Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 309 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good service

By

20 June 2017

club

Good facilities with great employees. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

17 June 2017

Clean Hotel, Comfortable Beds, Updated Room, Good Restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Farah

By

08 June 2017

platinumelite

As you walk in always get a smile how r u , And always said ty 4 coming

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

02 June 2017

club

We were visiting family and chose this hotel because it was close to our destination. The hotel fulfilled all expectations of a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled rooms

By

25 May 2017

The only complaint I had was there was no breakfast on Sunday. Went down at 10 and there was only 1 cup of coffee left. No food at all. After a late Saturday woke up starving. Otherwise the room was very modern, clean and comfortable. Wood definitely stay again but I would not advertise breakfast included when there wasn't any.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, modern, comfy and clean

By

13 May 2017

club

I loved my stay.It's been redone - its' modern,up to date, clean and very comfy.Has everything you need.

it's great and the staff were nice and friendly and helpful.

the pool and breakfast were great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Looks nice but does not feel as nice

By

13 May 2017

Had a major makeover in the last year or so - but soft services are not up to the mark. Internet is really bad and reporting the issues did not help - breakfast selection and items availability needs work and so does cleaning in the breakfast area.

If they can address these things - I would go right to full 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Get away

By

11 May 2017

club

convenient to shopping, eateries, and access to NYC

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful new renovations!

By

07 May 2017

club

Renovations have recently been completed on the HI EXPRESS in Woodbridge, NJ. It's like a brand new hotel!! The new beds are wonderful and the new furniture gives plenty of storage, lots of plugs and good lighting. I 'd definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

04 May 2017

Room was clean and modern, breakfast was hot and delicious, staff was attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

04 May 2017

Excellent service and friendly stafff! Would be willing to stay at this hotel anytime for my job.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

27 April 2017

club

Good Holiday Inn Express, but a little too close to the main highway at the front door. The room temperature was a little hard to control although it was quiet. The mattresses were a bit too soft for me.

Read More
Read Less