Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 731 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

适合这个价格

By

30 September 2016

club

整体出乎意料好,在这个价格范围内。前台服务好,房间大。就是浴室的毛巾有点不太舒服。希望以后改进。(请不要联系我)

Read More
Read Less

一次不错的北京之行

By

29 September 2016

总得来说还是不错的,酒店位置闹中取静,位置在二环附近但是周围比较安静,楼下不远就有各种吃的,还有一个大型超市,房间整洁,服务态度也不错是一次不错的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
尊敬的JEDM您好,感谢您选择北京前门富力智选假日酒店。酒店的位置,卫生以及服务能得到您的认可是我们莫大的荣幸。酒店位于北京市中心城区,毗邻北京南站、天坛公园、陶然亭公园、天桥文化艺术中心、天桥·乐汇购物中心。闹中取静的位置,便捷的交通,为您带来安静的睡眠环境和便捷的出行与日常。作为全球领先的洲际酒店旗下的一员,整洁的卫生,友好的微笑,专业的服务是我们最基本的自我要求。您的支持与肯定是酒店进步的动力源泉,我们不胜感激。热忱邀请您再次下榻我们酒店。祝您生活愉快,幸福安康。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

不错的北京之行

By

29 September 2016

总得来说还是不错的,酒店位置闹中取静,位置在二环附近但是周围比较安静,楼下不远就有各种吃的,还有一个大型超市,房间整洁,服务态度也不错是一次不错的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
尊敬的一盏清茗您好,您能选择北京前门富力智选假日酒店作为您此行的下榻之所我们十分感谢。很荣幸酒店在位置,卫生,服务方面能得到您的称赞。酒店优越的地理位置一直是我们的优势之一,深受注重时效的宾客喜爱。在卫生方面,酒店每日的小清洁,从酒店大堂细至客房每一条床单;定期的大清洁更是囊括酒店每一处角落,为宾客带来整洁清爽的入住环境。我们一直坚守智选假日的理念,努力为每一位宾客提供优质的服务,您的满意一直是我们努力的目标。衷心期盼着您的下次莅临。祝您事业有成,阖家欢乐。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

29 September 2016

The room in this hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and polite. 10 mins walking distance to Temple of Heaven. Great budget hotel with excellent service. Good job! Keep it up!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear FerrarimG, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are happy to see you were impressed with the location of the hotel that allowed you an easy access to to Temple of Heaven. We are glad you enjoyed your room, which is clean and comfortable. You appreciated the staff was helpful and polite. We hope to see you again in the near future! IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

一般般

By

28 September 2016

住了4晚,在入住前预订部有致电给我,告知酒店需要婴儿床,酒店告知一定要保留婴儿床,但是在登记时却告知没有了,此为其一;其二,告知不要安排靠马路的房间,但是安排的还是靠马路的房间,且据了解,但是并未满房;其三,酒店走廊的卫生较差;其四,4天的早餐基本品种一模一样,没有任何变化。

其他方面,酒店的位置不错,周围的生活较为方便,但是在酒店自身方面确实不太令人满意

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
尊敬的@难得糊涂您好,感谢您下榻北京前门富力智选假日酒店。很遗憾地获知酒店没能为您带来满意的入住体验,对此我们向您致以诚挚的歉意。对于您提及的保留婴儿床以及客房位置安排的问题,我们已反馈给酒店相关部门,并正在调查中。今后我们将加强前台的专业培训和监督管理,希望能为每一位宾客带来更为准确、贴心、周到的专业服务。对于卫生问题,我们将加强保洁人员的管理,加大清洁力度,从细节入手提升酒店的卫生品质。对于早餐供应的问题,我们已将您的意见仔细记录,并在今后的改进工作中认真参考。希望您能给我们弥补的机会,再次选择我们酒店,我们将再接再厉提升酒店的整体水平来回馈于您。祝您心想事成,笑口常开。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

27 September 2016

整体不错,早餐也挺好的,不过设施有点旧,虽然无烟楼层,但是走廊有烟味,浴室下水似乎有点问题,别的一切都很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的Vapour您好,感谢您选择北京前门富力智选假日酒店。酒店的早餐能得到您的称赞是我们的荣幸。酒店的厨师团队精选绿色健康食材,带来健康美味的智选早餐,中西结合的菜式,满足来自五湖四海的宾客不同的就餐习惯;均衡的营养,为您补充人体所需的能量;精致可口,为您的旅途更添美好滋味。同时对于酒店的设施,卫生和浴室下水问题给您带来的不便我们深表歉意。酒店的设施虽然在外观上有些岁月的痕迹,但经过我们定期的检查维护,仍保有其应有的功能与品质。对于走廊烟味的问题,我们将通过对吸烟者进行有效劝导,加大清洁、通风力度等措施来解决这一问题。关于您提及的下水问题,我们将尽快安排专业人员进行检查修整。竭诚期待您的再次惠顾,并见证酒店的进步与成长。祝您工作顺利,前程似锦。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Not very satisfied.

By

23 September 2016

Got there around 11pm carrying 3 piece of luggage but nobody came to help open the front door. The revolving door was shut down and I have to move in all my stuff one by one hardly even though there were 5 hotel staffs (front desk+door man, who were facing right to the door) in the lobby. Check-in was really slow, and the front desk seems know few about the check-in procedure and benefits of IHG membership (seems one under internship). The room is dark and the wall seems dirty, and a strange sour smell pervades in the room. The bad is okay.

