Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 476 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

great service

By

18 July 2017

great service but my room was above the entrance so at times was noisy

Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

15 July 2017

The hotel was easy to find all staff friendly and helpful our
room was clean and tidy with a great range of facilities

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable

By

14 July 2017

club

We have stayed here on several occasions and always find the staff very helpful and friendly. The rooms have always been comfortable and clean and I can honestly say that we always sleep well. The only one discordant note is that the breakfast didn't seem to be as good as it used to be. Being a diabetic it didn't give me a lot choice.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay in Northern Ireland

By

14 July 2017

Good hotel in the right place to visit Northern Ireland.

Read More
Read Less

Holliday inn Antrim

By

11 July 2017

Water in bathroom very low pressure couldn't wash hair. Toilet don't flush had to go down stairs to use toilets. Staff not very helpfull couldn't fix problem. It has been the same the last time and still never fixed. Don't seem to have told anyone about the problem. Breakfast no coffee machine working had to make our one. Most of the hotel workers were haveing there breakfast with paying guests. Breakfast very poor no eggs no porridge no honey.

Read More
Read Less

July 17

By

11 July 2017

club

Fantastic hotel, clean friendly staff. Great location just beside J1 shopping center. Receptionist are very helpful and will go out of there way to help you. Bar staff in the evening always made our family feel so relaxed and kids eat for free when an adult is paying. Good food busy hotel

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast

By

05 July 2017

club

Should not be charged the same price for single occupancy and breakfast disappointing
Rooms comfy and clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable. Staff great

By

05 July 2017

club

Hotel in a prime location. Room was very hot and sticky. Cleanliness of room was ok but could have been a lot better. Staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

could be so much better

By

03 July 2017

On checking in, I was welcomed as a ICHotels Gold member and offered complimentary drink vouchers for my wife and I. The very helpful receptionist outlined the breakfast times and locations and welcomed us to the hotel.

We were on the second floor, and while waiting for the lift to arrive we were struck by the heat emanating from the ice and vending machines. The lack of air conditioning in this public area was very noticeable and very uncomfortable, particularly as we passed through this area several times during our stay.

Our family room was well presented with the sofa bed (for our grand-daughter) opened out and made up. The décor was neutral beige shades with a nicely appointed bathroom. Outside the bathroom was a full length mirror with a small hair dryer attached. This was alongside a good sized storage unit which incorporated a hospitality tray.

There was a good size flat screen TV on the desk area, but only two power points were available in the room. Given the number of mobile devices in use today, particularly in a family room, this was surprising. Also surprising was the lack of a power point beside the mirror: like many ladies, my wife prefers to use her own hair dryer and straightener: this was not possible here.

Most concerning was the lack of air conditioning in the room. The window (which is quite small) only opens a little, thus restricting the amount of cool air entering the room. A fan was provided immediately when requested, but in truth, only circulates the warm air present in the room, with little cooling effect. On a very warm June day, this made the room very uncomfortable for three people, with sleep being elusive.

When we entered the room, the window was already open. Given the large cobweb in window’s corner, it had been open for some time, and remained unseen by housekeeping.

Breakfast was the usual Holiday Inn Express fare, and very good quality. The coffee machine was particularly good, especially the espresso. Despite the breakfast area being quite busy, food was replenished quickly.

On checking out, I outlined my concerns to Leeann, who took notes of what I said so as to raise them at the management meeting that morning. On hearing that I had a poor night’s sleep, and faced a lengthy drive home, I was offered the use of the room for a few hours past normal check out time. This was appreciated, but as me had activities planned for our grand-daughter, I had to decline. I did, however suggest that the management might care to add some points to my account, which Leeann said she would raise.

At time of writing (one month later) I have had no contact whatever from the hotel. This is a very poor reflection on their attitude to customer service.

This hotel is in an excellent location, but is let down by the scarcity of power points in the bedrooms and most importantly is uncomfortably warm in the summer due solely to the failure of management to invest in air conditioning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

02 July 2017

club

Got exactly what was paid for. Good staff and an overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Staff

By

30 June 2017

club

What makes a great hotel? The level of service. This was a hotel with brilliant staff who were willing to 'go the extra mile' to help us. I would mention two ladies who worked the front desk who were terrific - sorted out a small problem, advised us on place to eat (Chinese food), gave us directions and even booked us the table!

Read More
Read Less

Staff were fantastic

By

29 June 2017

I would like to specially mention Helena and Chrissie who were brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble - fixing a light bulb that failed, offering us advice on a Chinese restaurant and then booking us a table, and printing off our boarding passes for the flight home are just a few of the 'extra' services provided to make our stay special. What makes a good hotel experience? The staff!

Read More
Read Less