Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 546 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable bed.

By

23 April 2017

club

This was decent place for quick trip. Although the parking fee a little high.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

23 April 2017

club

Nice hotel but small parking area. I don't agree there should be a parking fee for hotel guests that are paying for a room.

Read More
Read Less

Bad neighborhood

By

23 April 2017

club

Old hotel, bad neighborhood. We had food delivered because we were afraid to go outside. Heating and ac thermostat waster hard to see in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

Had a comfortable stay. Parking is an issue thiugh.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 April 2017

Great service. Very clean and comfortable facility

Read More
Read Less

Love the shuttle,convienient location,breakfsat was great

By

19 April 2017

Convenient location, clean, excellent free breakfast, The shuttle is a Plus, operator was very knowledgeable about places to eat and getting around. quiet rooms and halls

I feel when booking: You should tell the customer that PARKING IS $15.00 Per Night!!!!!!!

7eleven next door!

Read More
Read Less

Over All Great Experience

By

15 April 2017

I travel extensively and this Hotel stay was very close to a 10 out of 10. All hotel staff were Professional , Helpful, and Courteous. All amenities through out the hotel including the Guest Room were clean and up to standard. Shuttle Service Personal were Excellent ! Great Job to ALL !!

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break

By

15 April 2017

club

We overall enjoyed our stay on Baltimore. This property offers a shuttle service to nearby points which was wonderful. Arrive early to secure parking.

Read More
Read Less

Respectful and professional

By

10 April 2017

club

As I have stated before I will not stay at any other place other than this hotel the staff especially Tina give me that family important feeling I've never been disappointed as long as I have visited this hotel and believe me I've been there many many times as a matter of fact I feel as though this is the best hotel in Baltimore if anyone were to ask me I would give it A5 star rating every time

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Clean, Inexpensive But...... Too Far to Walk and Too Little Parking

By

06 April 2017

Great Staff,
Nice Room,
Full Breakfast,
Good Price,
OK Area,
Limited Parking,
Great Choice If On a Budget

Read More
Read Less

Inappropriate Imposition

By

06 April 2017

club

Companies shound not hound every customer by transferring them to an employee who is imposing on their time by trying to force them to pay for a time share meeting.
I have NEVER had a bad taste with Holiday Inn until that night when I was hounded for over a half hour about a time share "opportunity" which was more of a suffocation and guilt trip. To impose on someone that is just paying for a decent hotel and. night of rest to just plead for more money as if it were life and death was beyond disrespectful. Left an extrememly sour taste about Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff

By

03 April 2017

club

Feels like home. Friendly. helpful, courteous, efficent.

Read More
Read Less