Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 99 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

99reviews

  • 5 Stars
    42
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Budget hotel with great rooms excellent staff

By

25 April 2017

club

Had a very comfortable stay the rooms were very well made and maintained. The biggest drawback was there is no restaurant in the hotel premise and buffet breakfast was ok.
For the price an very good hotel property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18 April 2017

club

Only issue is with the reservation website that don't know why, can make multiple reservations without you knowing. Other than that, service staff are good. Bathing area can have a door to cordon off the wet n dry area

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

13 April 2017

platinumelite

服务特别好。特别是在我去外面走一圈回来拿行李打车走的时候,服务员见我很热,立马给我送了一瓶冰冻的水。这一幕记得好清楚,谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

客先対応は素晴らしい。

By

04 April 2017

シャワールームの清掃が行き届いていないけど。その他はたいへんよかったとおもいます
部屋にボックスティッシュがあるとよいとおもった。

Read More
Read Less

overall pleasant stay

By

28 March 2017

club

you get what you pay. not too much of surprises.
Location is a bit of distance from the beach. if you are a beach lover, you are not recommended for this.
Overall, room condition, hotel staff, breakfast served and facilities are in good condition.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is value for money stay

By

20 March 2017

club

We reached hotel @10am, hotel staff Alex managed to help us check in after 20mins with high floor

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel with amazing staff

By

19 March 2017

club

The staff and the room are superb. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was really comfort and clean with the balcony facing to the city and pool view. Definitely will come back and stay again at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Didit, Appreciate & thank you for your great comments on our Hotel Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta. Once again, We thank you for your feed back & lets stay Smart with us ! Sincere regards, Sukra
Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Didit, Appreciate & thank you for your great comments on our Hotel Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta. Once again, We thank you for your feed back & lets stay Smart with us ! Sincere regards, Sukra
Read More
Read Less

Bad IHG hotels standart

By

25 February 2017

club

Check in for 1 night, I and my friend not recognize as IHG member.
- Poor knowledge of staff about Ihg member.
- not friendly staff.
- not well grooming for reception staff.
- breakfast was crowded. Menu is very standart.
- Good of wifi connection and stable.
- dirty Corridor room.
- Helping staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Dear “Anonymous” Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent short stay with us. Glad to hear that you had good wi-fi connection with helpful team member. My apologies for not recognizing you by the team as IHG member on your arrival, however I have coached the team for the improvement of the service delivery. As you may aware, Holiday Inn Express is a select service hotel with concept aims to provide our guest with a hassle Free stay with the comfort & convenience of great rooms, great location, Free Express Start breakfast & Free Wi-Fi all at value price. Our Express breakfast Bar includes four hot dishes (2 international & 2 local), cold selection items, 4 cereals, slice & whole fruits, 2 varieties of yogurt, bakery selection with danishes, croissants, white & brown toast. Hot drink includes tea, specialty coffee & Milo. For the convenience of our guests we have Grab & Go option as well. Understandably, everybody does not look for the same set of services in a hotel. Had we known about your expectations, we would have been more than happy to recommend you to our sister properties such as Holiday Inn Resort. We do take both positive and negative comments from all our guests very seriously and we can assure you that we will continue to strive to deliver what our guest expect from us. Once again thank you for bringing this to our attention, we do hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in future &, if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Stay Smart with us ! Sincere regards, Sukra
Read More
Read Less

Nice short stay with family

By

19 February 2017

club

Although airtel had a short stay the staff at the hotel was nice and smiling and accommodative. They helped us in our late checkin. Breakfast was also sufficient. Hotel was as per my expectations with an Express property.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Vimal, I am delighted with your great review and thank you for taking the time to write these kind of positive feedback on your recent short stay in our Hotel, Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta. We are absolutely looking forward to have you with us again, please do not hesitate to contact us directly if I can be of any assistance. Stay Smart with us !! Sincere regards, Sukra
Read More
Read Less

Good location and amenities

By

18 February 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed staying about 15 min from Seminyak, Legian and Kuta. It was a little quieter in this area and close enough to get to the beach easily. The hotel room was clean and we enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and large swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Zheng, Thank you & really appreciate your review and recognizing us with Great location which is close to Kuta, Legian & Seminyak with bit far away from the noise during night time. Also appreciate for highlighting of the room cleanliness with appropriate size of the swimming pool to make guest convenience while staying at Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta. We look forward to have you with us again in the near future and if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Stay Smart with us! Sincere regards Sukra
Read More
Read Less

Pool service...

By

15 February 2017

club

very bed experience I have never had since
I have stayed in Holiday Inn all over the world
for many time.....
This is the worst stay experience...

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Miya, Thank you for taking the time to write this kind of review. With regard to your concerned, please note that Holiday Inn Express is a select hotel service, hotel offering great value for money with clean & comfortable rooms. We are much different to our sister property the Holiday Inn Resort with all the extra services available for the guest. At the Holiday Inn Express, we do not have restaurant, room service, Pool’s Bar & there is NO live guard at the Pool and also we do not provide welcome drink or Cold towel for guest at reception, upon arrival. If you look for the Full service resort experience with all those services, Holiday Inn Express is NOT the right choice, but if you look to stay with great location & nice hotel where you can safe money with us and spend elsewhere during your trip in Bali (Kuta), that's what we are. With our great location concept, which takes about 15 minutes drive from International Ngurah Rai Airport and also there are plenty outside restaurants, food court, souvenir shops are available within walking distance in front of the hotel, while for the Exclusive bars or night live entertainments & beach are available in Kuta - Legian & Seminyak, takes about 5-10 minutes drive, while taxi are available in front of the hotel for 24 hours. Once again, thank you for your comments & let's Stay Smart with us ! Sincere regards, Sukra
Read More
Read Less

Super friendly and accommodating staff!

By

06 February 2017

platinumelite

I had a late night flight into Bali and wanted a comfortable spot to stay to get some rest. The team was great about letting me check in at 2am and the hotel room was clean and comfortable. The team also went so far above and beyond- when I made my reservation online, I was asked what the occasion was and I noted that I was traveling for my birthday. I absolutely never expected anything to be done about that, but when I came back up to the room after breakfast, there was a lovely cake waiting for me! Couldn't ask for anything better or kinder from this stay! Thanks, Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Renee, Thank you for your review, I am happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us during your recent short stay at our Hotel, Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta. Also appreciate for highlighting of the cleanliness, comfortable rooms and services provided by team member on your birthday celebration. We look forward to have you with us again in the near future and if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Stay Smart with us! Sincere regards Sukra
Read More
Read Less