Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 419 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Amazing staff

By

23 March 2017

Would like to say a big thank you to the staff they have been Amazing especially with our son Cory. We have been here for over 7 weeks and now feel like part of there family.. helana, Chrissy, Leanne, Craig, Jean and Hamsa just to name a few have been an invaluable credit to your company.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, friendly service

By

23 March 2017

Found the Holiday Inn express Comfortable, clean, friendly service. Di ner acceptable and breakfast a good variety but hashbrowns greasy and shrivalled up and porridge not appealing at all. Overall, acceptable for overnight stay but would not stay longer than that.

Read More
Read Less

Over night

By

22 March 2017

club

Clean room
Easy stop over for airport
Don't know about food as private party on so kitchen not in use for hotel guests

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

21 March 2017

club

Overall the hotel looked good.The room had potential to be a good room but there was an extremely off-putting stain (along with a few smaller ones, dotted around the room)!on the carpet near the bed and no running cold water until the morning after arrival. Staff were very friendly and bar/reception area was pleasant. Poor quality food for breakfast, tinned fruit, toaster didn't work and the fried "triangle" was unrecognisable!

Read More
Read Less

Grañeat time in ireland

By

19 March 2017

I was there for two weeks in business and had a great time, it's a great express hotel and the staff is friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

19 March 2017

stay at hotel for business purposes but would also choose to stay here as a base if on leisure stay for a few days. conveniently located to airport ( 10 mins ) belafast ( 25 mins ) and motorway ( 3 mins ).2 or 3restaurants within 2 mins walk as well as a burger takeaway and a large supermarket 2 mins walk away. antrim town centre only 3/4 mins by car for more facilities if reqd.hotel clean and tidy with more breakfast options than most h/i express i.e. porridge, bacon, mushrooms, potato scone. can become quite noisy when coach parties are staying which is mot weeks i have been there during the week days.plenty of car park spaces which are f/o/c.

Read More
Read Less

Problems with water

By

13 March 2017

The hotel was in a perfect location for me whilst working nights at junction 1 outlet, unfortunately there were major issues with water, on my first day there there was no cold water which meant showering was impossible, I called reception who said they would go and check and get back to me..... I waited and was not contacted so I had to go to work without getting a wash, on my last night there there was no hot water, again I called reception and said they would go check, this time I got a call back and they said if it wasn't working in half an hour then it wouldn't be working till they could get someone out to look at it, I returned from my nightshift eager for a shower before I headed to the airport, and still there wad no hot water. No apologies given. Really disappointed with the lack of basic facilities and the attitude of the staff about this situation.

Read More
Read Less

Problems with water

By

13 March 2017

The hotel was in a perfect location for me whilst working nights at junction 1 outlet, unfortunately there were major issues with water, on my first day there there was no cold water which meant showering was impossible, I called reception who said they would go and check and get back to me..... I waited and was not contacted so I had to go to work without getting a wash, on my last night there there was no hot water, again I called reception and said they would go check, this time I got a call back and they said if it wasn't working in half an hour then it wouldn't be working till they could get someone out to look at it, I returned from my nightshift eager for a shower before I headed to the airport, and still there wad no hot water. No apologies given. Really disappointed with the lack of basic facilities and the attitude of the staff about this situation.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff courteous and kind .....

By

13 March 2017

Krissy and Stephen were on when we arrived both warm , friendly and knowledgable provided us with useful and practical information .

Nothing seemed too much trouble ~ 5 star staff !!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

11 March 2017

Excellent hotel. Highly recommend. Clean, comfortable and really friendly. Nothing too much trouble. Rooms spacious and modern. Hotel food very good. Stayed in many hotels but always a relief to return here as never any problems. Near a shopping area which is perfect when you have children x

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

02 March 2017

We were greeted on arrival by a member of staff who was very friendly and polite, the room was basic but fitted our needs on the night.

I would have liked their had of been a bath but as it is an express inn I accepted this, although it was harder for me to freshen up as the bath suits all of my needs.

Overall it was a pleasant stay for the one night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and a great breakfast

By

01 March 2017

club

The room was very comfortable the only issue was no mirror near the electrical sockets.

Read More
Read Less