Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 767 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    41

Fantastic hotel!

By

29 May 2017

club

Everything is new and clean. Its simply beautiful. Carpet furniture and wow the bathroom mirror! Wonderful experience

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled hotel, classy rooms , clean rooms

By

29 May 2017

Hotel staff (Vick) was so helpful. His restaurant recommendations were perfect for us and shuttle service was provided. You could tell the rooms were recently remodeled. They were classy and everything needed is there for an overnight stay. Breakfast was really good. We could not get the air conditioner to work at first arrival but upon reporting this a technician came and had it running in less than 5 minutes. Great stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Access

By

29 May 2017

platinumelite

Great stay at great price and free breakfast with easy sccess

Read More
Read Less

Stop over

By

27 May 2017

club

We chose this hotel as a stop over on our way to Niagara, staff were pleasant facilities good and the breakfast in the morning was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful stay

By

26 May 2017

club

I enjoy my stay. I felt important. The breakfast had Many options To choose. My room was nice and clean. Love the Renovated look it's updated. The breakfast area is inviting with the space.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

25 May 2017

club

Very convenient location to I90. However, there is traffic noise owing to the proximity to several routes; truck noise is a factor.

Also, I paid a rate that included parking, but the surrounding hotel parking areas didn't seem to require this. I wasn't asked for my plate number, so it seems like I paid for something that wasn't needed.

I arrived after dark, but the location seemed pretty 'industrial' and out of the way, even though it was close to the highway. For example, there appeared to be no way to walk anywhere to get a meal.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel!

By

25 May 2017

club

My room was like antartica and thats a good thing after a day of running around!

Got to relax, staff incredibly friendly, with a mix of technical wizardry. Excellent and healthy breakfast choice, egg white omelette! Awesome.

Will be back when in Albany again.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff!

By

24 May 2017

The staff was excellent! Always smiling and very accommodating. Access to all major roadways from this hotel's location was a big plus. Only complaint-unless your room is near the elevator, it can be a long walk to your room.

Read More
Read Less

Renovated hotel with clean rooms!

By

24 May 2017

club

Staff was always polite and extremely helpful. Rooms were clean and nicely updated. Hotel offers shuttle service from 7am-11pm within a 4 mile radius!! Breakfast ok. We would stay at this hotel location again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was truly exceptional - great service

By

23 May 2017

When my daughter had need of a pharmacy it was after 9:00 p.m. The manager immediately called a shuttle and the staff could not have been more attentive. We were driven to the pharmacy and the driver waited for us to purchase what we needed and drove us back to the hotel, making sure we arrived promptly and safely. The staff is warm and friendly and remains always professional. They helped us find many interesting places within walking distances of the hotel and helped us to make sure we got to our appointments on time.

Read More
Read Less

No Air Conditioning!

By

22 May 2017

Many of the rooms did not have functional air conditioning and it was 86 degrees that day. They offered fans to use in the rooms, which were pretty much useless. The rooms were dark and not very well appointed. The bathroom door did not close and looked like it was never built to close.

Read More
Read Less

Great personnel

By

22 May 2017

club

Great staff. Everyone from front desk to shuttle driver. Some outside noise from Freeway.

Read More
Read Less