Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 83 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

83reviews

  • 5 Stars
    36
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Value for the money you pay

By

11 January 2017

This hotel is exactly for the value that you pay for.
The hardware is not so good.
Well but worth if you are on a budget trip.
I hope they can upgrade or update their facilities.
The common areas of guest room can be really dreadful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent port of call.

By

02 January 2017

In from a red-eye flight, en route to a resort, a most pleasant of places to dose it off, with a most dedicated staff and all functioning amenities: a true palace, in view of what we experienced later on other islands....

Read More
Read Less

Guest Room

By

16 December 2016

I suggest to make more clean in guest room.. It will be better

Posted byHotelStaff
17 December 2016
Dear Pak Wijaya, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay at our Hotel, Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta. I am disappointed and surprised that you were not happy with the room cleanliness while we received numbers of positive comments on cleanliness of our guest rooms . We do apologies for any inconvenience that you have experienced but would recommend that if something is wrong with cleanliness to let us know directly. We take all reviews positive & negative very seriously and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Once again thank you for bringing this to our attention, as we pride ourselves on excellent customer service. Hope to see you, soon. Stay Smart with us ! Sincere regards, Sukra
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room BUT Filthy tired towels

By

13 December 2016

Yes - it is a value budget hotel.
Clean but unfortunately due to large occupancy by bus loaded of tour wholesale operators to fill in the hotel occupancy, the towels are filthy, yucky, yellowish and heavily worn out, need replacement due to over used.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2016
Dear “justgrill” Appreciate you taking the time to write a such extensive review for our Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta. Thank you for your positive comments on room cleanliness and also good to hear that our team recognized you as Rewards Club members. I apologies for non appropriate towels provided in your room with wet floor experienced on top level (6th floor) due to recent heavy rain but we have spoken to the project to fix it. in future, please do not hesitate to contact our team to get it fixed immediately. It should not happen in the first place but my team is always striving to ensure our guests have a great stay with us. Please feel free to keep me as a point of contact when you are planning your next visit to our hotel as I would be more than happy to help you with your arrangements. Stay Smart with us ! Sincere regards, Sukra
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 November 2016

Value for money. Staff was quite friendly. It would be great if they have more choices specially for vegetarians in the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Dear “Anonymous” Thank you very much for your review & confirming our hotel has Great value for money with friendly team members for the service delivery. Sure, we are in progress in improving additional vegetarian items for the breakfast. We look forward to have you with us again in the near future. Stay Smart with us! Sincere regards, Sukra
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

23 November 2016

platinumelite

可以提供与酒店品牌相对应的服务,是一次性价比非常高的体验,美中不足的是,酒店对于精英会员的服务不多,导致有些不适应,不过在其他方面还是非常不错的。

Read More
Read Less

Good for a stopover

By

08 November 2016

We stayed here during a lengthy stopover in Bali. The hotel was a convenient, well priced option about 15min from the airport.

The hotel is located on the outskirts of town, which was great for us, but may not be ideal for longer stays.

The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was quiet, despite it being a Friday night. Staff were very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Dear “popsy11”, Thank you & really appreciate for your review on our products and makes you had very comfortable stay during your recent short stay at our Hotel, Holiday Inn Express Bali, Raya Kuta. Also appreciate you highlighting great location which is 15 minutes drive from International Ngurah Rai Airport with great value for money proposition. We look forward to have you with us in the near future and if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Stay Smart with us! Sincere regards Sukra
Read More
Read Less

Problem with your email id and website

By

23 October 2016

club

Maximum Holiday inn website are very poor and not informative.
Specially problem with email id which is not mentioned on website and email does not delivery to your email address. It is bitter experience for not communicating with email to Holiday inn hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Recomended hotel for a short stay in Bali

By

15 October 2016

Everything was right and met my expectation.
However the towel was smell of an smoke and was looks dirty (not cleatly white).
The room it self is clean and neat.
Breakfast was limited but it's enough, on my first day, i was in hurry and asked to the staff about grab & go, but the staff doesn't understand about grab & go, and they don't provide it.
I used the laundry room to iron, I think the laundry room need more ventilation or air condition.

Read More
Read Less

Not so good experiance!

By

11 October 2016

club

Bed size not comfortable for 2 people.
AC connected with balcony door, very bad idea. AC gets off very frequent.
No room service, also no restaurants inside hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 October 2016
Dear Chaupravin, Thank you for taking the time to write this kind of review. With regard to your concerned, please note that Holiday Inn Express is a select hotel service, hotel offering great value for money with clean & comfortable rooms. We are much different to our sister property the Holiday Inn Resort with all the extra services available for the guest. At the Holiday Inn Express, we do not have restaurant, room service & we do not provide welcome drink or Cold towel at reception, upon arrival. If you look for the Full service resort experience with all those services, Holiday Inn Express is NOT the right choice, but if you look to stay with great location & nice hotel where you can safe money with us and spend elsewhere during your trip in Bali (Kuta), that's what we are. Please note that our Queen bed size is 140 cm using high quality brand products which is very convenience for two persons, so far we never received questioned / complaints on bed size. Also, considering we are in Resort area with our AC System set up in all guest rooms & we noticed some of our guests expect to have fresh air by opening their balcony instead of using Air conditioning in the room but once the balcony opens then AC will be automatically OFF, while the announcement has been mentioned & stated in the Balcony’s glass. Once again, thank you for your comments & let's Stay Smart with us ! Sincere regards, Sukra
Read More
Read Less

二日間のビジネス滞在

By

23 September 2016

クラブIHGグループのホテルで利用していますが
朝の朝食会場で団体のお客様が沢山わかっていれば早い時間AM6:00頃静かにコーヒータイムレストランで食事すればよかったですが
AM7:20~頃ワイワイガヤガヤでやかましい
本当に疲れ ホテルはなれて外のレストランで朝食すませて仕事にいきました 団体の中国のお客様なので中国本土にはホリディーインのホテル沢山展開してますから観光会社が予約したと思います。
前もってホテル社員より連絡か....別の特別ルームで食事案内していただいてれば私もうれしかったのですが.......今回は最悪でした

Read More
Read Less

日系スーパーが近い

By

22 September 2016

club

日系スーパーpapayaの近くです。ホテルの周りに観光場所はありませんので、タクシー利用になります。
ホテルは料金の割に豪華でプール、朝食もなかなか良いです。Wi-Fiは繋がりやすい部屋とそうでない部屋があるようです。

Read More
Read Less