Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 481 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

enjoyable stay

By

20 July 2016

club

We were visiting Aberdeen for family wedding so it was the ideal setting fro a large group of us to stay at a reasonable price staff were very attentive and dealt with our requests efficiently

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

17 July 2016

This hotel ticks all the boxes for a central location no frill stay on a short business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will pass your kind remarks onto our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel C Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly

By

13 July 2016

club

On arrival were greeted with a very pleasant and professional attitude by staff members, Room was very clean and tidy and up to date furnishings with plenty of information provided for local area, great nights sleep in very comfortable bed with extra pillows already provided in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will pass your comments on to our members of staff, who will be glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us.We hope you will visit us again. Hazel C Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable city centre hotel

By

05 July 2016

club

Great city centre hotel. Hotel was clean, friendly staff and room has all you need for a short stay.
Also worth noting 24 hour bakery just across the road, yummy.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thanks for your comments huwshols1, very much appreciated. Glad you enjoyed your visit and were able to take advantage of the delicacies on offer across the road at the bakery. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Murray Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

standard for a HIEX

By

30 June 2016

The hotel is as every other hotel somewhere to sleep. I won't eat as I find d the food at best poor quality both bar meals and breakfast. Why you can't provide freshly cooked meals instead of frozen packet meal for evening food I can't understand. and breakfast the same problem. cheap as possible for the highest price. believe me £9.00 for breakfast if overpriced.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review Glenn2761. Unfortunately, you would appear to have had a different hotel in mind when writing this. We do not serve any evening meals in the hotel and our breakfast is absolutely never charged for. Kind regards Murray Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

29 June 2016

Stay here every time I stay in Aberdeen. Great hotel, very friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds and to top it all off great breakfast,

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback pozaB, delighted you enjoyed another stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again next time. Kind regards Murray Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good room

By

29 June 2016

Friendly staff and hotel was very clean. we arrived early and our room wasn't available yet but they took our bags so we could go shopping / sightseeing.

Really central to everything and had a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your comments Ian-4, it really is appreciated. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us an look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Murray Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

27 June 2016

club

Another excellent stay in this hotel. Very clean throughout; staff very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you very much for your review johnms59, glad you had another enjoyable stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Murray Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

26 June 2016

club

I had an issue when I arrived and it was so refreshing to see how speedily it was addressed and handled to my satisfaction.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Many thanks for your feedback slickboy1, glad you enjoyed your stay. Apologies again for the problem you experienced on arrival, delighted you were satisfied with the way it was handled. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Murray Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

18 June 2016

Good Location, just off Union Street. Very comfortable soft bed. Unfortunately the poor standard scrambled eggs served across this chain are here

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Many thanks for your valuable feedback Benalboro, we're delighted to see you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the central location. My apologies that you were less satisfied with the scrambled eggs, there are some major changes to breakfast in the pipeline and I'm confident that this issue will be addressed. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Murray Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

08 June 2016

club

Very central hotel with lovely staff, clean rooms and the most comfortable bed and pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback Mags79, delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the efforts of the staff. Hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards Murray Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Polite and attentive service

By

06 June 2016

club

All staff encountered during the stay (check in/check out/cleaners) were professional, polite and very friendly.

Only downside of the stay was the location of the power sockets, they are too close to the desktop which makes it very difficult to insert the plug without the cable fouling on the desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Many thanks for your review DRFC on tour, it's great to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are aware of the issue with the desk sockets and apologise for the inconvenience. Rest assured this will be corrected during our forthcoming refurbishment. Thanks again. Kind regards Murray Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less