Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 257 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

bonne experience

By

08 August 2016

club

Hotel propre et bien tenu.
Personnel parlant correctement le français et aimable.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD LOCATION AND COMFORTABLE

By

06 August 2016

club

WHENEVER I VISIT I ALWAYS TRY TO STAY AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS CITY NORTH BCOZ OF ITS LOCATION WHICH SUITABLE FOR MY BUSINESS CONTACTS TO MEET ME AND VISIT THE REQUIRED PLACES. BESIDE I FEEL PRETTY COMFORTABLE STAYING HERE AS WELL IS THE BREAKFAST IS LIMITED ITEMS BUT VERY GOOD.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight experience

By

05 August 2016

club

Lovely place to stay and would recommend again. Great location and view of port.

Read More
Read Less

Super services du personnel

By

02 August 2016

club

Cela était ma première à anvers et le personnel ma été d'une grand aide et toujours avec le sourire !

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

20 July 2016

club

accueil très agréable
chambre spacieuse et fonctionnelle
literie de qualité
petit dejeuner varié et bon

séjour agréable donc

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your nice review and top score. I am very happy to read you like our rooms and breakfast. Just want you need when staying in a hotel, a comfortable room and good breakfast. I hope welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

très bon service

By

20 July 2016

club

rien à redire sur la qualité des services.
Literie confortable et personnel très agréable

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your review and score. I am very happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

parcheggio a pagamento

By

17 July 2016

hotel ottimo sia per lavoro che per vacanze a due passi dal centro unica grossa pecca il parcheggio interno ad un costo di 17 euro al giorno.... onestamente mi sembra un po esagerato.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your review and 4* score. I am very happy to read you liked our location. As for parking you also have the option to park on the street, also to pay from 09u00 until 19u00, € 1,50 per hour. I hope welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and cleanliness

By

23 June 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, in a good location and the staff were extremely helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Thank you very much for your review and 5* top score. I am very happy to read you thought the hotel was clean and the staff friendly. I hope welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bonne situation

By

21 June 2016

Bonne situation
Hôtel moderne
Chambre bien insonorisée
Personnel sympathique

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Thank you very much for your nice review and 5* score. So nice to read you liked our location, rooms and staff. I look forward welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and excellant service

By

13 June 2016

club

Great location. Friendly well informed Staff more than willing to help. Modern and very clean room.

About a 20 minute walk from the City Centre, and 2 minutes away from the old docks. Plenty of restaurants and bars, and the MAS Museum is directly behind the Hotel.

Would certainly not hesitate to stay there again.

Definitely exceeded our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your nice review and top score. I am really happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will be staying again in our hotel. I will certainly share your review with my team. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine for a H-I Express

By

05 June 2016

Nothing grand but suited my needs for 2 nights with a clean tidy room, shower and facilities.
No disruptions in the evening and although breakfast was basic it worked!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your review and good score. I am very happy to read our hotel offered exactly what you needed during your stay in Antwerp. I hope welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confortable et pratique

By

05 June 2016

Chambre propre, confortable avec un très bon lit et une salle de bain très pratique. Bureau de bonne taille, assez de prises pour tous mes appareils éléctriques en meme temps, bonne connexion internet et un petit déjeuner tout à fait adapté avec un bon choix.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your nice review and excellent score. I am very happy to read you liked your room , the breakfast and wifi connection. Just what you need a good bed, good breakfast and good wifi. I look forward welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less