Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1064 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    452
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

Clean and central hotel

By

26 April 2017

club

A very well run hotel, near transport and Malls with very experienced staff, well worth a visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with friendly staffs

By

25 April 2017

club

I like this hotel because it close to sky train and easy to travel with kids. Staffs at the hotel was friendly, gentle and helpful.
Room was nice with city view and breakfast was good as I prefer to have.

Read More
Read Less

Bedding

By

24 April 2017

club

Maybe the mattress can be a little more firm and the pillow also
Regarding the drinking water , was not inform whether tap water ic consumable or not
Should have better and separate shampoo and bath foam .
Lighting should be brighter in the walkway ,

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

24 April 2017

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express at Siam was a very pleasant one. Staff were friendly and polite. What I particularly loved, as soon as we entered the hotel, was the scent from the aroma diffuser. Somehow made a very good and inviting first impression.

Check-in was very swift. The staff who attended to us, noticed we requested for a non-smoking room. We were given a floor on the 23rd floor. The view was nice and overlooked the Stadium.

The room was cosy and had all the essentials we needed for a short stay.

We love the location. It was within a short walking distance from MBK and the BTS which was fantastic considering the hot weather in April.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

24 April 2017

club

Excellent Service from the staff, friendly, efficient and prompt with replying from the front desk.
Room are clean

Read More
Read Less

SUPER PREIS LEISTUNG VERHÄLTNISS

By

22 April 2017

club

schon im oberen Fragebogenteil ausgefüllt.
einziger Punkt der mich nicht gefällt ist
dieser zeit aufwendige und viel zu lange
Fragebogen mit doppelten Kommentar-Fenster

Read More
Read Less

Hotel ist sehr empfehlenswert

By

22 April 2017

club

Sehr freundliche Begrüßung und Check-In. Das Zimmer war ruhig und die Aussicht sehr gut. Ich kann das Hotel nur empfehlen, die einzige kleine Kritik die ich habe, der Frühstücksraum ist etwas klein. Wenn das Hotel voll ist, dann kann es hier zu engpässen kommen.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

21 April 2017

walking distance to siam malls. staffs are quite nice. roooma are clean enough.

Read More
Read Less

受付ロビーの改善

By

21 April 2017

club

受付での印象は重要だと思います。宿泊客が受付に溢れているようだと印象が良くないと思います。もう少し受付カウンターの面積を広くして、エントランスの豪華さを強調するとよいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

地址佳,很值得入住。。。

By

20 April 2017

酒店地处市中心,交通很方便,出行很便捷。。。自助餐很不错,如果能多点品种就更好了。。。酒店提供的拖鞋质量较差,不是很好。另外,剪刀需要去大堂拿,不方便。刮胡刀也没有提供,这个体验度很不好。。。总体来说,本次入住还是很好的。。。

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

17 April 2017

Overall the experience is good. Nice staff, great location and comfortable bed. But I get a little bit disappointed for the cleaness of the room. The bed cover is dirty some how.

Read More
Read Less

静かな部屋でした

By

17 April 2017

club

レビューにBTS側だと音が気になるとあったのですが、外の音はあまりうるさく感じず、快適に過ごせました。
朝食は種類は少ないですが、特に不満は有りません。

Read More
Read Less