Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 499 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Very nice rooms and nice lobby -- but no pool

By

23 January 2017

It's pretty classy as Holiday Inn Express hotels go. But If you like to have a pool, this is not your place.

Read More
Read Less

A Gem in Downtown Baltimore

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

Not only is this hotel beautiful, but the staff was fantastic! Everyone was so welcoming and friendly and went above and beyond to make sure we were well-taken care of. I'll be sure to stay here again on future trips to Baltimore. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

22 January 2017

club

Excelent hotel, the thing i loved most was the beds, are very comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and reasonable

By

20 January 2017

I will stay again and I will recommend it. The room was clean and the staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and resaonable

By

20 January 2017

club

Good location in between the harbor and John Hopkins. The building was originally a bank. You get the feeling that your are in a secure environment. Only issue we experienced was the traffic noise, it is adjacent to a highway. I would recommend it to a friend.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to Baltimore

By

20 January 2017

The annual business trip was held in Baltimore and I stayed at this location. The staff was great, friendly, and very nice. The location was nice, you could walk to Inner harbor, convention center. The area was well lite, good parking on property. Rooms were clean.
Overall great job....

Read More
Read Less

There are better locations in Baltimore

By

19 January 2017

I have stayed in a number of other properties in Baltimore, but decided to try this location out when redeeming IHG points with my family. The location was fine, but I cannot say that it was a positive experience. When we checked in the young girl working the desk was very nice and helpful. The vanity in our room had someone's missed attempt to spit into the sink while brushing their teeth. I cleaned it up with a wet towel and went to the desk to ask for another towel. She apologized and said that she would waive my parking fee which I thought was a very nice gesture and left content. My real negative experience began the next morning. We went down for breakfast and the "Breakfast Fairy" as her name tag read was not friendly or helpful. The tables were dirty. The cinnamon rolls were hard and dried out. The coffee was cold and obviously left from the night before. I asked her if there was fresh coffee and she said that she could warm my cup in the microwave. Also, when we checked out the gentleman that appeared to be the manager/owner seemed upset that the parking had been waived and said OK fine, you are good to go. He was short with me and rude.

I am a Spire Elite member and have been a Platinum IHG member for 20 plus years. I have a high tolerance for issue that can arise. This is the first negative review of a property that I have written.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Streets

By

17 January 2017

Attractive facility. Well apportioned. Comfortable rooms. Nice room amenities. Comfortable bed.
Do not get a room facing the I-83 Downtown Expressway.

Read More
Read Less

Conference in Baltimore , MD

By

16 January 2017

Conference at the convention center. The hotel is located in a great location, very clean, well managed.
Staff was great except for the shuttle driver. He never made any attempt to let people know when the shuttle was leaving.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

10 January 2017

Good location nice that they had shuttle service. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Customer Service! The staff treated us as if we were part of the family. The made it feel like a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

My first Stay in Baltimore

By

06 January 2017

club

I really loved my stay
You guys made it wonderfull.
Thank u

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
FNuavee, Thank you so much for your kind words! Looking forward to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less