Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 146 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    68
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Courteous staff.

By

19 October 2017

club

Helpful staff. Easy check in and check out. Breakfast can have more choices. Location was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay for solo travel

By

10 October 2017

club

The location is pretty strategic to a lot of tourism places. I love how the check-in and check-out process are so quick. The room is also pretty clean and comfortable. It was really nice to have such friendly staffs to ask for help.

Read More
Read Less

It was awesome

By

06 October 2017

Love to stay in this hotel. Everything was excellent

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya

By

28 September 2017

club

My stay was a pleasant experience. The staff were very courteous, serving with a smile

Read More
Read Less

Excelent selection and great price

By

22 September 2017

If you need a place to stay at a great price good facilities this is the place, for traveler tourist or back packer its Great. Come see for yourselves

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

18 September 2017

club

My stay in Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta was nothing but impressive. From the moment I arrived until the end of my stay, everything was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

スリッパ

By

11 September 2017

club

スリッパがフワフワしていてよかったです。立地はそんなに良くないが外での食事には困らない、近くに日本食のスーパーや沖縄料理とパン屋、屋台街がありました。

Read More
Read Less

so so only

By

10 September 2017

i would say is below expectation if compare other Holiday In Express I had lodged before

Read More
Read Less

Repeater

By

06 September 2017

I'm a loyal repeater at Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta, I stayed there 5 times or probably more. I felt and experienced a lot there, a good one, a discomfort one, through problems, and happiness. I shared a lot to management already (5 months ago), and the respond from somebody from their management was disappoint me, like he denied the staffs mistakes instead of apologize or comforting me as a guest. However, the last time I stay (2 Sept 2017) was better. Actually what guest really want is genuine services and smiles from the staffs, the people. That's the number one. I can sleep comfortly in my own room. Why do I have to stay in the hotel only for the bed? What we want as a guest is to be relax, to be loved by the staffs.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Raya Bali Kuta

By

04 September 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel in August 2017. I was satisfied with their service. It is located far from prime location of Kuta and area is calm and quiet. Behavior of their staff was really appreciable.Breakfast arrangement was quite satisfactory. However I did not find anybody to use their pool. Room service was excellent. In future if visit Bali it will be one of my preferred place.to stay. Price of room was pretty much reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good location

By

04 September 2017

club

Comfortable, enough space, but the shower water is not hot enough, has complained, but still only a little warm.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

02 September 2017

club

Very descent staff with good accommodation safe area and warm welcoming

Read More
Read Less