Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 328 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great stay

By

20 January 2017

club

simple, comfortable, luxurious, restful, cheery, caring down home staff, fresh food, clean, lovely

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

16 January 2017

club

Overall the experience was that of a typical holiday inn express. You get what you pay for....the room was dirty, linen was washed but had hair in the bed sheets and it needs replaced. The sheet fibers where bunch up into little balls and made sleeping difficult. Additional effort by the room service attendants with over site by management is necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff, Comfortable Rooms

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Very courteous staff. Bed was comfortable. Good location.
Would stay here again when in the area without a doubt.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

Very pleasant staff and usual HIE layout. Good place within 20 minutes of DT Orlando.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Oasis in the middle of the night

By

08 January 2017

Very comfortable and clean, staff quick to check you in and their eagerness to please was comforting after a long drive

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your review of our hotel. I am delighted to hear the service you received was comforting. Our staff here takes great pride in providing a wonderful guest experience. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

guest one

By

02 January 2017

club

The room was very nice and comfortable and the breakfast was great. We enjoyed our stay and will keep this hotel in mind for future stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

01 January 2017

club

Front desk we're very nice and accomodating , breakfast was good and staff was very helpful and courteous and room was always clean. Parking was very accessible from front lobby to the side exit. Amenities were available anytime and staff were always there t help with any questions

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our level of service is something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel experience

By

30 December 2016

club

I was very impressed with the staff, the room, the distance I had to travel to my relatives..I was able to walk to the mall 4 blocks away. I would recommend this location for any stay for any reason. I was very pleased and happy, hated to leave, but holidays over.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us over the holidays. Next time you are in the area we would love to welcome you back. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

22 December 2016

Staff that greeted us was very friendly. My room was very clean. We had a frig and coffee maker in our room which was a huge plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and the Keurig coffee maker. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

15 December 2016

platinumelite

This Hotel was exactly what I needed clean comfortable-Staff was more than friendly and helpful Breakfast in the morning was excellent for being complimentary!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

12 December 2016

club

Highly recommend. Clean, friendly staff, repeat customer

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad you decide to stay with us every time you are in the area. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

11 December 2016

very clean rooms the cleaning staff was very nice also front desk. the breakfast was good @ staff was helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your encounters with the staff was a great one. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less