The good part the the breakfast variety and the free shuttle to the Beijing South Railway Station, which was super convenient and fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear abpan, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased to see you enjoyed the location of the hotel. You appreciated the breakfast variety and the free shuttle to the Beijing South Railway Station. However, regret that we fell short of your expectations regarding our service and cleanliness. We have shared your notes with the hotel staff and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to avoid the same situations in the future. We hope to see you again in the near future! IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, great staff, ok location

By

21 September 2016

Stayed there for two nights. Room is a bit dated, but clean and bed is comfortable. Location is not the best for tourists as it is not close to a subway station and also a bit out of the way. Breakfast is plentiful, with both Chinese and western choices. Staff was very warm and welcoming, but didn't properly register our IHG number for the stay. We contacted the manager who worked with member services and corrected the mistake very quickly. Overall a good stay and would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Travel fun 2016, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your most recent stay with us. Our hotel will undergo numerous upgrades and improvements including renovations to the carpets and furniture. We look forward to significantly raising the level of comfort and guest satisfaction throughout the hotel. Glad to read overall a good stay and would recommend. Thank you for your recommendation. We hope to see you again in the near future! IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

20 September 2016

club

We got connected rooms, which was nice and convenient. One of the rooms smelled like smoke (even though it was a non-smoking room).
However overall cleanliness and comfort was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear jmich696, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are extremely pleased you enjoyed the convenient connected rooms. We are also happy to see you found overall cleanliness to be great. On the other hand we are sorry that we fell below your expectations on a non-smoking room, which smelled like smoke. We will spend time and effort investigating it in order to avoid the same situations in the future. We look forward to seeing you again. IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐多样化

By

20 September 2016

club

床铺舒适,干净卫生,整洁,服务一流,早餐多样化,美中不足的浴巾和毛巾需更换,,边都起毛了,还有淋浴器上方有点喷水现象,,总体感觉很好

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的dashewanwan您好,感谢您选择北京前门富力智选假日酒店。酒店的寝具,卫生以及服务能方面能得到您的赞扬是我们莫大的荣幸。作为一家优秀的酒店,我们严格要求自身,整洁清爽的卫生情况,贴心高效的专业服务是我们最基本的自我要求,您的认可是我们进步的动力和源泉,非常感谢。在早餐方面,我们精选绿色健康食材,用心制作,为宾客带来健康美味的智选早餐,中西结合的菜式,满足来自五湖四海的宾客不同的就餐习惯;均衡的营养,为您补充人体所需的能量;精致可口,为您的旅途更添美好滋味。同时酒店的洗漱用品没能达到您的预期我们向您诚意致歉,今后我们将加快更新的步伐。关于淋浴器的问题,我们将尽快安排专业人员进行检查维修,力求为您带来更为舒适的淋浴体验。热忱邀请您再次下榻我们酒店。祝您心想事成,笑口常开。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

不是很满意这次住宿

By

19 September 2016

大体上还是好的,价格也合适,但是有几点我觉得酒店需要改进下
早上用餐时,由于不到6点半,只有面包沙拉之类的食物,问服务员热菜什么时候上,被告知要7点半说我们刚上班呢没有那么快上热菜的,后来6点半热菜就陆陆续续上了,服务员这是不专业还是欺骗???如果我那时立马就走还真是吃不上东西了。

房间对出的平台上有个空调的出风口一样的设备,白天晚上轰鸣个不停,即使关上窗户还是吵,晚上几乎没睡好。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的melissamelissami您好,感谢您入住北京前门富力智选假日酒店。遗憾地获知酒店的早餐服务与客房环境没能为您带来满意的体验。在早餐供应方面,我们一般菜品没有的时候会进行补充,但上菜的时点不会特别固定,给您带来了不便,我们向您诚意致歉。我们也会和员工进行沟通,以期能为您更加详细的答疑解惑。对于空调声音的问题,我们诚恳建议,在入住期间遇到周边环境吵闹并影响到您睡眠、休息的情况,请及时告知,我们将根据房态尽量为您安排更合适的安静房间。为每一位宾客提供安静舒适的优质睡眠是我们一直以来的目标与宗旨。希望您能给我们弥补的机会,有机会继续选择我们酒店,我们将不懈努力为您奉上更佳的入住体验。祝您生活愉快,事业有成。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

舒适干净,性价比高

By

19 September 2016

选择智选源于对洲际品牌的信任,在实际入住的过程中,服务、设施等都显出了很高的性价比,会愿意继续使用。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的蜗牛27您好,感谢您下榻北京前门富力智选假日酒店并对酒店与品牌的信赖。酒店的服务与设施等方面能得到您的认可我们倍感荣幸。作为国际知名的洲际酒店旗下的一员,我们严格遵循集团的管理标准和智选假日的理念,以热站点、快捷高效的专业服务为您带来舒适、便捷、物有所值的入住体验。在设施方面,精智齐全而不多余,一如您的旅途所需,为您带来更高性价比。简单温馨的酒店,供您休息、放松和稍事工作,实为智慧之选。无论您是短暂停留还是长期入住,您都会喜欢上我们酒店,它会提供您所需的一切。希望在不久的将来,让我们迎来您的再次惠顾。祝您心想事成,阖家欢乐。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less