Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 253 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean hotel, good breakfast, great service.

By

10 January 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Kids enjoyed the pool. Guest service was good. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. Would recommend this hotel. We plan to stay at this holiday inn express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased that you and your family had a great stay with us and plan on returning in the future. Thanks again, and we look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to Stay...

By

01 January 2017

The hotel was conveniently located to all major highways. The hotel was completely renovated. The decor of the guest rooms were very nice and the beds were comfortable. Great hotel to stay at in the area. The only bad thing I encountered was the free breakfast. The quality of the food was poor especially the eggs. Overall, a great stay! Thank you Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you so much! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your accommodations and the amenities we offer at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge. We are disappointed to hear you were not happy with our breakfast options though. We will address this with management and look into ways to improve this. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Really nice and comfortable hotel

By

30 December 2016

club

On a trip up to NYC with my 3 daughters we stayed here. It is conveniently located near Woodbridge Center and right on Rte 1. The hotel has a great appearance and feel. The rooms are in great shape, clean, and the beds are comfortable. This is a really nice hotel.
Breakfast was well stocked and the food was good.

Not much else to say as this is a great hotel and if I need a place to stay in this area in the future, it will definitely be one of my first choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that you and your daughters had a great stay with us and you all enjoyed our recently renovated guest rooms. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

27 December 2016

The hotel was conveniently located and provided the required needs for my stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. For the price this is a great hotel option.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

26 December 2016

The front desk staff was very polite and friendly. The amenities of the hotel are very appropriate for my stay, which is mostly on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Thank you! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed everything about your recent stay, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

One night stand

By

24 December 2016

club

Room was quite comfortable, except for the heating control

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, great customer service!

By

16 December 2016

The rooms and accommodations were very nice and the customer service was amazing. Thank for you a wonderful stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Woodbridge

By

13 December 2016

platinumelite

With the exception of cold and dry food the hotel was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed you did not enjoy the food options we have available at the hotel, and we will address your comments with management for improvement. We hope you enjoyed your accommodations, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Modern and Clean

By

01 December 2016

Really nice hotel,super clean, no bed bugs! Staff were professional and friendly too, always make eye contacts and smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

Great deal for area

By

23 November 2016

club

Location is a bit awkward for access, but otherwise, great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased you had a great stay, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Road Warrior

By

21 November 2016

As a business traveller IHG provides good comfort and value. will be back next trip to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Thank you! We look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice renovated hotel

By

14 November 2016

The property was just renovated and was a a pleasant surprise. I will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less