Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 298 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

27 April 2017

club

Good Holiday Inn Express, but a little too close to the main highway at the front door. The room temperature was a little hard to control although it was quiet. The mattresses were a bit too soft for me.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge

By

26 April 2017

club

Modern and clean with a polite and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent experience

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

Desk attendant was very knowledgeable about area and made us feel welcome. Updated facility and very clean. Would definitely stay again. Stay here due to easy access to Manhattan about 45 minute drive.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

25 April 2017

Very clean rooms, really like the free weights (dumbbells) in workout room, very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good Property

By

23 April 2017

Above all, this is among the better properties under the Holiday Inn Express flag that I stay in. This was a return stay, and I didn't need to debate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

First Time Here

By

23 April 2017

We were attending a funeral and needed a hotel near the town it would be held. Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted and our room exceeded our expectations. The hotel appears to be brand new, but in fact we were told that it was totally renovated in Jan 2016. Everything was spotless, no stains on the hallway carpets, no scuff marks on the hallway walls. The dining area was actually two rooms and was airy and spacious. There is a pool and spa, and a gym, all in spotless condition. The room style is modern, with wooden floors, and the spacious bath has a very large walk-in shower with sliding glass doors. We were told this style of room would be the new style for future Holiday Inn Expresses. Needless to say any further, we were totally satisfied with this hotel and will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

I love their Beds!

By

21 April 2017

club

By far the most comfortable beds, very modern and all the amenities are great!

Read More
Read Less

Nicely renovated rooms but poor breakfast

By

20 April 2017

club

We consistently stay at this property when visiting relatives in the area due to its convenience and value. Room renovations are very nice. The complimentary breakfast leaves much to be desired. Limited fresh fruit but no bananas. Poor selection of yogurts and no lactose free drink alternatives. Silverware is poor quality plastic.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Woodbridge

By

17 April 2017

club

Nice clean facility with a Wawa a block away! It was convenient to the Perth Amboy NJ area.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast variety

By

06 April 2017

A little change every once in a while. Also bike machine in fitness room was not working and hasnt been for awhile

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and road noise

By

02 April 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast was cold and not up to standards. Pancake machine was making half dollar size pancakes vs standard size and was much smaller than previous visits to this location. It required 4 pancakes to get equivalent of 2 allowing the first 2 to get cold. Bacon was cold and tasteless and eggs were cold. Cinnamon buns were hard.
I could not get a room towards back of the hotel so noise level was annoying for allow sleeping
Also $50 was placed on hold when I arrived instantly. It took 4 days to be released. As a Platinum member you 1) Have all my personal information. 2) Have a cc on file to charge as you call it "incidentals" . 3) I have been using Holiday Inn for years but you still think I'm going to use "incidentals" even though I never have.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay -Would recommend

By

01 April 2017

club

I had to stay at the Holiday Inn for a business event. Staff was friendly. Hotel and room were clean. Fitness room and pool were also clean. Breakfast variety was HORRIBLE!!!! That's my only compliant. Besides that, I had a good experience and would recommend

Read More
Read Less