Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Austin Airport

7601 East Ben White Boulevard , Austin, Texas 78741

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 875 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

875reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    33

Decent place to stay

By

10 December 2021

Price was a bit high but overall a decent place to stay

Read More
Read Less

The front desk staff was outstanding.

By

08 December 2021

The front desk staff was outstanding. ...........................................................

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

08 December 2021

club

Charged me when I had a voucher for a missed flight to stay in for a few hours for free. 3 days later the charge is still on my card. No breakfast was given or even offered with my voucher I had as well. Elevators continued to malfunction so I had to use the stairwell through this creepy construction hall.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

06 December 2021

Hotel is ok. Staff needs to give out correct information to customers.I was told shuttle was 24/7 and that is why I did the reservation at the hotel. When I arrived the manager ( I believe) said : the service started at 5am. My flight departure was at 6am !!!! I had to incurr using an Uber service !!

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay before an early flight

By

01 December 2021

club

I came to the hotel with my family before an early morning flight. We arrived a little later than planned, but the front desk attendant was present and very polite. We tried to go to the Dennys next door for food, but they were closed due to staffing issues, but we found somewhere close by, which is all one really wanted from a hotel, convenience. Slept, showered and took off for a flight, the hotel only 15 mins from the airport made it all worth the stay

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay Experience

By

01 December 2021

We stayed overnight. We chose the hotel due its proximity to the airport as we had an early morning flight. The location worked out perfectly.

Breakfast options could have been better. Shower curtain wasn't pulling over completely so water was spilling out to teh floor.

Beds were comfortable. Hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Ambassador Member

By

26 November 2021

Continue to find a positive direction to make a guest say IHG is surprising me with “ I appreciate they thought about… having games, books, xyz available!!”

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

11 November 2021

I requested to print receipt and email and it was completed right away!

Read More
Read Less

Austin

By

10 November 2021

Room was great, just wish ya’ll would get back to normal breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 November 2021

Clean room and friendly staff. Happy with our stay and would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Everything perfect

By

25 October 2021

club

I love it and would stay again I'm able to enjoy the relaxation and being with my family and able to work knowing that it pretty big to sit and do my work and havey family feel comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 October 2021

Stay was awesome, breakfast was a little underwhelming.

Read More
Read Less