Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 529 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Interessante Erfahrung

By

25 March 2017

club

Super bis auf die Umgebung. Parkplätze zu kmapp umd leider zu weit vom Hafen entfernt, um laufen zu können.

Read More
Read Less

Mommy and daddy get away.

By

20 March 2017

club

Great service and location. Rooms were clean and beds were extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Furniture in room

By

17 March 2017

club

I was there for medical (neither business or leisure and found it was difficult to relax in the chairs available in the rooms. I would have preferred a comfortable chair to needing to sit on bed for many hours.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - Good Downtown Location

By

13 March 2017

club

This hotel is centrally located in downtown Baltimore. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and attentive. As an IHG member, I really liked the rapid checkout benefit. They give you the option of both wireless and wired Internet in your room. I found the wifi to be excellent and perfect for streaming video services such as Netflix. Also, the hotel was within walking distance of a concert venue I was attending while there. If you are driving, the hotel does have parking available for it's guests, though they do charge an additional $15 per night to access their car parking lot. I would recommend making car parking complementary for IHG group members. All in all, it was a great night's stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 March 2017

club

I recommend good location, excellent staff, very clean, and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Incompetent staff

By

07 March 2017

Spire Elite here. Took them 15mins to check me in for a one night stay even though I was the only person in line. Then when I requested late checkout the night before leaving, they told me I needed to call back at 7am in the morning because they couldn't do it (never had a problem with this at any other property). When I called back, they told me they didn't know if they could do it, they had to coordinate with housekeeping, could I call them again at 9am to request then? When I told them no, because I'd be sleeping, they said they'd take care of it. Then they called and woke me up to tell me I'd been given late check out (I asked them to only call if it'd been denied). THEN the cleaning staff woke us up at noon anyways, even though we had a DND sign up, and we had to explain we had late checkout. Most frustrating time getting a basic service I've ever had. Also very worn furniture. Would not stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Guest, Please accept our sincere apologies for the terrible experience you had. We value your Spire Elite status and very grateful for your loyalty to our brand. We investigated the incident with the late check-out request and have made significant changes in order to better assist our guests. We are truly sorry that we fell short of your expectations and hope you will give us another chance in the future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

05 March 2017

club

I would definitely stay at the Holiday Inn again. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. A traveler couldn't ask for a better experience. Well done. Positive reviews should be shown to all your staff.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

03 March 2017

Thank you, Holiday Inn! I travel often for work, and I it seems that I can always count on Holiday Inn to provide me a quite, comfortable, efficient, and home like retreat at the beginning and end of some long and sometimes stressful days. This Holiday Inn was no exception!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear laserl, Thank you so much for your review! We are so excited to hear that you consider us your home away from home. We want to thank you for your love and support of Holiday Inn Express and promise to exceed your expectations every time. Please come back to us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Least accommodating location

By

02 March 2017

club

This was the least accommodating Holiday Inn location I have ever been to. Super disappointed!! Wished I would have stayed at the Inner Harbor location instead.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay for Johns Hopkins

By

28 February 2017

This hotel was clean, friendly, and centrally located. The staff was very pleasant and the hotel was clean. We enjoyed our stay. The buffet for breakfast met my husbands tough standards. The rooms are up to date and comfortable. There was a bit of traffic noise but that's because the police/fire station is close by and there were a lot of emergency vehicle noise Thursday night. However, despite this I slept quite well.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Dear Dms6610, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a beautiful review of your recent stay with us. We are so thrilled to know that you liked our staff and locations and it is especially pleasant to read that our breakfast was up to your husband's high expectations. We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Convenience and closeness

By

25 February 2017

club

Not far from just about anything. The shuttle was extremely helpful and was great they offered parking. Not a fan that we had to be charged for it. Had a great time!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear SH2017, Thank you for leaving your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay and found our shuttle extremely helpful. Please excuse us for the inconvenience with the parking fee. The downtown location dictates its rules; however, we made sure that we have one of the lowest parking cost in Baltimore Downtown. We hope to see you back soon! Take care!
Read More
Read Less

musical rooms

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

As I stated before, the first room had black mold growing in the bathroom.
The replacement room was too small.
The final room, the next day, was ok, but we had to move all of our things twice to rooms on different floors.
Were given 2 Holiday Inn coffee mugs as a way of rectifying the inconvenience, but gratefully returned them as we have no need for Holiday Inn coffee mugs.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear cristos, Thank you for leaving your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are truly sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. We take each and every complaint serious and investigate each completely. Our rooms are being inspected daily by our executive housekeeper and I can assure you that there was no mold in your bathroom. We take pride in the cleanliness of our hotel and we will never tolerate anything that can potentially harm our dear guests. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less