Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 480 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Noisy neighbors! Hot rooms!

By

26 July 2017

club

Great staff, really friendly.
Very hot rooms (and not even hot weather at the time).
Noisy work going on at time of our stay.
Not a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

value for money hotel

By

25 July 2017

club

second time staying at the holiday inn antrim and really enjoyed the family weekend stay. If you want value for money;comfortable settings and a very enjoyable breakfast this is the hotel for you; It is set in a peaceful area outside Belfast way from the busy motorways and city centre. Staff are friendly and helpful; Definitely worth a third visit.

Read More
Read Less

stay july 2017

By

24 July 2017

club

Many nigths the dining was over booked so we had to go elsewhere to eat. Some mornings there was too many guests at the breakfast. The space for the breakfast buffet was too small.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

22 July 2017

club

It was a nice stay, just one night of rest and back to work again.
Silent and clean room with a good and complete breakfast.
Just a strange problem with the taxi transportation for the payment with credit card, nothing in charge of the hotel, but quite surprising on 2017
Super suggested for a brief stay.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

18 July 2017

great service but my room was above the entrance so at times was noisy

Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

15 July 2017

The hotel was easy to find all staff friendly and helpful our
room was clean and tidy with a great range of facilities

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable

By

14 July 2017

club

We have stayed here on several occasions and always find the staff very helpful and friendly. The rooms have always been comfortable and clean and I can honestly say that we always sleep well. The only one discordant note is that the breakfast didn't seem to be as good as it used to be. Being a diabetic it didn't give me a lot choice.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay in Northern Ireland

By

14 July 2017

Good hotel in the right place to visit Northern Ireland.

Read More
Read Less

Holliday inn Antrim

By

11 July 2017

Water in bathroom very low pressure couldn't wash hair. Toilet don't flush had to go down stairs to use toilets. Staff not very helpfull couldn't fix problem. It has been the same the last time and still never fixed. Don't seem to have told anyone about the problem. Breakfast no coffee machine working had to make our one. Most of the hotel workers were haveing there breakfast with paying guests. Breakfast very poor no eggs no porridge no honey.

Read More
Read Less

July 17

By

11 July 2017

club

Fantastic hotel, clean friendly staff. Great location just beside J1 shopping center. Receptionist are very helpful and will go out of there way to help you. Bar staff in the evening always made our family feel so relaxed and kids eat for free when an adult is paying. Good food busy hotel

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast

By

05 July 2017

club

Should not be charged the same price for single occupancy and breakfast disappointing
Rooms comfy and clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable. Staff great

By

05 July 2017

club

Hotel in a prime location. Room was very hot and sticky. Cleanliness of room was ok but could have been a lot better. Staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less