Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 286 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Back Again

By

14 July 2016

As I have stated this is my first choice when ever I am in the Apopka area, The staff is first rate and makes you feel like family. The breakfast is great, the area always clean. The rooms are big and very comfortable. You have a first class property here combined with a first class staff. You should be very proud of this hotel. In the Apopka area there is no place else I would rather stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear RIS47, Thank you for your review. It's always nice to hear from our return guests! I'm happy you feel comfortable at our property and can always look forward to a clean, welcoming place to stay. I'll be sure to share your comments with our staff. Thank you for being an IHG Gold Elite Member! We are looking forward to seeing you again. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI STAFF

By

12 July 2016

Even though my first stay was a bad experience because of lack of sleep due to the disrespectful family that was directly above me, the staff were very nice. Everyone who worked there were so nice. Thank you for the free stay Ms. Shirin! Still waiting on my points from my first stay. Keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear SLJ39, Thank you for your review. I'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Shirin. We are looking forward to making your next stay a great one! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room in convenient location

By

08 July 2016

Comfortable stay in convenient area near Orlando. Staff were friendly; they gave an inaccurate final bill, but later corrected it.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Bripa21, Thank you for being an IHG Spire Elite Member and for sharing your comments with us! Your feedback helps us to continually improve service. I am sorry to hear about your incorrect receipt but am glad our staff was able to make it right. We're looking forward to your next stay. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stayed Here Several times.

By

28 June 2016

club

Overall not a bad hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast tends to be boring, same thing every day. Coffee available only at breakfast. An urn in the lobby 24 hours would be nice.
Request a room opposite the pool side. . The pool as well as the pool of the Hotel next door tend to draw a late night crowd that can get noisy.
Lots of construction contractors stay here, so watch out for large pick up trucks taking over the parking lot and banging your doors.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear semma1958, Thank you for your honest review of our property. Your feedback is important to us and helps us improve every day. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and hope to see you again. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Read More
Read Less

Felt instantly comfortable

By

27 June 2016

club

We had been driving and flying and sitting for two days and when we checked in we were exhausted - the beds looked so inviting - and were indeed very comfy almost too comfy - wanted to snuggle down and rest for a while but after a quick shower I was refreshed and shopped for some things for us to make in out efficient kitchen - it had everything - thank you for making this a very positive and comfortable visit.

Read More
Read Less

June 2016 visit

By

17 June 2016

club

The hotel is nice. It's in a good location for the reason of my visit. Just couldn't get our room to cool. The temp stayed moderate, but the outside temp was in the high,high 90's.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear ggirl27, Thank you writing your review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I will be sharing your concerns about the AC with our maintenance team. We hope you'll visit again soon! Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

15 June 2016

The room and staff served all my needs. The workout facility needs to be expanded given the few machines and small space.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear John0222222222, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Member and are hoping you'll visit again soon. Happy Travels! Sara Housekeeping Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

01 June 2016

This property was great the room was very comfortable and clean. The bed slept well and all amenities were good. The breakfast was good also. I was great fun that this property was very close to my son and his family. This seems to be a fairly new property or has been newly renovated. The cleaning lady Ana was very attentive to our needs and I appreciated her very much. She made the stay much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Dear ladyg2000, Thank you for writing your review. I'll be sure to pass your lovely comments on to Ana. We're looking forward to your next visit! Happy Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

27 May 2016

I have stayed at this hotel for work more than 10 night over the past month and all of my trips have been exceptional. I was given an early check in every time (as early as 9am) and had no issues with my IHG Platinum room upgrade. The staff is courteous and helpful. The rooms were very clean and well kept. The hotel itself is very nice for a HIE and even has a decent view. The only issue is the size of the gym, but they are always small.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Dear Trey03, Wow, thank you for the amazing review! I'm happy to hear we provide excellent service during every stay. We appreciate your loyalty to our property and to IHG. We'll see you soon! Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

26 May 2016

club

Could not expect any part of this overnight experience to be any better than this. Staff, comfort of the room, food and service rate at the top of the list. It is such a pleasure to receive this type of service after a long days travel. We recently sold our motor home and will now be doing more travels requiring the use of motel services. Now that we have stayed in the best, we know where to look. You have made a lasting impression and we thank you for your hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Dear laetner22, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Come visit us again soon! Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Read More
Read Less

Caring Staff

By

18 May 2016

club

The lady at the front desk not only clean a room ,, she let my family check in early since we had been stranded at the train station for 2 hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 May 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments! We appreciate the feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! It's great to hear that our front desk and housekeeping staff went above and beyond to make your stay memorable. We look forward to your next visit! Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Read More
Read Less

Feels like home!

By

17 May 2016

This is a warm and caring staffed inn. In comparison to other inns, there is no comparison!!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 May 2016
Dear LDH1, Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to your next visit! Happy Travels! Sara Housekeeping Manager
Read More
Read Less