Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 698 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short stay We only stayed in Bath for one night but this hotel was in a great location with just a ten min walk to town. room was fine staff very friendly and helpful. good value for money Breakfast could be a bit better as we stay at Holiday inn a lot and there didn't seem to be as much choice but it wouldn't put me off staying again. There was building work going on outside but didn't interfere with us June 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mini break A good hotel as a base for visiting Bath's historic city. The lack of restaurant was not a problem as the hotel offered facilities for ordering takeaways and there was an excellent fine dining indian restaurant opposite. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money in Bath Bath seems to be an expensive city to stay in, especially at weekends. The Holiday Inn is a good value for money option if you don't mind a bit of a walk (about 10-15 minutes) into the city. They have plenty of free parking, and the rooms are clean and well designed with very comfortable beds. The staff are all efficient and very friendly, nothing too much trouble. The lobby, or 'Great Room' is very pleasant for breakfast or for an evening drink. June 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality Sleep We booked this hotel for a one night stay while attending a function in central Bath. The hotel is within reasonable walking distance of the centre, with parking and all amenities we needed for a short stay without paying the Earth! Our room was very clean June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend break Great hotel - about 10 minutes walk from Bath city centre, therefore relatively convenient. Parking available at hotel. Friendly staff and great price. Rooms clean and great for a short stay. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Bath for my birthday and had a Thermae spa entry included. The hotel was in a good location, walkable into the centre. The hotel was clean and looked modern. Staff were friendly and helpful. This hotel genuinely exceeded my expectations and I have just booked a stay at another Holiday Inn express for a business visit. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Additional wishes I appreciated the comfort at your hotel and enjoyed my stay in Bath. What I missed at the breakfast table were lactose-free products. There was no lactose-free milk, butter or youghurt or any other products offered. It would also be very helpful, if you listed the contents of the food. If you are intolerant to dairy products, it is important to know what the food contains, i.e. is there milk in your sausages, bread etc. June 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing This hotel is the first that I have felt the need to leave a review about. It was the fourth IHG hotel which my wife and I used in a fortnight, and easily the worst experience. On check in I remarked that the hotel seemed different to what I remembered from 10 years ago when we last stayed there. I was informed that it had been refurbished just 2 months previously. Despite this, the door to the room was difficult to open, as it seemed to stick on the door frame; the toilet seat was affixed at an angle; the public areas smelled of paint; the lift was out of order, and there were no eggs at breakfast. On top of this the reception could not identify my reservation correctly at check out, and I was nearly charged a completely inaccurate rate to that which was booked, in April. Furthermore, the hotel has logged the stay as "non-qualifying", depriving me of my points, when it was most definitely a qualifying stay (at IHG Rewards Club Rate). Very disappointing, and a hotel which I am not likely to use again. June 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:40:40.870-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_698, tr_698
  • loc_en_US, sid_QQZBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>