Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Allentown Cen - Dorneyville

3620 Hamilton Blvd Route 222 , Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 962 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

962reviews

  • 5 Stars
    629
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    25

Terrible hotel

By

14 May 2022

Terrible place dirty unprofessional employees My room smelled like weed
Ac dirty and don’t work corrected

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

03 May 2022

Very friendly service very first check in clean rooms very good breakfast for a continental breakfast I would recommend this hotel easy check out

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

19 December 2021

platinumelite

Floors were pretty disgusting. It looks like they haven’t seen a vacuum cleaner in awhile.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday visit

By

15 December 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was very nice and have stayed here before when visiting Allentown good location and good value

Read More
Read Less

HABITACIONES COMODAS

By

09 December 2021

club

Mi experiencia fue agradable las habitaciones super cómodas y limpias al igual que el baño

Read More
Read Less

Snowmen worthy

By

08 December 2021

club

It was a long day for us but once we arrived it was a snow filled peaceful night.

Read More
Read Less

TAC stay

By

05 December 2021

club

Bed was very comfy Need staff to be more attentive to guest Improvement needed iat breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, Comfortable bed, great shower

By

28 November 2021

club

Everything was great this stay. Tiki at the front reception was super welcoming and helpful! We have the option of staying in the newer holiday inn up the road but like the value and cleanliness here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent 2 Night Stay

By

27 November 2021

club

We stayed for a weekend event taking place at a local college. We were very pleased with the hotel which far exceeded our expectations. The room/bed was comfortable and the stay included the hotel breakfast bar. It's not a fancy breakfast but we thoroughly enjoyed the many choices including a pancake machine. My personal favorite, however, is the Holiday Inn cinnamon roll - yum! The front staff was friendly and the breakfast staff was efficient. Due to Covid, we did not have in-room housekeeping services but you can let the front desk know if you want that service, more towels, etc. We felt the hotel did a good job with Covid safety measures and would certainly stay at this Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

09 November 2021

club

Very comfortable and clean. Breakfast buffet had lots to pick from. Everything in the room worked.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

05 November 2021

I 1st stayed there because my sister was having surgery the next day and we wanted to be close to the hospital. She needed to stay in the hospital longer than expected and I returned to the hotel and explained I needed a room for another night because my sister had to stay in the hospital. The young lady was very understanding and even offered me a hospital rate. I believe this was the 1st time I stayed anywhere alone in all my years and the whole staff was so nice and I felt safe and comfortable. Thank you to all of them.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

03 November 2021

club

This is our second time here. Comfortable and clean. Breakfast needs attention with replenishing food during the dining times.

Read More
Read Less