Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 May 2016)
(e.g. 26 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 521 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I very seldom give straight 10 ratings, but I found the hotel/hotel staff were wonderful. Convenient location, excellent price. Complimentary shuttle service for shopping/dining. Property well maintained. It was truly an enjoyable stay. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and economical cruise parking package I chose this hotel because of the cruise parking package and complimentary shuttle service. The pier parking would have cost about what I spent staying at the hotel. The parking area is gated and secure. My vehicle was parked there during our 10 day cruise and I did not worry at all about it. I was extremely impressed with the front desk staff. They were very welcoming, helpful, and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable. I appreciated the quality of bed linens. May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This was my first time to the Baltimore area and the staff made it amazing. The shuttle driver was friendly and went beyond to deliver my to my restaurant which was off his normal route. Lots of staff and not one in a a sour mood May 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to casino hotel was convenient for our plans for the weekend May 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Loved our stay . Rooms clean and comfortable. The sr taff was wonderful! Our only complaint was the shuttle. It was late going to cruise and back to hotel. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This was a great hotel to stay at before our cruise and leave our car there. The shuttle was on time and the driver was very friendly. I would stay there again. April 29, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We have stayed at this hotel at least 7 times while cruising out of Baltimore. The staff is wonderful and the rooms clean with comfortable beds. Our main problem was the noise factor most likely due to the casino having been built next door. We faced the front street and their were a group of individuals having a party at their pick-up truck. I may or may not return unless the hotel provides a quieter environment for their guests. April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, but needs freshening up[ musty, stale odor in the common areas. other than that, it was fine. April 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:16:41.259-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_521, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_BALRS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>