Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 877 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice Hotel

By

26 May 2017

club

We stayed here for 2 nights. Very nice room, courteous staff. Breakfast was perfectly acceptable. We plan to stay here again on our next visit to Bath

Read More
Read Less

Great place in Bath

By

26 May 2017

club

I've stayed a few times in this hotel and am never disappointed.
I chose it every time for its good location, at just 20 mins by foot to town.
Staff is nice.
We love the bedding ! Just perfect and comfy.
I appreciate that Parking is free :)
This only thing missing to me is real porridge for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

excellent value

By

25 May 2017

club

parking and breakfast included in price. Helpful staff. Intriguing bathroom layout. My one objection ... which I found in all but one hotel during a two and a half tour of the UK was the heavy comforters on the beds when all one needed was a top sheet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed and caring service

By

25 May 2017

Good parking facility and easy to drive to even though it is close to the city center. Bright and clean hotel,with friendly staff who made us feel welcome. Bedroom was a good size comfortable and not cluttered. Bathroom was clean and worked well. Slept well in the king sized bed and no noise disturbed us. The hotel provided a excellent breakfast. Booking out was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Un hotel perfecto en Bath

By

23 May 2017

club

Un hotel perfecto, bien situado, habitación y baño completo , cama muy cómoda. El desayuno variado y correcto, incluido en el precio de la habitación. Todo acorde con el estilo de los Holiday Inn. Pasamos tres días disfrutando de la ciudad de Bath, una verdadera maravilla. Elegimos este hotel por las buenas experiencias que hemos tenido con hoteles de esta cadena. El hotel se sitúa a 10 minutos andando del centro y también de la estación de tren, es un trayecto fácil de andar incluso con maletas pequeñas. El personal es muy amable y dispuesto a facilitar información sobre esta
maravillosa ciudad. Hay personal que habla español.

Read More
Read Less

A visit to Bath

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

Hotel easy to find , good breakfast , good sized rooms. Friendly helpful staff . Would be better if dinner were available.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy central

By

17 May 2017

club

Comfortable, near central bath walking distance from thermea spa. Lovely breakfast only down side late check time and no tea coffee in room. Great stop over hotel xxx

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

16 May 2017

This is the second time I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Bath. It offers a great city location with ample parking - a rare beast for Bath. The hotel staff were very friendly and able to change my room request upon arrival without any problem. The bedrooms provide all the usual amenities you need with a great breakfast included to kick start your day.

Read More
Read Less

Bath

By

12 May 2017

club

Cleanliness only an issue because room was not serviced

Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable bed, friendly, helpful staff

By

12 May 2017

club

The hotel is a short walk from the centre of Bath but very good value compared to hotels nearer the centre. It was very clean, the room and bed very comfortable, the staff were all friendly and helpful as well as bring professional. We will definitely stay in this hotel again next time we visit Bath.

Read More
Read Less

Handy for business

By

12 May 2017

club

This hotel was close to where I was working so very handy. As usual in IHG hotels the room was nice and the staff were helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing few days in bath

By

08 May 2017

club

Excellent service by all staff on both reception and bar

Read More
Read Less