Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 May 2016)
(e.g. 30 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and good value Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was OK and available at good times May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed, great location Great one night business stop. Very comfortable bed and room. Breakfast very good and the hotel is in a good location for getting away early in the morning - not in the middle of a town or city. Great prices too! May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for business Stay Stayed here for one night for a business visit. Hotel is in an easy to find location and despite being close to a busy road the rooms are very quiet. Room was very clean as expected and comfortable bed as always. Only negative was that the air conditioning unit had been on and even though I switched it off my room stayed cold and there was no radiator to put on, we are in the UK after all! Nice bar/restaurant area with enough choice to please everyone. Quick service and good meal. Wifi was easy to use and good speed. Thanks for a pleasant stay would definitely return if I am in the area. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for overnight stay This hotel was ideal for us. We were staying overnight while attending a friends party and the hotel met all our needs. May 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable I must admit I was surprised that this was as nice as it was for the price. Not a luxurious hotel but very clean, very comfortable and everything you could need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. The bed was very comfy and there was a large tv and a good sized shower room. Breakfast was filling and had everything I wanted though not a large choice. My only complaint was the lack of any sort of pudding at at lunch time, not even an ice cream, though as they pointed out their were chocolate bars available at all times for sale. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly all the time I was there. I would most definitely go there again. May 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortabls hotel Good clean and comfortable hotel, food boring and not well prepared, staff service excellent. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant two night stay Staff attentive and efficient. Room smaller than I have been used to at other HLE's - but was perfectly adequate. There was some generator? noise from outside, but earplugs cured that. Bed and pillow extremely comfortable!! May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and convenient Well placed for visiting MK and Cambridge. Easy to find with excellent access to surrounding motorways and trunk roads. Although close to the A421 the rooms are well soundproofed so a quiet night is assured. May 18, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T16:09:03.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_XQDBF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>