Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 334 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    4

Value for money

By

13 May 2017

Excellent staff, really clean, good variety for breakfast and great business/leisure location

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean hotel

By

12 May 2017

This hotel is ideal for business and leisure visitors. Its clean and location is very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Propreté ok personnel indifférent

By

12 May 2017

Déjà décrit le problème Pas d'eau chaude dans la douche Personnel indifférent

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

11 May 2017

club

Zweckmäßig und sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis: ideal für ein Wochenende / einen kurzen City-Trip

Read More
Read Less

Ok for the price - Exensive Parking

By

08 May 2017

Confort is ok.

Price is ok.

Lacation is not central, but still close to city center.

Parking too Expensive.

Read More
Read Less

BB Antwerp

By

05 May 2017

club

A good stay in HI Express made my tri a successful on.
The staff was friendly and helphul and I enjoyed it from the Moment i cnecked in until I checked out

Read More
Read Less

Buon sevizio di reception soprattutto livie

By

03 May 2017

club

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo gentilezza del personale ai piani...

Read More
Read Less

sehr gute Betten-prima Service

By

02 May 2017

das Hotel ist leicht zu finden und in Yachthafennähe gelegen. Die Innenstadt-Grote Markt- ist fußläufig sehr gut erreichbar.
Das Hotelpersonal ist wie bei IHG Standard sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Frühstück ist im Preis inbegriffen und vollkommen ausreichend, die Qualität passt ebenfalls.
Tiefgarage ist im/unterm Hotel, kostet zwar 17,-€/Nacht, erspart allerdings Parkplatzsuche und evtl. Abschleppkosten.
Ich kann das Hotel für einen Aufenhalt in Antwerpen auf jeden Fall empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Well equipped room with a view

By

02 May 2017

club

Room had a view of the marina, well equipped with power sockets in the right places.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

01 May 2017

hospitable and helpful staff. cozy room and bed, a value for money there

Read More
Read Less

Tout parfait sauf l'oreiller

By

27 April 2017

club

Séjour très bien passé, hôtel très bien, localisation parfaite, petit déjeuner très satisfaisant (mais pas de buffet chaud). Mais par contre les oreillers ne me convenaient pas du tout. C'est peut être un choix personnel mais leur format ne m'a pas permis de bien dormir.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable et personnel presque tous serviable

By

27 April 2017

club

Séjour sportif pour un club. L'expérience a été dans l'ensemble très positive aussi bien sur le plan des services que du personnel, le check out a été une mauvaise expérience à cause de la très mauvaise volonté de la personne à l'accueil qui a même été désagréable et pas du tout professionnelle.
Dommage le sentiment laissé à la fin du séjour est plutôt négatif alors que tout le reste est très positif. Si je devais revenir à Anvers j'hésiterai à revenir dans cet hôtel à cause d'une seule personne.

Read More
Read Less