Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 628 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    29

Adequate for business.

By

10. August 2016

platinumelite

I stay at a lot of hotels with IHG. This hotel was okay. The first time I stayed here last year it was much worse.

I would definitely stay here for business again because it is close to my local office, but it would not be comfortable for my family.

The rooms are very small, and the amenities lack when compared to other area hotels with IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Hello pretzer Thank you so much for your kind remarks regarding our hotel. We are happy to hear that your stay this time was much better than last. Let us know when you will return and we will be happy to accommodate your family in one of our larger rooms.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay. Good access to downtown

By

08. August 2016

club

Staff was good when I came in. They attended to everything I needed. Room was a little cramped. Breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Hello dxhunter We appreciate your recent visit and we're delighted to hear that our staff attended to all your hotel needs. We hope to see you here again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and Friendly Staff

By

07. August 2016

club

The hotel is in walking distance to all of the notable attractions. The entire staff - cleaning, front desk, valet - were very friendly, helpful and attentive. The valet, Tai, is awesome!!

Posted byHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Hello StymeySergei. You're Right--Tai is Awesome! We appreciate your comments and we're looking forward to your next stay with us. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

06. August 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly and accomodating staff. Room were clean and comfortable. I always like staying at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Hello MikeB1962. Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you like staying at our property and we are happy to be chosen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend location in Atlanta

By

01. August 2016

I've stayed at this location for business previously, and enjoyed this location even more for personal time with the family. Very easy to walk to a number of downtown attractions, and the hotel itself is safe and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Pros: Great location. The staff was very helpful and very personable. The bed and pillows were comfortable.

Cons: The room was tiny! Breakfast was good but not a big selection for a healthy or vegetarian meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Hello estuf: Thank you for taking time to share your comments about our hotel. We are happy to hear that our staff was helpful and personable and our pillow were comfortable. We regret that you were assigned one of our smaller rooms, but we hope you will return soon. Please let us know when you are coming so that you can experience one of our more spacious rooms.
Read More
Read Less

Convenience, Comfort and Reliable

By

26. Juli 2016

A great property encompassing convenience, comfort, reliability and safety. Good location close and centrally placed, well known and easily accessible by walking and by using public transport.

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Hello anshuljain. Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that you were comfortable and felt safe at our hotel. We value our IHG Rewards members and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is in a great location for downtown. We went to a Braves ball game and it cost $6.75 for an Uber that arrived in 3 minutes.Very clean hotel, friendly staff, typical breakfast for IHG, (good) Only problem, the mattress on the bed was very hard! My husband even agreed and he likes a firm bed

Read More
Read Less

A really great place to stay

By

19. Juli 2016

We go to Atlanta once a year for the Atlanta's Gift Mart and usually try a new hotel each year. The Holiday Inn Express had a perfect location for us as well as clean rooms, delightful staff and a wonderful free breakfast with good things including healthy choices. Once we checked in Tai the gentleman who handles the Valet parking checked our car over to make sure we got our car back in the same condition we gave it to him in. The whole experience was really great and my husband and I have already decided that we'll be staying at the Holiday Inn Express again next year for the Gift Mart. I'll actually be making my reservations this week or next! You do have to keep in mind this hotel is right in the city and there is street noise at night...but ya know, that made it all that much better!!

Posted byHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Hello Gene: Thank you so much for the nice review. You're right--it is a GREAT place to stay and we hope that you will come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, Extremely Comfortable Beds & Great Breakfast

By

18. Juli 2016

Stayed her for the AKA International Conference/Boule. Have been to Atlanta many times before and first time at this hotel. We reserved a suite. Some of the front desk staff were not trained well and provided incorrect information about being able to secure guest luggage while waiting for the room to be ready. This was extremely problematic for 2 of my roommates who arrived before 9:00 a.m. The front desk did not call them when the room was ready as promised. By late afternoon 2 of my roommates were able to make arrangements at another hotel, would not stay here and left! (It still baffles me how this was allowed to go on so long when others checking in from my organization had bags secured.) However, the remaining 3 of us arrived to the hotel at 4:30 p.m. and resumed the reservation. The hotel staff manager listened/handled our concerns and the remaining 3 of us stayed. Our beds were extremely comfortable, the suite was neat and clean with ample extra towels. The breakfast (included) area is well maintained, staff is on hand to always maintain the food, and the food was good. Free internet was fast and working. Our suite had 2 bathrooms (the main reason we chose this location). The valet/bellman Tai was super nice with a smile on his face. The sales manager Sharon is fantastic and will go above and beyond for the hotel guests. The front desk manager Adrian was also courteous and was quick to resolve our concerns and followed thru with what she said. Our group block conference rate was too high (no matter the downtown hotel.) I have been in Atlanta for other conference with a much lower group rate. However, the normal room rate at this hotel is good. Parking rate of $25 daily seems to be the rate in downtown (actually a few dollars less).

Posted byHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Heo Cadimo07: Thank you so much for your thorough review. I regret that our team dropped the ball on the luggage storage and notification when room was ready. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the hotel and your accommodations met your expectations. We hope that we can be of service again.
Read More
Read Less

Very good location for Downtown Atlanta

By

16. Juli 2016

The location is very good for all activities in downtown Atlanta. The room is comfortable and clean but a bit small for family. The internet and all equipment work well. The valet parking fee is a bit high but the valet staff is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Hello Toyy. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, Internet, cleanliness and our rooms. Yes, they are somewhat smaller than others, but they are quite comfortable. We appreciate our Rewards members and hope to have you as our guest again. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Staff attentive and cordial, good gym and clean areas.
Suite is large and comfortable, would stay there again for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Hello ludi16. Thank you for noticing our cordial staff, clean rooms and fitness center. We value you as a rewards member and strive to provide the service expected. Come back to see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less