Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 131 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    62
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Courteous staff and excellent service

By

30 July 2017

Very polite and courteous staff who made special arrangements to accommodate our vegetarian diet preferences. Excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

施設は普通、立地は悪い

By

29 July 2017

platinumelite

施設は一般的なホリデイ・インエクスプレスだが、ビーチからも遠くレジャーには向かない。もっとビーチの近くにホテルを探した方がいい。

Read More
Read Less

A low price. The good staff. A place is bad.

By

28 July 2017

club

The staffs are kind and are a calm feeling.
スタッフは親切で落ち着いた対応でした。

But,you can see many tour visitors.(Chinese)
但し、ツー客が一杯です(中国人)

I was not able to eat breakfast calmly.
朝食は落ち着いて食べる事ができませんでした。

Read More
Read Less

cozy bed and great service

By

26 July 2017

club

On the arrival I was a bit regret to choose staying here, the lobby was not so nice to be seen. Some nice sofa but look dirty, I didnt feel like sitting down anyway. But when I entered the room, feelings changed. Love the bed and spacious room. Only we didn't find a good view from the window. But we had a nice comfortable afternoon nap and night sleep. Swimming pool needs to be make over, ensure the cleanliness so we can even enjoy further. Keep up the good work, the special thing about this hotel is their bed and breakfast. Would like to visit some other holiday inn express hotels in the future!

Read More
Read Less

a Short Stay

By

22 July 2017

Arrived very late at DPS, jus tlook for decent hotel will afforable price, HI Express seem like a logical choice,
staff was awesome, got welcome drink and greet as higher tier member, small problem, its seem grab n uber n google map not really working well on the location
breakfast is average, holiday inn express typical
keep the good work,

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

What impressed us most during our stay is the receptionists team.
They responsed to all of our requirements with great patience and solved our problems perfectly, especially in helping us arrange the transportations which is the most tricky thing when travelling in Bali. We appreciate their efforts sincerely.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

16 July 2017

Comfortable bed and air conditioning was good.

Overall pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

コストパフォーマンスの良いホテル

By

14 July 2017

二人で朝食込みで五千円以下。設備は新しく安心して泊まれるホテル。観光が主体やトランジットとして泊まるには十分です。ホテルでのんびりというには向いていませんが、街中で遊んだり、帰って寝るだけの滞在には十分。移動はタクシーですが、系列の別のホテルと間違われるので注意が必要です。このホテルでこの値段なら満足です。

Read More
Read Less

great hotel with great staff and great service

By

14 July 2017

Really love this hotel, service and staff. Good location and many restaurants surround

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

11 July 2017

It exceeded what I expect for a low budget stay. Very clean and comfortable with great service

Read More
Read Less

Short Holidays in Bali

By

04 July 2017

club

Nice, clean and tidy hotel, location good, breakfast items and taste are okay, love to stay at this hotel. recommended to travelers who are love to stay a quite area without traffic jams, (closed to sunset road).

Read More
Read Less

Strategic Location

By

03 July 2017

club

Best Choice for smart hotel if you are looking a premise in the strategic area of Kuta-Legian, Sunset Road, Seminyak, Kerobokan

Read More
Read Less