Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 484 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

good experience

By

25 March 2017

club

I was very happy with my stay at the hotel. The view from my window was unique overlooking the North Sea.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Holiday Inn Express

By

24 March 2017

club

I would like to thank all staff at the Holiday Inn Express for ther warm welcomes especially Jim the manager.

The staff are professional, friendly and efficient and will see to your every need.i

The hotel is w?elcoming and the rooms are comfortable and clean and i would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

21 March 2017

club

Bed a bit too soft and was slanting downwards towards head head end

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

21 March 2017

club

Good service, staff friendly
food not so good, dine somewhere else

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing hotel but breakfast

By

20 March 2017

club

The hotel delivers on being a place to relax and be rested for tommorow. Slept well, and room facilities and furnishing were excellent. Staff were well informed and friendly, without being over bearing. Everything was going well until breakfast. No porridge, tomatoes or mushrooms. Seemingly Holiday Inn Express is trialing the reduced breakfast. These is a bad idea. In the future I will stay at another hotel if there is an alternative to an express. Which would not be the case if breakfast had been better.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff, Comfortable rooms. Food disappointing.

By

20 March 2017

club

Friendly comfortable hotel, but the food really lets it down. A very small menu with the one constant theme of molten cheese.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

20 March 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable with very friendly staff. Breakfast was satisfactory. Unfortunately difficult to get evening meal nearby as hotel is remote from other amenities however very handy for conference centre

Read More
Read Less

Average night

By

20 March 2017

Avreage night spent at the holiday in. Hotel busy with conference, check in slow and no food after 9.40pm!

Read More
Read Less

One night stay at Aberdeen Holiday Inn Express

By

17 March 2017

club

Great service and comfy bed made this business stay a nice experience

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great breakfast,

By

17 March 2017

We stayed here in March and have stayed before. The hotel is very clean, clean rooms and bathroom, comfortable enough, although bed a bit hard for me. Quiet location wise. Plenty of parking space. Good TV, and free wifi.
The breakfasts are brilliant with cold and hot food, and coffee.
The only problems were the hotel was pretty cold. Also the computer for business use wasn't working for the two days I was there, and I needed to send a work email.
overall good value, although sometimes the prices seem pretty high. I would use again, but would take extra jumpers!

Read More
Read Less

My Aberdeen adventure

By

14 March 2017

club

First room they gave me wasn't even clean,full off empty beer cans,an empty bottle of whisky,empty crisp packets everywhere and the bed hadn't been changed, after speaking to desk manager he quickly arranged another room which was ideal, and an apology I might add, I know human error always plays a hand in some circumstances but the rest of my stay was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Good routine stay

By

13 March 2017

Good team of hotel staff. Always helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear ....@@@ Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and choosing to stay with us. I really appreciate your feedback and have passed your nice comments on to the team. We hope to welcome you back again on your next visit to Aberdeen. Kind regards Pamela Howieson Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less