Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 426 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Quiet, clean, convenient

By

21 June 2017

This hotel is located south of the main city of Amsterdam but easily accessed via metro and tram located one block away. The neighborhood has shops and a large grocery store within one block. The rooms are spacious,and clean. the staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

19 June 2017

the staff at this hotel was friendly and attentive. From the front desk to the housekeeping staff everyone was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Buon Express un po' lontano dal centro

By

18 June 2017

club

Ottimo servizio in linea con lo stile della insegna

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

16 June 2017

club

Satisfactory cleanliness, friendly staff and heavily loaded and varied breakfast! Smiles greeted us every morning. Taxi was booked for us on time.

Read More
Read Less

Eccellente sistemazione

By

14 June 2017

club

Consigliatissimo per serieta' e cortesia. Colazione varia e abbondante

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

09 June 2017

platinumelite

Nothing to complain about on this property except housekeeping. The housekeeping staff were ready to clean my room but I told them my wife was still sleeping and she gave me a do not disturb sign to put on the door. Later that morning we went into town and came back to find that the room had been cleaned. Normally that would be great customer service...but I do not like housekeeping cleaning my room when I'm not there. Nothing was missing and all was well.....just my preference and I did have a do not disturb sign on my door. Other than that....great! Location was right across the street from the tram stop and next door to a grocery store. Will most likely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast choices

By

08 June 2017

platinumelite

Had a great time. Will recommend for stay. Convenient distance to trains. Grocery store nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Amsterdam South

By

07 June 2017

This hotel is in a great location. Close to many shops and restaurants. For traveling into the city the Metro/Tram stop is VERY close and gets you where you need to go quickly. My expectations were based on United States HIE, so the smaller rooms, and lack of some amenities was a little disappointing, but the staff more than made up for it. Recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice and helpful staff

By

07 June 2017

club

Right in the tram station. Good value for money (taking into account that staying in Amsterdam is never cheap)

Read More
Read Less

excellent séjour

By

07 June 2017

club

Hôtel très propre, personnel souriant et attentionné. Nous y retournerons en cas de nouveau voyage à Amsterdam.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

03 June 2017

club

A very convenient and comfortable place to stay but price is a bit higher side

Read More
Read Less

Bella esperienza

By

31 May 2017

Abbiamo alloggiato in questa struttura per tre giorni, ci siamo trovati benissimo. Stanze grandi, ben arredati, molto pulita e tranquilla.
Staff molto cordiale e disponibile.
La fermata del tram 5, molto vicina al albergo.
L'albergo dispone dei biglietti per mezzi pubblici, consiglio quelli per 24 o 48 ore. Molto comodi.
La colazione abbastanza buona, con poca scelta.
Consigliato!

Read More
Read Less