Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 94 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

94reviews

  • 5 Stars
    40
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Hotel is value for money stay

By

20 March 2017

club

We reached hotel @10am, hotel staff Alex managed to help us check in after 20mins with high floor

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel with amazing staff

By

19 March 2017

club

The staff and the room are superb. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was really comfort and clean with the balcony facing to the city and pool view. Definitely will come back and stay again at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Didit, Appreciate & thank you for your great comments on our Hotel Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta. Once again, We thank you for your feed back & lets stay Smart with us ! Sincere regards, Sukra
Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Didit, Appreciate & thank you for your great comments on our Hotel Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta. Once again, We thank you for your feed back & lets stay Smart with us ! Sincere regards, Sukra
Read More
Read Less

Bad IHG hotels standart

By

25 February 2017

club

Check in for 1 night, I and my friend not recognize as IHG member.
- Poor knowledge of staff about Ihg member.
- not friendly staff.
- not well grooming for reception staff.
- breakfast was crowded. Menu is very standart.
- Good of wifi connection and stable.
- dirty Corridor room.
- Helping staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Dear “Anonymous” Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent short stay with us. Glad to hear that you had good wi-fi connection with helpful team member. My apologies for not recognizing you by the team as IHG member on your arrival, however I have coached the team for the improvement of the service delivery. As you may aware, Holiday Inn Express is a select service hotel with concept aims to provide our guest with a hassle Free stay with the comfort & convenience of great rooms, great location, Free Express Start breakfast & Free Wi-Fi all at value price. Our Express breakfast Bar includes four hot dishes (2 international & 2 local), cold selection items, 4 cereals, slice & whole fruits, 2 varieties of yogurt, bakery selection with danishes, croissants, white & brown toast. Hot drink includes tea, specialty coffee & Milo. For the convenience of our guests we have Grab & Go option as well. Understandably, everybody does not look for the same set of services in a hotel. Had we known about your expectations, we would have been more than happy to recommend you to our sister properties such as Holiday Inn Resort. We do take both positive and negative comments from all our guests very seriously and we can assure you that we will continue to strive to deliver what our guest expect from us. Once again thank you for bringing this to our attention, we do hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in future &, if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Stay Smart with us ! Sincere regards, Sukra
Read More
Read Less

Nice short stay with family

By

19 February 2017

club

Although airtel had a short stay the staff at the hotel was nice and smiling and accommodative. They helped us in our late checkin. Breakfast was also sufficient. Hotel was as per my expectations with an Express property.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Vimal, I am delighted with your great review and thank you for taking the time to write these kind of positive feedback on your recent short stay in our Hotel, Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta. We are absolutely looking forward to have you with us again, please do not hesitate to contact us directly if I can be of any assistance. Stay Smart with us !! Sincere regards, Sukra
Read More
Read Less

Good location and amenities

By

18 February 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed staying about 15 min from Seminyak, Legian and Kuta. It was a little quieter in this area and close enough to get to the beach easily. The hotel room was clean and we enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and large swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Zheng, Thank you & really appreciate your review and recognizing us with Great location which is close to Kuta, Legian & Seminyak with bit far away from the noise during night time. Also appreciate for highlighting of the room cleanliness with appropriate size of the swimming pool to make guest convenience while staying at Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta. We look forward to have you with us again in the near future and if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Stay Smart with us! Sincere regards Sukra
Read More
Read Less

Pool service...

By

15 February 2017

club

very bed experience I have never had since
I have stayed in Holiday Inn all over the world
for many time.....
This is the worst stay experience...

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Miya, Thank you for taking the time to write this kind of review. With regard to your concerned, please note that Holiday Inn Express is a select hotel service, hotel offering great value for money with clean & comfortable rooms. We are much different to our sister property the Holiday Inn Resort with all the extra services available for the guest. At the Holiday Inn Express, we do not have restaurant, room service, Pool’s Bar & there is NO live guard at the Pool and also we do not provide welcome drink or Cold towel for guest at reception, upon arrival. If you look for the Full service resort experience with all those services, Holiday Inn Express is NOT the right choice, but if you look to stay with great location & nice hotel where you can safe money with us and spend elsewhere during your trip in Bali (Kuta), that's what we are. With our great location concept, which takes about 15 minutes drive from International Ngurah Rai Airport and also there are plenty outside restaurants, food court, souvenir shops are available within walking distance in front of the hotel, while for the Exclusive bars or night live entertainments & beach are available in Kuta - Legian & Seminyak, takes about 5-10 minutes drive, while taxi are available in front of the hotel for 24 hours. Once again, thank you for your comments & let's Stay Smart with us ! Sincere regards, Sukra
Read More
Read Less

Super friendly and accommodating staff!

