Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 807 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

807reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great Location...

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

This is a great location in downtown ATL, whether you in town for work our pleasure. Lots of great things to do in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Small but adequate

By

17 June 2017

club

Room was very small but had everything I needed: a comfortable bed, bath with shower, TV, clock radio. I had to use the desk as a rack for my suitcase; a special rack designed for that purpose would have been nice. I especially appreciated the low level of noise throughout the night.

Read More
Read Less

Location was great. Convenient as we played tourist

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

This was a stop at the beginning of our family vacation. We found the location of this hotel to be excellent. It allowed us to park (valet service only) and walk to many places just a short distance away. We explored Centennial Park and its surroundings. Made our way to a little restaurant called NaanStop which had some incredibly flavorful offerings. Stopped by the local coffee shop. Our rooms were spacious, very clean, well appointed and I would say the ac worked too well much to my hubby's delight. We were traveling with our grown daughter's early twenties and a high school student. They had a very spacious room with 2 queens and large bathroom. Many kudos to the staff in the breakfast area as they were very diligent, friendly, and attentive. They kept items well stocked and hot items were indeed at the right temperature. That area was very clean even with the large amount of guests that were using it. Overall a great visit. We had a slight issue with being charged 2 times for the valet although we only had 1 vehicle for our 2 rooms, nonetheless that was quickly corrected when I brought it to the attention of hotel staff after our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great job

By

16 June 2017

club

I stay here once a month The combination of price location and amenities is hard to beat.

Read More
Read Less

worst hotel ever

By

15 June 2017

Your score of 1 out of 5 is way too high. I'm still waiting to hear from management about all of the poor service and associated trouble i experienced and I'm still awaiting my refunds! You say i must contact customer care but what the heck, I've done that already and you have not done anything!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and value

By

15 June 2017

By far, the best asset of this hotel was the friendliness,attitude and support of the staff.Every experience was excellent. Hotel is convenient to many downtown Atlanta attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Valet

By

14 June 2017

Thai or Tai was great and got our cars with a smile even in the rain.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay in Down Town ATL

By

12 June 2017

Everything is great here, staff, Valet parking, rooms its all great.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Downtown Atlanta

By

12 June 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Within walking distance of Georgia World Congress Center.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

11 June 2017

club

This hotel was a comfortable stay and close to activities in Atlanta. Staff was great and hotel was very clean. I will visit again soon

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT DOWNTOWN ATLANTA HOTEL

By

11 June 2017

platinumelite

I like the Holiday Inn Express on Cone Street in Atlanta because the rooms are great, the staff exceptional and the breakfast is as good as any hotel buffet. I especially like the $25 daily parking fee unlike some hotels that charge $38 or more. They held my bags for me without a problem, got me extra coffee with no problem... overall the stay was very very pleasant.

The hotel is right in the heart of downtown that I valet parked my car and walked everywhere.

I recommend this hotel quite highly.

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip 2017

By

09 June 2017

club

The hotel was great only had time to sleep. We arrived after 10pm and left the next day.

Read More
Read Less