Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 483 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great service

By

27 April 2017

club

Staff was very helpful. Hotel was clean. All is well.

Read More
Read Less

It was a very nice stay

By

25 April 2017

club

It was a very nice stay. The staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

22 April 2017

club

Nice hotel, great area that is in easy walking distance of good food and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

21 April 2017

club

The staff is great especially Jose! He is the best, very friendly, pleasant and helpful in every way.

Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

21 April 2017

We were in a hurry to get to a wedding as a result of unexpected traffic. The staff was very accommodating getting the room ready early and calling the cab for us. Quick, nice, friendly, and attentive to help us in our mad dash.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

21 April 2017

Excellent stay, loved the location, very convenient! Check in from front desk clerk was very personable. Breakfast was good, room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

13 April 2017

club

The experience to the holiday inn was amazing I will recommend this place to my family and friends and I will be returning soon

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

For a one night trip to Annapolis this was a great place to stay. The room was comfortable, the coffee was excellent and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay, start to finish!

By

12 April 2017

club

Upon arrived we were greeted by Rachel, a warm and accommodating staff member. We requested a more spacious room with a two-person Jacuzzi that didn't overlook the cemetery as our initially-assigned room did and she catered to our preferences immediately by switching us to another room that was just perfect. Any issues small or large (such as running out of any supplies etc.), staff were more than willing to help out. Upon departure we requested a slight extension and after signing me up in just a quick minute for IHG rewards at no cost, she extended the room by an additional 3 hours. The facilities and room were immaculately clean, well-stocked and very comfortable. Great experience, definitely recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Room issues

By

08 April 2017

club

As noted in my comments, please read the problems that we had which was very frustrating and annoying.
Overall staff was very welcoming and responsive and helpful with recommendations for sightseeing, travel, restaurants, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Obote average stay

By

08 April 2017

club

Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for slightly above average price range. Hotel staff was very nice and friendly. Ordered a whirlpool tub queen suite, but when I arrived I received a jacuzzi suite. Only difference- the whirlpool is in the room and the jacuzzi is an upgraded tub in the bathroom. Front desk was very accommodating, and reduced price. Overall happy with my stat.

Read More
Read Less

Amazeballs

By

07 April 2017

club

Polite, comfortable, accommodating.
Bed:super comfortable
Tv: easy to work
Mini fridge:worked
Bathroom: fully stocked
Staff: awesome!!
5 STARS

Read More
Read Less