Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 840 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Cortesia e pulizia

By

22 March 2017

Personale alla reception e dei piani cortese e disponibile.
Pulizia delle camera molto buona e tempestiva.
Letto comodo e rilassante con doppio cuscino uno più morbido ed uno più duro.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for City Centre with good parking

By

21 March 2017

club

This hotel is easy to reach from outside Bristol - and is well-located for access to city amenities. Public transport from outside the hotel to the city centre is frequent - and merely a 6 - 7 minute journey. Fifteen to twenty minutes if walking.

This is a great base for a leisure visit to Bristol. Comfortable rooms and good international buffet breakfast sets one up well for the day!

Read More
Read Less

Solid overall

By

21 March 2017

club

Decent overall for the price. Really good internet and decent room size/amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

21 March 2017

club

Lovely clean hotel, well equipped rooms and a great location with easy walking distance to city centre. Breakfast has a good selection of food and extra supplies for coffee and tea are readily avail able.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious room

By

21 March 2017

club

Clean spacious room but I think this was because we were given a family room for two of us as the lift was broken and we were willing to climb to the second floor. Loads of breakfast choices and all looked appetising. Value for Friday night stay fine but price increase for the second night at double the rate seemed ridiculously expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room, everything we needed

By

19 March 2017

club

A very comfortable stay, the hotel was full but we weren't disturbed at all. A great night's sleep. The breakfast was a bit of a let down though

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

19 March 2017

club

This is our favourite hotel when visiting family in Bath handy for town and good parking facilities will use again

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Bath

By

18 March 2017

club

Stayed just one night, whilst visiting relatives. Hotel was clean, comfortable and conveniently located. Approach is somewhat off putting.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Adrianna Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

16 March 2017

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. I just wish that there was a bit more shelf space in the room for storage. Had to live out of the suitcase for the entire stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay. I'm glad you found our newly refurbished hotel nice and clean and our staff friendly. As a Holiday Inn Express, our rooms are designed with limited storage, in return giving you more living space. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon, Kind regards Samantha Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Three day break

By

16 March 2017

club

Excellent location can walk into the main town ,hearty breakfast to set you up for the day, comfortable bed good shower excellent friendly staff,and most important of all free parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sam Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible family room

By

15 March 2017

club

As family rooms go this is probably the worst one I have stayed in, the sofa bed was too small and so was the room - we could even walk around the beds to get to the toilet without waking the children.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Sam Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A lovely friendly hotel.

By

15 March 2017

We love the Holiday Inn Express chain.The hotels are very modern and attractive and the staff are always friendly and welcoming.
We were not disappointed in Bath,Reception staff were particularly sunny and pleasant.
Our room was bright and cheerful,and we spent time in the lounge area which was comfortable.
The room combined with breakfast is great value for money.
We would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less