Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 281 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very good choice

By

22 March 2017

club

It was not the first time we stayed at a Holiday Inn Hotel, but this one stands out and it was a very good choice. We plan to stay there again in the future and I would recommend it to others without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 March 2017

club

Very clean with a nice modern room set up. The breakfast in the morning was one of the nicer breakfasts from the many hotels I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, comfortable hotel

By

15 March 2017

club

This hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. The room was modern. The location is great, near several shopping areas and restaurants. Great TV and channel selection. Internet was available for both wired and wireless modes and both were very stable. Overall, our two night stay was good and no real issues. Recommendation, request room in back of hotel, away from Route 1. Note, the toilet in the bathroom is high pressure, a bit loud and might require a couple of flushes.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are absolutely thrilled that your recent stay with us was exceptional, and we greatly appreciate your review. Thanks again, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

09 March 2017

club

Stayed one night in King suite. Very nice clean comfortable bed. Great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Overall Good stay but......

By

06 March 2017

The overall experience was nice. The front desk super nice! Staff all smile at you. Breakfast was very nice. Lot's to choose from. Hotel renovated and looks great and very clean. Just the pool and hot tub had too much chlorine our eyes were burning. The hot tub was just luke bath water warm. No ventilation in pool area made you feel a little nauseous from the chlorine fumes. The doors and walls to the rooms are paper thin. You can hear other rooms next to you and you can hear the elevator dinging all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and our friendly staff. We do apologize that you experienced some inconveniences with the pool and noise level. We have addressed your concerns with management, and we will look into ways to improve these areas. We greatly appreciate your review and your helpful feedback, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Woodbridge

By

06 March 2017

club

The hotel was nice and clean. Traffic is a little noisey and it's a little work getting into and out of the hotel because it's on a divided highway. But it was a nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and the amenities that we offer. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

If I'm being honest, the road noise made it very difficult to sleep.

By

05 March 2017

platinumelite

In my opinion, the staff is great, the place is nice, the room was clean, and the location was centrally located to where I needed to be. My biggest issue, I was on floor 2 located next to the road and you get A LOT of traffic noise. I realize there is nothing you can do about the location of the building in proximity to the road but I suggest including complimentary white noise machines to all guests located on the road side because it was very hard to sleep. I tried the TV, but the light of it also kept me up.
Second issue is small but why would you put the bathroom mirror to the right of the sink? Try shaving and having to lean your head to the right while shaving and getting the counter dirty. That made no sense to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize that the highway noise disrupted your sleep. We always encourage guests to contact management as soon as problem arises. If we were able to, we would have been happy to move you to another room. Thank you again for your review and for your feedback. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Late arrival, quickly accommodated.

By

05 March 2017

club

Arrived very late, all parking spaces taken, night Mgr moved his car to the curb and gave me his space. Everything else was as expected or better.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel with good amenities and breakfast

By

02 March 2017

club

Hotel is clean, staff is courteous, breakfast is good. Can improve on ensuring stay preferences are met or at least inform about difficulty in meeting them at the time of checkin. Though those stay preferences were not a big deal but would have appreciated if they were met.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room.

By

02 March 2017

club

I was very impressed with the clean and updated check in area along with a clean and comfortable room. Very good lighting in room for reading. I liked the modern room.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 February 2017

club

This hotel is clean and quiet which are priority for me!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

22 February 2017

club

I have stayed here a few times last summer and again recently and always find the room clean, the staff friendly and my room keys ready when I checked know in.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less