Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 295 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    20

Unproffesional staff

By

22 March 2017

I would never stay in this hotel. They did not care I was an spiral elite member. Jeremy did not tried to help at alll. I have never had problems before in any holiday inn. But this hotel costumer service is extremely poor

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you for your candid review. Upon searching our event log, I do apologize for the error with your room. We strive to accommodate all early arrival requests, however during the South by Southwest festival, we simply could not accommodate an arrival as early as you requested. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jonathan Adam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servizio ottimo

By

20 March 2017

Nel vostro albergo sono stato molto bene conto di ritornare nei prossimi mesi , letto fantastico

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 March 2017

club

Overall very good, enjoyed the guest services, shuttle, and breakfast. Fitness center was good too. Room was very large.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan Adam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 March 2017

Great service. daily happy hour is great. Room is clean, breakfast is tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Requested Crib In Room - Parent Dream Come True

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

We had a wonderful experience at this property and the team was able to have the crib setup and in our room to make the bedtime transition for my little one easier on the parents.

Everything at this property was great and we all had a wonderful nights rest before our early flight home the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. I have thanked the staff for their excellent service to you. We hope you and your little one come back and see us. Best, Jonathan Adam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

KT Tunstall rocks

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Needed a place to stay after the show, Austin was in the throws of SXSW and couldn't find a hotel.Airport had rooms and I do not regret staying. Easy drive back from show.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear esecraig, Thank you for visiting us during the KT Tunstall show. We think she rocks too! SXSW is always such a hectic, yet wildly fun time in our city. We hope to see you again next time you take in a show in the Live Music Capitol of the World. Best, Jonathan Adam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

11 March 2017

club

Attentive staff. Hot shower. Airport shuttle got us to the airport on time.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan Adam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

10 March 2017

club

Nice hotel with a convenient shuttle to the airport. I would recommend to travelers especially.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay ecept for power outage

By

08 March 2017

club

Great time except for a storm power outage which lasted all night. No offer for a bill adjustment since we had no power or breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
What a crazy storm! I do apologize for the power outage. We worked dilligently with our power company response department to get the lights back on as soon as we could. Please contact me at jonathan@hieairport.com so we can discuss your rebate for your stay. We do apologize again, however, we have not had a storm like that as long as I have lived here. Thanks, Jonathan Adam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Billed twice!!

By

03 March 2017

club

I was billed twice. Very upsetting due to the fact that I brought up the situation to the staff. Instantly, without them reviewing the problem, I was told that I was not going to be billed twice. Even though I showed the staff my online bank transactions that showed being billed once and having another charge on hold . This avoidable mistake ruined my entire stay. The worst thing was how the staff was fast to discount an error on their part and easily made me feel as if I had no idea how hotel billing processes work. They could have called their main offices to verify the transactions done. But no!! The customer was the person in the wrong. Now I have to dispute the bill and wait weeks to get back my money. Uggghh! Never again visiting this hotel. Beware!

Read More
Read Less

Older, but well maintained

By

02 March 2017

club

This is an older Holiday Inn Express, but was decently maintained. It is below average for a typical Holiday Inn Express but still average.

Read More
Read Less

another great experience

By

28 February 2017

I've stayed at this facility in the past, and it continues to meet my expectations.

Read More
Read Less