rating our stays to talk about if someone asks about it or the attractions we visited. But after a long day it’s soooo nice to come back to a name we trust in holiday inn , thank you for keeping it a trusted name for us .

En savoir plus
Réduire