Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 May 2016)
(e.g. 03 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 観光地の閑静なホテル 観光地のど真ん中にあるものの、主要道路からは外れており、非常に静かなホテル。ビーチ、空港から近く、クタを楽しみたい方にはもってこいの場所です。 スタッフの丁寧な対応も印象的で、可能な限りで要望に対応しようとする姿勢が垣間見られます。 April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, comfortable bed and great service Hotel is a great location and easy to access shopping Area. In room is very comfortable and reasonable price. Staff is very friendly and helpful. April 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value I approached the front staff , Ratni (or Radna) to help translate Bahasa Indonesia to a driver I had engaged before when I visited Bali the year before. When the deal did not go through, Ratni (Ratna) suggested using the hotel car and driver, then went back and forth to reach me in the room with my preference regarding timing and costs around 11pm. That was really nice of her. Despite her helpfulness, actually I feel most staff at the front desk were also very attentive, friendly and helpful..it's that personalize touch. It feels good to stay there. I strongly recommend this hotel to my husband if we were to visit Bali in future. The location is great, pretty centralize and I love the price I paid. On the contrary, the rice and noodles which came with complimentary breakfast was a let down. They were very, very salty I couldn't try to swallow. I did try to eat some noodles and rice the first morning. On the second morning, I had one bite of the noodle and had to sacrifice that whole plate because it was way too salty. I wonder the amount of salt and MSG used in the preparation. Didn't dare to try the veggies the whole time..the color of the presentation was really dull, and I was also expecting it to taste like salt and MSG. Maybe it was good that way, my friends and I had only fruits and cereal for breakfast for this trip, making us hungrier for heavier lunches outside. (Btw, the fried rice served on the last breakfast of my departure was perfect, didn't expect that after two breakfast of salty noodles and rice.) April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great service and Evita is the BEST! Overall stay was amazing. Room was comfortable and clean. Upon check-in after a long day of touring, Evita was there to greet and welcome us with her warm smile. She ensured that check-in was smooth and constantly checked up on us throughout our stay, making sure we were comfortable. Ever willing to meet our needs and exceed our expectations by offering to extend late check-out as we had a late flight without us having to ask for it. She assisted to arrange for transport to take us to the airport and on our last day, made a courtesy call to our room to inform us of our transportation and that she is ending her shift and wish us a safe journey home. Despite working the afternoon shift and subsequently morning shift the next day, Evita always had a smile on her face. She was the highlight of our stay! Amazed with the warm and personalized service she provided. Good job! However, breakfast arrangements could have been more organised. No one was there to assigned tables and there was an incident where our table was being occupied by another guests when we left to get food. Mini bar was not working too well and air-conditioning kept on turning off automatically. Also, temperature was set at 18 degrees but felt like 24 / 25 degrees. Overall, pleased with the service provided and impressed with Evita! Keep a lookout for her! April 14, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by IHG IHG just asked me to do review when they did normal services. What I received services from Holiday inn Singapore orchard road is totally poor. IHG didn't asked me to do any comments for it. April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star friendly services Many staffs can remember your name, feels like home April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is nice! Hotel staff is so kind and very useful. I had a really memorable experience at this hotel and would like to visit again. April 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Amazing Staff Ever This is my go-to hotel when traveling to/from Bali. It is near shops and restaurants, but still quiet enough to be able to rest. The hotel is clean, comfortable and a great value. What really sets it apart is an unparalleled staff. Last week, I stayed at the hotel because I was sick with the flu and was unable to travel out of Bali. I made my reservation last-minute, but the hotel still greeted me as a Spire Elite member. When the staff found out that I was sick and alone, they checked on me several times a day and made sure that I had everything I needed to recover. They even offered to bring me to a doctor or go to the pharmacy for me (neither of which was necessary). On my second night, I had to change rooms because another guest had requested the room I was in and refused to move to another one. The staff was extremely apologetic. They helped me move and were as nice as could be. They even helped me get to the airport when I was finally able to travel. I recently stayed at a 5-star hotel of another brand and the service was terrible! I would April 7, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:46:55.366-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_DPSKC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>