Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 393 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Ease of access

By

18 September 2017

platinumelite

Consistent delivery of IHG. Dissapointed with bathroom sink age, and size of towels, and noise from above room ; think the room above was store room. Room was clean, TV and power points good. Lack of safe was a surprise. Location was good, and access was good, staff were helpful and efficient. Otherwise clean, tidy, welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Simple and comfortable

By

17 September 2017

Nice clean and comfortable hotel. Good for business or leisure purposes. Easy (paid) parking. Not a lot locally but good base.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 September 2017

club

All staff were sincere and helpful. Room was spacious enough to accommodate 2 large suitcases as well as cabin bags. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, einwandfreier Service

By

11 September 2017

Ich habe mit 2 Freunden zwei Zimmer gebucht. Die Zimmer waren in der 6. Etage (oberste Etage) und waren sauber und funktional eingerichtet. Der Service beim Empfang war freundlich und informativ. Wertsachen konnten im Safe am Empfang gelagert werden, da die Hotelzimmer keinen Safe vorsehen. Auch gibt es keine Minibar, was das Hotelkonzept ebenfalls nicht vorsieht. Man konnte sich aber mit allen relevanten Getränken und Snacks im Hotel eindecken. Insgesamt gutes Hotel, sehr höfliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, einwandfreier Service. Da ich in der Regel Intercontinental Hotels buche, musste ich Abstriche im Komfort machen, was aber kein Problem war.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel on the edge of the old town

By

11 September 2017

club

Easy access by car. Short walk to down town Old Antwerp. Standard of the hotel is the usual high Holiday Inn level, an assuring place to come back to. Staff friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Nett und unkompliziert.

By

10 September 2017

platinumelite

Alles prima. Nur im 6. OG kommt kein warmes Wasser zum Duschen am Abend.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

30 August 2017

club

on our arrival to the hotel we was greeted by a smile and helpful information.
the Room was very comfortable and airy.
Breakfast was clean and tidy with an adequate selection.

Read More
Read Less

letto vomodo

By

25 August 2017

club

ok..................................................

Read More
Read Less

Good location, very firendly staff

By

24 August 2017

Reasonably priced hotel for short stays but not sufficient for stay longer than three nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great service with very polite and friendly staff

By

22 August 2017

club

A great property not far from the centre of Antwerp - in close proximity of the marina

Staff were all extremely helpful and polite and overall a great experience at this hotel (despite the difficulty getting to it at the moment with the roadworks in Antwerp)

Read More
Read Less

excellent choice in Antwerp

By

16 August 2017

club

excellent location in the trendy Harbour part of the city : moderate bill and perfect comfort! why looking for something else?

Read More
Read Less

Klasse Personal

By

16 August 2017

club

Immer wieder gerne, da Antwerpen momentan eine Großbaustelke ist, etwas schwierig zu erreichen und Parken nur in der teuren Tiefgarage möglich.

Als kleine Aufmerksamkeit eine Flasche Wasser

Read More
Read Less