Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Guest review Poor. Very poor How about I will never come back to this location January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Return from cruise All bags were lined up up by porters of the cruise staff however the drivers of holiday inn pulled up and parked perpendicular to all the bags approx 20-30 ft away making it a lot harder to load thus taking more time. At arrival to the hotel all bags were dropped off in the parking lot and left to owner to secure under cover in order to pick up after digging out from the snowstorm. Upon trying to pick up bags while waiting in line all of a sudden I was told that I would have to back out of the parking lot along with all behind me and go around the building to the other direction to get my bags.upon going the other direction there was a long wall undercover where all bags should have been lined up and then picked up at that point in order to keep traffic flowing in the same direction. Due to the snowstorm there should have been more consideration on the part of the hotel January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service Could not find fault with anything. Service was great room was clean and comfortable. Check in was quick and easy. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Start to the Trip Cruise Port was the ideal way to catch the Royal Carribean Trip. Will definately return if another cruise is booked. January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomidations Staff friendly and helpful. Unfortunately we did not arrive until 2:30 am so we did not get to enjoy any of the amenities. Check in was very fast and easy January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Visit The hotel is great for a quick overnight staff in baltimore next to the casino. The only thing I noticed was that the window ledge needed to be wiped down of bugs and finger prints off the windows. Other than that the room was very clean! January 22, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not a happy campeer I did not appreciate having a mice run across my room while getting undressed. January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T14:38:00.031-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_BALRS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>