Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 291 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very nice hotel would highly recommend.

By

18 July 2016

Everyone was very helpful and the hotel was well kept. It was a very enjoyable stay. I would recommend this hotel to my colleagues for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was a little better than I have had at other holiday inn expresses.

Read More
Read Less

bed and breakfast

By

12 July 2016

club

lean and friendly. comfy bed and pillows, breakfs wonderful. fruit and beverages available throughout the day in lobbyarea

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
"Lean and Friendly".... how appropriate! The Holiday Inn Express brand tag line is Stay Simple Stay Smart!!!! I am happy you were pleased!!! Thank you for staying with us! Claudia Stemler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

11 July 2016

club

Met and exceed our expectations for our leisure visit to Dorney Park. A perfect place to stay, great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

11 July 2016

club

I enjoyed the room, it was clean and very comfortable. The staff was friendly, however my key did not work twice. I had to go downstairs the first night to have it re-scanned. Then the next night I had to get the other key re-scanned as I grabbed the other key before I ran out to grab a bite to eat. Other than that I had a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your comments with us! I am delighted to know that overall you were pleased - but I do want to extend my apologies for the annoyance of your key issues. It may have been a tad "small" to some, but nonetheless it should not have happened. We hope to see you again on your next trip to the Lehigh Valley area! Claudia Stemler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

would highly reccommend this place

By

05 July 2016

club

comfortable. bed, mattress, covers all clean and very comfortable. shower head was great too. felt like getting a massage; water temperature was perfect too

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jakisha G GSR
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

01 July 2016

I stop at this Hotel about once a month and I can depend on it for a consistently great experience. The rooms are always clean and neat, the bed is very comfortable and the breakfast gives and convenient good start to my day. The staff recognizes me when I check in and it is comforting that they know my needs. I always leave refreshed and recharged.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jakisha Gonzalez GSR
Read More
Read Less

parking

By

27 June 2016

parking was a little strange and the exit of the hotel is only on to a one way street.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jakisha G GSR
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

26 June 2016

club

Comfortable, but hope you do not stay in 108. You can hear the rear door each time it closes. Clean hotel, room was good. The person at the desk when I checked in was quite helpful. The person at the desk when I checked out and told them on my concerns for the loud rear door, I received an insincere apology. Breakfast was fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jakisha G GSR
Read More
Read Less

Room and bed comfortable

By

23 June 2016

platinumelite

Very welcoming staff. Hotel was pleasant with no noise. We recommend this lovely hotel. The entire complex was maintained beautifully.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jakisha G GSR
Read More
Read Less

best chioce if you're going to the park

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

Right across the street from Dorney Park. Clean on the outside, clean on the inside. The staff was friendly and accommodating, check in and check out were both less than two minutes... really. The rooms are up to date, and everything works. These aren't luxury digs, it's an express, but as long as that's what you're looking for this hotel won't disappoint you.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jakisha G GSR
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

Everything was just as expected! The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. It was not noisy and there was ample parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jakisha G GSR
Read More
Read Less