Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1133 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    482
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great location

By

29 June 2017

club

Conveniently located just next to the BTS Station, you would also walk within minutes downtown

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

28 June 2017

club

Loved the proximity of this hotel to shopping areas, Siam Discovery, Siam Centerpoint, Siam Paragon, MBK, and easy access to the train system, BTS. Best value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

28 June 2017

club

Excellent location
Good service
Breakfast is good
Price is not so high

Read More
Read Less

静かなで快適な客室

By

27 June 2017

club

リーズナブルな値段で、快適な部屋でした。
無料の朝食もついていました。
利用はしなかったですが、トレーニングルームもありました。

Read More
Read Less

Bangkok get away!!

By

27 June 2017

club

Staff are quick to respond on our request, efficient chk in... breakfast server are quick to provide what we ask. Overall good experince....

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの優しい応対

By

26 June 2017

club

サイアムの巨大ショッピングセンターに歩いて行け 
場所やスタッフさん達の応対の良さに思った以上に いいホテルでした。
是非次の旅もこのホテルに宿泊したいと思いました。

Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage

By

24 June 2017

club

Gewohnt gute Qualität und Service in sehr praktischer Lage

Read More
Read Less

Big rooms and great service

By

23 June 2017

club

I checked in on the day of my birthday and was pleasantly touched when the hotel staff surprised me with a cake and birthday card. This was actually my second stay with the hotel and I chose it again for the great bedrooms and close proximity to the train station.

On the 4th day of our stay, we were disappointed when we came back to our unmade room but the hotel staff quickly made up for it by sending the housekeeping staff. There was even a card and some snacks left by them to apologize for the lapse in service. This really shows how committed the staffs are in making the stay a great one for guest.

Read More
Read Less

Clean,comfortable,affordable

By

23 June 2017

club

This is probably my 3rd stay at your hotel. We love the location which is close to the BTS line. Using the BTS makes it convenient for us to get about town and head to the weekend market at Chatujak (Mao Chit) station. We beat the traffic jams this way. Moreover the hotel is situated close to the MBK shopping mall (walking distance) and the Siam station where most of the shopping malls are located. The hotel stay was great. Friendly and helpful staff especially at the front office and housekeeping. Did not utilize the other services so I can't comment. There could be some improvement on the breakfast menu. At least a change every other day. Other than that...no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

20 June 2017

club

We loved the room's cleanliness and it was well stocked. Felt extremely comfortable during our stay. Furthermore the staff were truly friendly and accomodative. A pleasant and wonderful stay for us.

Read More
Read Less

早餐

By

20 June 2017

club

早餐没选择。每天都一样的食物。没变化,只有3样主食。每天都一样,最多是其中一样主食是饭和面轮流而已。咖啡选择还可以。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for a comfortable night

By

20 June 2017

club

Good selection of mattress and pillows for a comfortable rest, be it night or day.
Train tracks may present a bit of a noise, but it's nothing too distracting/disturbing.

Read More
Read Less