Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 197 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

舒适

By

21 July 2016

club

作为中转酒店非常不错,床铺舒适;网络较快;工作人员服务较周到;楼顶还有游泳池,可以晒晒太阳;早餐丰富多样,干净卫生。

Read More
Read Less

Great location, good value for money, friendly staff

By

08 July 2016

club

The hotel's location is a stone's throw away from the beach, Hard Rock Cafe, and a good stretch of shopping and dining places. The staff are very friendly. I forgot my wife's birthday the night before, and decided to ask the staff if they could help me buy cake that next morning before breakfast. Instead, they offered me an even better alternative, giving me directions to a local pastry shop that opens until 3am. When I reached the hotel, my wife was awake because it was warm, because I took the keycard and the aircon turned itself off. Telling her my alibi that I was talking to the staffs about late check-out, I stealthily and successfully slipped the cake into the fridge, waited for midnight to chill the cake a bit, and gave her the surprise. She cried out loud, it was hilarious.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Gogostark "Warm greeting from HIE Kuta Square" Belate Happy Birthday to your wife. Thank you for your comments regarding our best location which walking distance to the beach, shopping and dining place also friendly staff mentioned. It was amazing to heard story of your effort to celebrate your wife birthday eventhough that you were forget her birtday the night before but you still do something mean you were wonderful husband for your wife. Hope that you had a great time experience stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Ni Made Widani ( Wida) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attentive service in a central location

By

08 July 2016

club

We were a family of 4 who stayed for 1 day on Jul 4. We booked 2 rooms, arrived early for check in and were accommodated for 1 room despite a 100% occupancy that weekend. The second room was not ready until 16:00 but Gusti and Ratna were more than professional in handing the situation. The rooms were small but well-kept. The beds slightly too soft but still comfortable for a night's sleep while we loved the showers and Wi-Fi. The hotel is located within walking distance to the beach and commercial districts with plenty of restaurants nearby. Do be aware traffic can get congested around the perimeter so walking seems best if the weather is not too hot. The rooftop pool and gym were well-equipped although we did not have time to try it, while breakfast was plentiful with selections more than adequate for a HI Express. All in all, we enjoyed our stay at Kuta and felt pampered by the staff, who are true gems of this establishment.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Junyi2002 "Warm greeting from Holiday Inn Express Bali Kuta square" Thank you so much for choosing our hotel as your accomodation during your vacation in Bali and please oppologize due to the tigh occupancy made your 2nd room not ready on time. We really appreciated your review for our professional staff which they are company asset who will delivery the guest satisfaction which we need to maintain. We glad to hear that you are enjoyed our confortable facilities, especially the environment of our team who are true gems of this establishment. Hope the above and beyond service provided will created a memorable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best personal regards Ni Made Widani ( Wida ) Express Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越,客房舒适

By

04 July 2016

酒店不远就是海滩和商场,休闲和购物都很方便
酒店的设施很好,客房干净整洁,前台工作人员热情大方,会员可以免费上网

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Anonymous Shanghai, Cina Thank you so much for choosing our hotesl as your accomodation during in Bali. Really appreciated and glad to heard the review you have written about our confortable rooms and best location which is not far from the beach and shopping, leisure and shopping are very convenient, especially your comment to our warm and generous front desk staff Hope above and beyond service provided by our team made a difference to you and created a memorable experience. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards Ni made Widani ( Wida) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff!

By

01 July 2016

Amazing staff. Polite, friendly and always helpful. Our stay was comfortable and relaxing! Definitely would love to stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Ethan Steven "Warm greeting from HIE Bali Kuta square" Thank you for your great comment to our amazing team which friendly, polite, always helpfull and glad to hear your comfortable stay and relaxing experience during stay in our hotel, hope it will created memoreable experienced during your holiday Definitely, we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards Ni Made Widani ( Wida) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb stay

By

01 July 2016

club

During my 6 nights 7 days stay, I’ve completely enjoyed myself. This hotel offers a great place to unwind

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear RS 75 Warm greeting from Holiday Inn Express Bali Kuta Square Thank you for choosing our hotel as your accomodation during in Bali for 1 week. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our great place for the best location and comfortable room. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Ni Made Widani ( Wida) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and value for money

By

30 June 2016

club

HIEX Kuta Square is nearby to everything; local shopping, lots of eateries, massages and spas, branded shopping, even Kuta Beach is within walking distance. The hotel and room looks new, and worth the price paid. Hotel staffs are friendly, and tried their best to explain the directions when I asked their help for local guidance. Breakfast, of course no great choices or varieties, but it is well met the Holiday Inn Express standard. I would say we had satisfactory breakfasts. If I come back to tour this place again, this hotel will be my choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Shanghai Backpack Warm greeting from HIE Kuta Square Thank you so much for staying with us especially for the details review you have written about our hotel which is great location, our room rate which value for money, also really appreciated your attention for our team member as well, we really proud of them and will maintain our great service that eventhough you were not with your guide however they manage to explain direction about the local best area for the tourist as well. Glad to hear that you familier also with the Express standard and you had satisfactory for the breakfast however hope we can more improve for the varieties and choice of it. We hope during your stay with us will created a memorable experience and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Once again thank you very much to promise us, as your choice hotel if you are in Bali. Best personal regards Ni Made Widani( Wida) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

酒店外出步行就有很多好吃的地方可供选择。
位置离机场也比较紧。
如果在巴厘岛外出较多的话,选择这里是一个非常不错的决定。
另外酒店顶楼的游泳池也是个休闲好去处。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Amirfish "Warm greeting from HIE Bali Kuta square" We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the best location of the hotel which many good places around to see and the distance fom the airport is only around 20 minute drive. Thank you so much for your recommendation to select our hotel which a very good decision to stay in Bali and especially comment for our rooftop swimming pool which is suitable and a good place for leisure We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Ni Made Widani( Wida) Express Assistant Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Staff excel

By

23 June 2016

GM Gusti is friendly and quick to remedy any issues that may arise. I couldn't recommend this IHG property more or Gusti and his staffs quality; fantastic all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Keyboardbadass, Warm greeting from Kuta Square, Thank you very much for your recent stay and for your review for our property. And thank you once again for your kind words regarding our team member, Mr. Gusti who is very proud to have received your compliments. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Erlangga Farizky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff service

By

21 June 2016

club

Very happy about the service of the staff of Holiday Inn Express Bali Kuta Square, I will definitely recommend this hotel to stay because the hotel is accessible to all tourist spots.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greeting from sunny Kuta, Thank you very much for your recent stay and for sharing your stay experience with us. We are very proud to know that you were happy with the service rendered by our team and humble to have received your recommendation for our strategic location. Looking forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Erlangga Farizky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

交通便捷

By

20 June 2016

交通便捷,出门5分钟就是kuta海滩,离机场也很近,很适合做过渡酒店或者在kuta冲浪,吃东西附近也很多,比较推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Ryongyon Zimo, Warm greeting from Kuta Bali, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for your review of our property, Great to know that you liked the strategic location of our hotel that have given you many advantages during your stay. Looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Erlangga Farizky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

出乎意料的服务

By

17 June 2016

club

酒店人员每天面带微笑, 你如果凌晨三点想外出, 他们会帮你主动和你预约的司机电话联系, 并帮你准备好早餐。酒店的健身房和游泳池也非常漂亮!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear cantona88, Sunny greeting from Kuta Square, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for your review of our hotel, We are really happy to know that your stay was a memorable one and that you were happy with the high level of service provided by our team even when at very early in the morning. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Erlangga Farizky General Manager
Read More
Read Less