Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1128 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    481
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

スタッフの優しい応対

By

26 June 2017

club

サイアムの巨大ショッピングセンターに歩いて行け 
場所やスタッフさん達の応対の良さに思った以上に いいホテルでした。
是非次の旅もこのホテルに宿泊したいと思いました。

Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage

By

24 June 2017

club

Gewohnt gute Qualität und Service in sehr praktischer Lage

Read More
Read Less

Big rooms and great service

By

23 June 2017

club

I checked in on the day of my birthday and was pleasantly touched when the hotel staff surprised me with a cake and birthday card. This was actually my second stay with the hotel and I chose it again for the great bedrooms and close proximity to the train station.

On the 4th day of our stay, we were disappointed when we came back to our unmade room but the hotel staff quickly made up for it by sending the housekeeping staff. There was even a card and some snacks left by them to apologize for the lapse in service. This really shows how committed the staffs are in making the stay a great one for guest.

Read More
Read Less

Clean,comfortable,affordable

By

23 June 2017

club

This is probably my 3rd stay at your hotel. We love the location which is close to the BTS line. Using the BTS makes it convenient for us to get about town and head to the weekend market at Chatujak (Mao Chit) station. We beat the traffic jams this way. Moreover the hotel is situated close to the MBK shopping mall (walking distance) and the Siam station where most of the shopping malls are located. The hotel stay was great. Friendly and helpful staff especially at the front office and housekeeping. Did not utilize the other services so I can't comment. There could be some improvement on the breakfast menu. At least a change every other day. Other than that...no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

20 June 2017

club

We loved the room's cleanliness and it was well stocked. Felt extremely comfortable during our stay. Furthermore the staff were truly friendly and accomodative. A pleasant and wonderful stay for us.

Read More
Read Less

早餐

By

20 June 2017

club

早餐没选择。每天都一样的食物。没变化,只有3样主食。每天都一样,最多是其中一样主食是饭和面轮流而已。咖啡选择还可以。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for a comfortable night

By

20 June 2017

club

Good selection of mattress and pillows for a comfortable rest, be it night or day.
Train tracks may present a bit of a noise, but it's nothing too distracting/disturbing.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy bien ubicado

By

19 June 2017

club

Excelente ubicación, cómodo, práctico , lo único a mejorar es el sistema que tienen para los insumos de aseo personal, si bien existe la posibilidad de pedir lo que falta el baño cuenta con un dispenser de jabon para manos y uno similar en la ducha, no se puede identificar si es jabón ,champú o acondicionador ,parece el servicio de un toilete de una estación de servicio.
Creo por el valor de la habitación tendría que ser un poco más completo .
Es lo único que podría mejorarse

Read More
Read Less

清潔,寧靜,交通方便,其他住客友善,早餐衛生,環境舒適!

By

18 June 2017

club

職員友善,整體清潔舒適,地点交通方便,價格合理,如早餐有更多選擇,又或可以升級客房,我相信下次必定再來!加油。

Read More
Read Less

Pillow was so soft ( no neck support ) it sags very badly

By

17 June 2017

club

Even though , there's some set backs that my family and I experienced during our 5 days stay in Holiday Inn Express (Bangkok) . I'm still happy with the survice that I've received. The staff is friendly and helpful. Especially Pup and Fa .
Fitness center needs to improve . The trade mills do not have proper support . When a person use to run on the trade mills , it does not support the knee . Room 2017 smelled cigarettes smoke . Room not properly ventilated after previous guest left. Probably previous guest might have been smoking in that non smoking room. Room 2015 aircon can't be control. Controlars not working. Room temperature at freezing point. Decided to switch OFF the aircon . Room 2014 pillowsags and soft.




















My next holiday will be in HongKong ( Kowloon ). Already booked 21rooms ( tentatively) through agent.
Hopefully, my next stay will be wonderful.






Next , I'll be in HongKong Kowloon in December 2-7/12/2017 on my next holiday. I've booked 21 rooms ( tentatively) through agent.
Hopefully, my next stay will be a wonderful and unforgettable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Always Nice to be back at Holiday Inn Express Siam

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express has always been my choice of stay when I'm travelling on leisure. The chain offers nice rooms and good breakfast. Most importantly it is very value for money. Location wise, it is always second to none. In Bangkok, Holiday Inn Express Siam is at a very good location and there are many attractions nearby

Read More
Read Less

Worse every time

By

13 June 2017

I decided to stay at this hotel again although I didn't have a good experience the first time. The location is very convenient, just steps away from the skytrain and the busiest intersection filled with shopping malls, etc.

The room smells like cigarette smoke - which is awful when you don't smoke. I asked a non-smoking room. It is impossible to enjoy one's stay when breathing this foul odour. So, sleep quality, room cleanliness, and room comfort received low scores.

The breakfast is not very good, I chose to eat elsewhere every morning.

The staff were very sweet when speaking in English, But, they should watch what they say in Thai because some guests understand them. They think they are being clever saying rude remarks about the guests when every word is understood clearly.

Read More
Read Less