Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 363 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Tranquillo e sereno.

By

14 July 2017

club

Colazione buona e in una bella sala, semplice e luminosa. Camere dietro con bella vista all'esterno-.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn hotel in Antwerp

By

12 July 2017

Our room was on the 6th floor with a beautiful view of the quay. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast can do with a wider variety of salads and fruit. I missed the super foods, like dried fruits, nuts or any kind of seeds which nowadays are available in breakfast of many hotels. Also cereal like oats was not included in the buffet. Staff were great and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

12 July 2017

club

Instalações ótimas, funcionários educados e muito atenciosos, excelente café da manhã, boa internet e boa localização.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzaufenthalt in Antwerpen

By

11 July 2017

club

Komfortables Hotel in schöner Lage am Hafen, Altstadt in wenigen Minuten fußläufig zu erreichen. Viele Bars und Restaurants in der Nähe

Read More
Read Less

Good location and Service

By

06 July 2017

club

The customer service when trying to book the rooms were great! I was a great place to stay and close to attractions.

Read More
Read Less

bonne presation globale

By

04 July 2017

club

je ne souhaitai pas mettre de commentaire particulier mais pour ne pas avoir fait le sondage pour rien je met ce texte qui n'apporte rien au sondage.
Désolé.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Antwerp

By

04 July 2017

Comfortable hotel, friendly staff at a great location

Read More
Read Less

A very good stay

By

26 June 2017

club

The very friendly staff helped make this a very comfortable stay. Very good breakfast choice and only a short walk from the town centre.

Read More
Read Less

All round enjoyable stay.

By

24 June 2017

We visited the same hotel in February and were served by a very unfriendly, rule person behind the bar one evening. This person was again behind the bar on this visit but was altogether much more friendly and helpful on this occasion. The rest of the visit was as enjoyable as always.

Read More
Read Less

Good average mid range hotel.

By

24 June 2017

club

I admit my review is a little coloured by the appalling traffic congestion in Antwerp and the building works right outside the hotel making ingress and egress to the - reasonably priced -car park very difficult. And the hotel is just too far away from the main centres for a comfortable walk.
My main reason for choosing this hotel was the fact that it had several British TV channels allowing me to follow a sporting event taking place at that time.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff very friendly

By

22 June 2017

I have stayed at the Holiday inn North Antwerp for twelve weeks out of the last three months, the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. They all would make very good tour guides as their knowledge of the surrounding area left nothing to be desired Elianj, Sarah and Willem always greeted you with a smile .

My room was always clean thanks to Mary and Javon, Oliver ( Hotel Manager) must be really pleased to have such wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Удобное местоположеие, неплохие завтраки

By

22 June 2017

club

Все было хорошо. Но не понравилось то, что заморозили деньги до срока, когда я могла отказаться. И эти деньги остались в качестве депозита, но банк возвращает деньги в течении месяца, и это крайне неудобно, так как он возвращает их по выгодному курсу для себя. Я предпочитаю вносить депозит наличными, так как деньги мне возвращают сразу и я не теряю на курсе. Это минус. И для меня он существенный.

Read More
Read Less