By

06 February 2017

platinumelite

I had a late night flight into Bali and wanted a comfortable spot to stay to get some rest. The team was great about letting me check in at 2am and the hotel room was clean and comfortable. The team also went so far above and beyond- when I made my reservation online, I was asked what the occasion was and I noted that I was traveling for my birthday. I absolutely never expected anything to be done about that, but when I came back up to the room after breakfast, there was a lovely cake waiting for me! Couldn't ask for anything better or kinder from this stay! Thanks, Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Renee, Thank you for your review, I am happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us during your recent short stay at our Hotel, Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta. Also appreciate for highlighting of the cleanliness, comfortable rooms and services provided by team member on your birthday celebration. We look forward to have you with us again in the near future and if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Stay Smart with us! Sincere regards Sukra
Read More
Read Less

一家非常一般的hix

By

31 January 2017

platinumelite

酒店的地理位置实在很尴尬,从库塔海滩过来还有两点几公里,酒店设施也就是一般hix配置,如果只是过渡住一晚还是可以考虑的

Posted byCustomerCare
09 February 2017
尊敬的 felixwj2016, 非常感谢您作为洲际酒店集团白金会员抽空写下您对于我们酒店的入住点评! 对于您酒店的地理位置和客房未能到达您的期望,我深表歉意。非常感谢您指出我们的不足。 感谢您的反馈,对于酒店的不足之处,我们再次真诚地向您道歉。希望在不久的将来能够欢迎您再次选择我们的酒店并诚邀您见证我们的进步。
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 January 2017

The hotel itself was nice the room was very clean and the staff are very nice they always great you and smile

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Kenji, We are very glad that we could impress you with our Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta and thank you for your great comments about room cleanliness and friendly of team member. Very proud of my team for their service delivery. We look forward to have you with us again and if I can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Stay Smart with us! Sincere regards, Sukra
Read More
Read Less

Affordable budget stay

By

26 January 2017

club

Nicee pool with good breakfast at fair price. But the only drawback was room cleanliness. Dirty underbed and found little cockroach in the toilet i stayed in. Besides that.,it was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Dear Pak Imran, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta and appreciate for your positive review on our nice swimming pool, breakfast and the services provided by the team during your recent stay. I am very disappointed to hear that you had cleanliness issue which we understand how important issues as guest’s first impression, however I will get this checked out & solve it immediately. Once again, thank you for bringing this to our attention and if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Stay Smart with us ! Sincere regards, Sukra
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

23 January 2017

不舒适,床铺很狭窄,太软,枕头不舒服,感觉不太干净。毛巾也不干净,根本就不是白色毛巾,像抹布一样,没住过这么差的假日酒店,真可怕!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Dear Katty, Using Google translate, I would like to thank you for taking time to write a review of our Hotel Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta. It’s surprised me that you have uncomfortable experienced stay with the pillows & bed too soft. Most of our guests are enjoyed and giving very positive comments on our bed as well as Pillows with Soft & Firm pillows which is only available in Holiday Inn Express. While for the towels, I will get this checked out through the 3rd party Laundry company to avoid making two different colors. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused and we are continuously looking on how we can improve our guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your feed back and I will of course share this feed back with my team. Stay Smart with us ! Sincere regards, Sukra
Read More
Read Less

Value for the money you pay

By

11 January 2017

This hotel is exactly for the value that you pay for.
The hardware is not so good.
Well but worth if you are on a budget trip.
I hope they can upgrade or update their facilities.
The common areas of guest room can be really dreadful.

Posted byCustomerCare
21 January 2017
Dear VoxtellSeoul, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. This is one of the ways that let us know where we need to improve as a company. Again, thank you for staying with us and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less