Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 367 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Not for sensitive noses

By

16 January 2017

club

State of the carpets (room, corridor) in this hotel is horrible. The cleaning stuff is obviously neglectful. I advice to look for another hotel if you have a sensitive nose :)

On the positive side, breakfasts are good, the lounge is very cozy and the reception staff was super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam South

By

13 January 2017

club

Relativ gutes Hotel in der Nähe der Universität. Keine besonderen Probleme, aber auch kein besonders erwähnenswertes positives Element meines Aufenthalts.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Herr, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Club Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

寒かった意外はよかった。

By

11 January 2017

club

暖房が効かなかった以外は、いつもどおり、快適であった。トラムの駅、スーパーも近く、非常に便利。スタッフの対応もフレンドリーでよかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time for providing a feedback about your recent stay in our hotel. We are sorry about the inconveniences you suffered during the stay and rest assure we are looking into it. We are proud however, to read about your kind comments about our staff. We sincerely appreciate it. We hope you had a nice journey back home, and we hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back in our hotel to provide you with the best service our hotel is known for. We hope to see you again soon. With kind regards, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

レセプションが親切

By

02 January 2017

club

車のナンバー入れ間違いで駐車違反キップきられたが、レセプションの人が警察に連絡してくれ、対応教えてくれ助かった。(電話はオランダ語のボイスメール)

アムステルダム観光のため荷物預かってもらったが、気持ちの良い対応だった。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear GuteReise, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

OTTIMO HOTEL

By

22 December 2016

club

Breve vacanza ad Amsterdam e il soggiorno in questo hotel lo ha reso ancor più piacevole. Comodo ai servizi, tram/bus per raggiungere il centro. Personale dell'Hotel competente e cordiale. Buona la colazione e le stanze confortevoli e pulite. Sicuramente ritornerò in un HolidayInn.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 December 2016
Ciao Anku90, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

schöne Zimmer

By

20 December 2016

super Matratzen,saubere Zimmer und sehr nettes Personal und sehr ruhige Lage ausserhalb der Stadt aber alles sehr gut zu erreichen mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel,gerne wieder kann man weiter empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Sehr geehrte Trikefrenn, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

14 December 2016

club

A good choice for visiting Amsterdam and even if the hotel is a little bit far from the city center, the tram and metro stations nearby do their work excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2016
Dear Inelush, Thank you so much for your provide your feedback about our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great shower

By

01 December 2016

Ideally situated just a few yards from the Metro/tram stop, this was a very welcoming hotel. The room was spacious, clean and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable with lovely supportive pillows and guaranteed a good night's sleep. The bathroom was clean and bright with an amazing shower and lovely soft towels. We were visiting my daughter who is a student at the nearby university; at check-in the hotel staff invited her to join us for breakfast at no extra charge. We will definitely use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Dear Silverwitch7, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

22 November 2016

club

Alles gut, Hotel entsprach genau meinen Erwartungen

Posted byHotelStaff
26 November 2016
Sehr HI20161109, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Club Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

16 November 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. A bit far from city center but tram or metro will take you to city in 20 - 30 mins. Not much to do in the area. There is supermarket nearby which is convenience.

The staff were super friendly and nice. Smooth check in and check out. Breakfast was good - meat, bread, fruit...etc. Staff were busy restocking item as quick as they run out and also cleaning table as soon as hotel guests finish breakfast. Therefore we did not have to wait for the food nor the table. Excellent service!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 November 2016
Dear NYtravel2016, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Hope to see you again in the future! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

best place for kosher consumer

By

16 November 2016

club

3rd time at hotel and each time is fine. Staff are very nice and hotel is clean. appreciated the Shabbat lamp

Posted byHotelStaff
17 November 2016
Dear Mr ShmuelM, Thank you again for staying with us and writing a review. We are happy to read that you appreciated the facilities we offer during Shabbat. Hope to see you for the 4th time in our hotel soon! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Terrible air-conditioner problem

By

13 November 2016

club

This hotel should fix the broken air-conditioner problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Dear Mr Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the airconditioner. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less