Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 393 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

No faults

By

08 August 2016

club

Would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again, staff very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

08 August 2016

Clean bright hotel. Easy check in and genuinely nice staff. I liked the fact that they were able to give me the details of local take out restaurants who would deliver to the hotel. I could also get cutlery and crockery for this. Not much stuff in the bathroom and in these days of traveling light I would have liked more toiletries. I have a personal preference to have a face cloth too - but I appreciate not everybody considers this important.

Read More
Read Less

Room facilities and service.

By

07 August 2016

club

Very clean room with comfortable bed. Helpful staff and great service

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear King60 Thank you for the fabulous 5 star review and for choosing to stay with us in Aberdeen. I am really pleased to hear that everything was to your satisfaction and that you found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Thank you once again for the fantastic review and I hope that we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Pamela Howieson Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

07 August 2016

The staff at this location are always both helpful and courteous, I have the option to stay at various locations but my experience of service is a key driver

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Slickboy1 thank you for your very kind review. So happy to read that you choose and continue to stay with us because of our Staff friendliness and commitment to our guests. I will certainly pass your comments on to the team. we hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind regards Pamela Howieson Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

07 August 2016

Great Hotel located on the outskirts of Aberdeen City Center but easy commute in and out of town. The hotel is spotlessly clean with great sized rooms that are well looked after. The staff are always very friendly and professional. There is a bar area offering food that is also very clean and food is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Scott Boy Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for choosing to stay with us. I am really pleased to hear that you found everything to your satisfaction and that the location of the hotel was good for your needs in Aberdeen whilst you where here. I really appreciate the feedback you have given and I hope we will be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Pamela Howieson Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good value for money

By

04 August 2016

club

pleasant outlook, nice quiet situation with comfortable room if a little out-dated bathroom and decor.
very pleasant helpful staff.
Loads of parking available...we easily parked right at the door to offload!
we had a great view of the ocean which unfortunately,it being aberdeen vanished in the mist at times but none the less, a lovely aspect.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Pandrop56 Thank you for taking time to leave review and i really appreciate your feedback regarding the out dated bathroom and decor. We will at some point in the not too distant future be upgrading all of our bedrooms and bathroom facilities at the hotel. I am very happy that you had time to enjoy most of the hotels facilities, especially our very nice view. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel the next time you are visiting Aberdeen. Kind regards Pamela Howieson
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly hotel

By

02 August 2016

club

For the purposes of this trip this hotel was easy to use, comfortable and very reasonably priced. The staff were very friendly and the addition of the breakfast was very welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear CraigD50 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Its very pleasing to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us and found the staff to be very friendly. I will pass your positive feedback on to the team who greatly appreciate such nice comments. We hope to welcome you back the next time you visit Aberdeen. Kind regards Pamela Howieson Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort, great sleep and courteous staff.

By

31 July 2016

I was extremely pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Aberdeen Exhibition Centre. The restful atmosphere, cleanliness of facility, and helpful staff added to my enjoyment at this property.

I would definitely return to this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with excellent service

By

28 July 2016

An easily accessible hotel where we were made most welcome by pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Great for overnight stay

By

25 July 2016

club

After travelling most of the day from Sheffield to Aberdeen the hotel was handy to bed down late in the evening. Very comfortable and clean bed...very reasonable in price

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and standard of faciltites

By

20 July 2016

Superb stay as always. The staff are fantastic and nothing is too much trouble. Breakfasts are great and ideal for hungry swimmers as it is buffet style they can eat as much as they need,
Great value and we will always use this hotel when attending swim events in Aberdeen

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Amk6G Thank you for your continued loyalty in choosing to stay with us. I am really pleased to hear that we continue to provide the service and facilities you should expect from an Express hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Aberdeen. Thank you once again for your loyalty Kind Regards Jim Thomson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

N Fanner

By

15 July 2016

club

Nice hotel pleasant staff and environment not a large selection of food in restaurant however they will allow you to eat in the Holiday Inn opposite and charge to your room. Convenient location for my business needs

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear NIG71 Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express - AECC and for your very kind review. I really appreciate your feedback regarding the hotel and staff and I am glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and I hope to welcome you back soon Kind Regards Jim Thomson General Manager
Read More
Read Less