•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 May 2015)
(e.g. 27 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice lobby The lobby is grand-looking and cool. The staff is nice. However, parking space is very limited. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay experience! My husband and I found the Holiday Inn Express personnel wonderful. They were friendly and did what they could to ensure out visit pleasant. Whether giving directions, train info or welcoming us, they were a delight. The room was fresh and the bed comfortable. I'd definitely stay at this hotel again. May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected The outside was not as welcoming as the inside. Good money for the received quality. One person did not know how to make a reservation for us in another hotel with the same name further south. We appreciated the shuttle service, but some personal was not aware of opening days of the Walters foundation... May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Far Better Then Expected In reading the reviews of others I had some hesitation however my experience far exceeded my expectations. The hotel itself was very clean and well taken care of. The rooms were spacious, comfortable and up to date. The breakfast was more than satisfying. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice surprise! When we saw the lobby online and found out it was a 1920 converted bank, I was very curious. It didn't disappoint. The rooms were great and surprisingly quiet for a hotel. It might be because the floor we were on (5th) , you had to zig-zag to get to the room. Not a turn-off. Clean, substantial breakfast. I never left hungry. Having the shuttle was a HUGE help. Since I was only shuttled back and forth to John Hopkins, I didn't find out till later that they will take you ANYWHERE within a 1 mile radius. We are planning a trip with friends to tour the aquarium and inner harbor. We will stay at this hotel. Since I can't mention names, I will just say that ALL of the staff were friendly, accommodating and all around great people. There wasn't room under "CONS" for my comment. The only thing I would suggest to the hotel is to offer refrigerated wines, beer, sodas in the lobby like some hotels do that don't have restaurants. I'll know next time to stick a bottle of wine and snacks in my suitcase. May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel near Hopkins If you are looking for a nice an price friendly Hotel near Hopkins this is your best choice. The rooms are great and the shuttle services works great. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Service We were in the city for two nights. We are never disappointed with Holiday Inn Express. The room was immaculate and very comfortable. The bed linens were fresh and did not appear worn. Our bathroom was a reasonable size and again, very clean. The only reason we did not sleep well was due to the sirens all night long outside (city unrest). Apart from that, we thoroughly enjoyed our short stay and would recommend this property highly. May 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T14:22:34.567-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_BALGY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>